Enick Pak !!!!! May i know which hotel u book at bukit tinngi ?? Can forward me the link thanks !!!!

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
  • Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

exact free day is 15/2 to 20/2....think I go online and see see look look what to do there before deciding whether to go or not...no choice mah...I no friends there like U guys....so have to find things to entertain myself...if not might as well stay in SG.

no fren there then go to know more frens la...

Enick Pak !!!!! May i know which hotel u book at bukit tinngi ?? Can forward me the link thanks !!!!

i have been to bukit tinggi ... but i have never stay over before....

Tonight free beer by soundless.....

Pay by encik... because he got his extra pay

bo lui bo chew bo pian yu .......

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:M7cNUqm1ukosGM:http://www.nomek.net/ecommerce/repository/content/headquarters_rectangular_tent.jpeg

haha.... encik is back to active active liao..

keep posting ^^

haha.... encik is back to active active liao..

keep posting ^^

but you working so hard ... not time to go buy comp wit me lor :angel:

ya lo.. ytd 6pm work till today 12pm leh.. 18hours.. 1pm i already in my la la land =X

than now where are you .......

home.. haha.. wake up from la la land liao.. 11pm start work again. til tml 12pm

11pm work you still at home arr ...

Time to goo in pump yu.....see u when see u

ben is working so hard... yet I am spending money like there is no tml... sigh...

yes yes ..... and not studying hard enough oso hor .....

... :weep:

next time BEN will have lots of money and many female Ducati rider love him

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

and you stuck wit your old bike which you spend so much money and time on it

:( :( :(

nv judge a book by its cover... still waters run deep..

danger is luking.. beware..

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

I guess I better work harder... :weep:

you better work harder and dun guess too much .....

you furture is in your hand .....

MCML MLMC zzz

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

you better work harder and dun guess too much .....

you furture is in your hand .....

huh... guess what thing...

11pm work you still at home arr ...

i need less den 5min to reach my working place ma.. haha

ben is working so hard... yet I am spending money like there is no tml... sigh...

lol, u got ur bike liao ma thats why keep spending.

for me i haven get my bike, if not i also keep spending liao..

now must save as much as possible, cannot anyhow spend le