• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

but i dun.. hahha.. my bike i buy 600 only.. i can only buy cheap bike..

than you sell me your bike for 600 dollars lor ..... how .. ??

thank You ...... not to worry

the cameron trip will go on .....

Brudder..... take care n rest .... coz sometimes the real injuries will not surface till 1 or 2 days later..... but i hope n wish what is visible is all that it is....

speedy recovery brudder....:thumb:

Brudder..... take care n rest .... coz sometimes the real injuries will not surface till 1 or 2 days later..... but i hope n wish what is visible is all that it is....

speedy recovery brudder....:thumb:

thankS ..... noting lar .... only external damage ..... to me and bike

now is the thinkie thinkie pain tat killing me ..... i need mafia .....

anyone have ... ??? o_Oo_Oo_O

serangoon central turning right to upper serangoon towards braddell road

go and try see if you crash or not ....... :dot:

Wah lao, right in front of my block sial... that junction one year chow chow 4-5 accidents one.

Last month just had one 5 car accident.

Turning car and straight travelling car buang; then 3 cars waiting for turn at traffic light lan lan kena

Edited by maddog
changed "corner" to "junction"

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Wah lao, right in front of my block sial... that junction one year chow chow 4-5 accidents one.

Last month just had one 5 car accident.

Turning car and straight travelling car buang; then 3 cars waiting for turn at traffic light lan lan kena

wah .... now than say .....

anyway .... soundless just bought some pain killer for me ......

Dam ... into a corner ... front wheel give way ...

road normal condition ...... dun know why oso ....

DAM DAM DAM ......

Encik, probably there was an oil patch or sand patch where you corner to cause your front wheel to skid. Take care brother. Ride safe.

not sure oso .... at serangoon area .... thankS for your concern

rest la ... dont play computer le... hahahaha

get well soon...

rest la ... dont play computer le... hahahaha

thank you ... i dun play computer ..... i like to play boy boy only

U gt well soon,

Rest well !!!

Take care !!

U gt well soon,

Rest well !!!

Take care !!

thankS ......

no worry .... i got a water bomb going on

to kill the PK lau da .....

Encik Pat got so many people concerned about you.. how painful also can tahan lo. Faster Get well for the cameron trip. Jiayu:thumb:

maybe they worry abt the cameron trip lor ........

hahhahaaa ... no lar no lar ......

can lar ..... skid or no skid i will be there .....

maybe they worry abt the cameron trip lor ........

hahhahaaa ... no lar no lar ......

can lar ..... skid or no skid i will be there .....

take care bro take care....

thankS ......

no worry .... i got a water bomb going on

to kill the PK lau da .....

why like that... :weep:

Now can only take care of the beer..... please buy beer come up....:angel:

Please lead the group 2 up......... take it slow and easy:)

properally done up will cost abt 2K ......

anyhow do .. a few hundreds ..... wan to do some charity

side panel could be 100+ (but dunno AutoM got red color or not), balancer and brake lever can be used back for awhile..

foot peg cheap cheap.. fork scrap.. just respray lor.., exhaust.. change to aftermarket later.. fatmonk changed for leo vince for 1200~ ish..

oh.. better invest in crash bar... M-tech got H&B.. about 250~300..

i dropped my bike before. side panel never touch ground..