actually... can go in.........

when go out just tag along lor....

4,5,6,7 bikes all go out oso nevermind.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

need cash card...paycar rate

kns...................... i tell encikmod BEND u ar

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Dear who ever it is .... can understand the way to show of support

but sad to say ... many don't feel this way ...

be yourself .. need not to hide in another nick

spare a though for other feel before yours ...

help........ my box cant open...............

who wan to go Sg Lembing rainbow waterfall on April 2 - 4 .....

i wan, but can tell me roughly how much to prepare?

i got crowbar and power saw, u want ? :angel::angel:

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Stop your bike in the middle of the expressway .... within 1 min it with open liao

wat if all the car E-brake and stop, den wun help him open the box liao.. haha

and didn;t u see those accident bike with box, in the end the box still nvr open, jus scratches around and still can use somemore :p

wat if all the car E-brake and stop, den wun help him open the box liao.. haha

and didn;t u see those accident bike with box, in the end the box still nvr open, jus scratches around and still can use somemore :p

Than have to put it on the railways liao

Count me in if the trip is on.

History

25th March 2009 - Passed 2B

1st April 2009 - Bought 1st bike, a 2nd hand TA200 Honda Phantom cruiser (Still riding it)

6th Aug 2009 - Bought a used but overhauled Suzuki DR200se scrambler (Scrapped in 2010)

eh... thank you..

i managed to turn the key hole finally...

very @!#? lor

eh.. i dont want go sg lembing....

not going......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

if my bike not too slow for U guys...

If leaving on April 2 night...

I interested but also have to KIV 1st....firing my boss tomorrow.:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

u all very good hor....

can fire boss one....

u all very good hor....

can fire boss one....

I love my company....but my company dun love me.:cry::dozed:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

hi... just created the facebook account... encik can pls add me

wah .... Yin Liao Lor ....... now pedening you to approval lor .... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon8.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon9.gif