• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

if encik siao siao, he go at 100...

then that would ok for me too...

we see who eggs cook 1st :angel:

day 1 GP to Hatyai

day 2 Hatyai to Hua Hin

day 3 & 4 check out Hua Hin

day 5 back to Hatyai

day 6 back to GP

speed 110 - 150km/h

can consider. maybe mid of jan able to confirm. is it too late for planning. o_O

dec 24~29 i got block leave but need to see is my project on or not.

project been hanging since last year and the 5hit or arrow i kena take over half-way. :cry:

then that would ok for me too...

we see who eggs cook 1st :angel:

can consider. maybe mid of jan able to confirm. is it too late for planning. o_O

dec 24~29 i got block leave but need to see is my project on or not.

project been hanging since last year and the 5hit or arrow i kena take over half-way. :cry:

best can plan early ....... not hopping to have too many but a few

at lis wouldnt be so boring lor ........

ok let me see early jan. need to see my weeUwee scholl time blah blah blah.

or i temporary place him at your place. you dotter take care of him, can bo? :D

can ........ give them SDG$2000 and they sure will take good care of him one

yes. how we plan early. next jun holiday. so i can place my weeUwee at my mom's place.

ninja.....turtle :angel:

jun arr ........ cambodia laos arr .......... i wan i wan i wan

ok ok SDG2000 no problem

the car no. plate SDG2000...

oso can ... and they will tie him up and let him eat borne every day lor .....

we go 50kmh, ok :angel:

cambodia laos must think hard. nice if can take 3 weeks leave. at leask $2k, right.

hope to do it at least once.

50kmh oso can ........ 20kmh oso can 10kmh oso can 5 kmh oso can 1 kmh oso can walk there oso can ......

wat more do you wan har ... ???????

2 weeks will do but got to plan lor ..... 1K should do but got to save save use lor

who wants to go cambodia. plan on mar, try to take leave 1st on mar, if can, then plan more detail.

must think of a plan first ....... now ask all will wait and see only

The translap look promising...... Yummy....

V twin engine is better then inline.....

The Transalp and Tenere looks nice. Esp Tenere with the desert paintwork.

But if 99% of the time is spent on tarmac, perhaps aroad bike will make more sense? :)

plan lar...plan lar... plan can liao lar....

wat plan ... ??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon12.gif

plan wat ... ??

The Transalp and Tenere looks nice. Esp Tenere with the desert paintwork.

But if 99% of the time is spent on tarmac, perhaps aroad bike will make more sense? :)

i sit on it today ..... is just so dan high lor .....

for my height still need to sit one side only than i leg can reach the ground

transalp feel smaller and more comfort ...... just tat only loois brought it in

parts think must order from them only ..... worrying

just re-watched the kuantan video...

really regret that i couldn't go...

NB... NB... NB...

will go back again one .... just not tat soon only