1000cc can run in at 120km/h

But X9 can run in @ 80kph. You can choose to go ahead and wait @ R&R while i slowly go....

Or... You travel with me together and have Fun @ 80kph....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

But X9 can run in @ 80kph. You can choose to go ahead and wait @ R&R while i slowly go....

Or... You travel with me together and have Fun @ 80kph....:angel:

your X9 not ready yet meh?

later go meleka for lok lok den run in liao lor..

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

your X9 not ready yet meh?

later go meleka for lok lok den run in liao lor..

First 500km is done and will now start to clock for 1000km and 3000km.

So when is the Lok lok @ meleka?

First 500km is done and will now start to clock for 1000km and 3000km.

So when is the Lok lok @ meleka?

Melaka Dinner & chendol, Jonker street and satay celup supper

7th November 2pm @ GP Esso.

Travelling speed @ 100km/h only. All are welcomed.

Interested list:

1. pipipapipu + pipipapipi

2. Soundless

#Please note the we will be returning home late at night unless Mr Devilman got special plan for us.

Edited by pipipapipu

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

Melaka Dinner & chendol, Jonker street and satay celup supper

7th November 2pm @ GP Esso.

Travelling speed @ 100km/h only. All are welcomed.

Interested list:

1. pipipapipu + pipipapipi

2. Encik+ bor?(autoadded)

3. Constructicon + GF(autoadded)

4. Vidak (no exam le.....)

10. Soundless(last bike need to run in)

#Please note the we will be returning home late at night.

how you know vidak no exams le?

He just Fail/pass his exam last week only.......

Whether have or not, he is being shoot aero......

To appear or not up to him......

??? how can lidat bully him?

so bad so sad...

learning to be a better rider.

??? how can lidat bully him?

so bad so sad...

You don`t like???? I thought is you ask me to do so de....

please dun sexpose me =(

Ops...... :angel:

Tonight Beer????

we r back.....got causalties

home liao lah

oic. ants still okie lah. dun kena hornet attack..

so bad so sad.....

50mm long ant leh ....... leg oso fat liao ......

50mm is 2 inches leh...

got so big so fat de meh?

isit you drink too much liao???o_Oo_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

hee hee ....... but is abt 35mm ....... those big big ant lor .....

bite till hte pain is like ..... so song like tat lor ......

than is not the ant fat fat ..... is my leg becom fat fat lar .....

hee hee ....... but is abt 35mm ....... those big big ant lor .....

bite till hte pain is like ..... so song like tat lor ......

than is not the ant fat fat ..... is my leg becom fat fat lar .....

next time please pee onto the affected area immediately to neutralise some of the venom from the ant bite. if no pee can borrow from MC..

learning to be a better rider.

Wa... you something like that man from Germany u know! :gun:

The one with the small little moustache under his nose. :puke:

Yes... the one called Adolf Hitler! :slapforehead:

So tyrant! :dot: Scary fella.... :faint:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME