And i said "yes, i feel wonderful tonight"

I feel wonderful

Because i see the love that's right in your eye

And the wonder of it all

Is that u just don't realize

How much i love u

And i really do

(yes i do)

wah lau ...... wat is lov lor .....

i only wan to have scandal .....

no lov for me please .... :faint::faint::faint:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Happy Belated Birthday to tom...

paiseh not able to make it cos got night duty...

wishing u... year year got ride, year year got nice bike... :cheers:

and oso month month got lov bite ...... :shy:

wah u so innovative lei...

btw why these few days so quiet here? Got exam huh?

dun know lei ........ maybe cos no trip lor ......

or maybe all sian liao lor ......

or maybe have to close it down liao lor ......

:dozed::dozed::dozed:

Happy Belated Birthday to tom...

paiseh not able to make it cos got night duty...

wishing u... year year got ride, year year got nice bike... :cheers:

thanks. work more important. we can always meet up and ride :D

and oso month month got lov bite ...... :shy:

what month month got lov bite :gun:

is day day got lov bite, hr hr got love bite lagi best....min min got love bite super4 best...

sec sec got love bite, then i betong, beh tahan liao :cry:

what month month got lov bite :gun:

is day day got lov bite, hr hr got love bite lagi best....min min got love bite super4 best...

sec sec got love bite, then i betong, beh tahan liao :cry:

sec sec got lov bite ..... strip nake and go into the jungle ....

let the mos_ti_toe bite lor ........ :pity::pity::pity:

han nor han nor....

and also the 5 inch ant to bite hor :D

(:::: 2 Inch :::: )

( :::::::::::::::::: 5 Inch :::::::::::::::::::::::: )

you sure got so big bo ..... 5 inch lei ..... :faint::faint:

Hi everybody... bye everybody... just got a new 3-wheeler yesterday....

U become part time ice cream seller???

Ling ling... Ling ling.. Ling ling.. Ai jiak ice cleam Mai??

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

competely flood liao

(:::: 2 Inch :::: )

( :::::::::::::::::: 5 Inch :::::::::::::::::::::::: )

you sure got so big bo ..... 5 inch lei ..... :faint::faint:

this is what you told us...you bitten by a 5 metres giant ant :D

U become part time ice cream seller???

Ling ling... Ling ling.. Ling ling.. Ai jiak ice cleam Mai??

recession, gr8white becomes ice-cream seller :D

you go thai embassy for wat .. ??

apply PR arr ... ??

he going to become thai citizen...so we can visit him when we go thailand :D

hehehohohahaha...

song song song...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2488/4117285848_62f1f8c303.jpg

must be something to do with your tikoing ....... o_O o_O

hahahan i noe u sure wil say this...

nolar... this is the immigration visa to Thailand...

cos if u ride bike in, they will at most give u 15-days...

so, if u wan more days in Thai, best to get this visa... it wil at least give u 30 days - 60 days... depends on the officer...

can get it done in Thai Embassy, fast fast chop chop... give them ur passport, fill a form, tell them ur bike details, all in, the Thai side then will never kacau u again...

hahahan i noe u sure wil say this...

nolar... this is the immigration visa to Thailand...

cos if u ride bike in, they will at most give u 15-days...

so, if u wan more days in Thai, best to get this visa... it wil at least give u 30 days - 60 days... depends on the officer...

can get it done in Thai Embassy, fast fast chop chop... give them ur passport, fill a form, tell them ur bike details, all in, the Thai side then will never kacau u again...

power lar you ...... soon you will have your passport chop for a year liao hor ....