• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

1 Day Trip Outing

To mark 1DTO 3rd year of anniversary.

Where the founder of 1DTO started his 1st touring to Genting.

Genting Highland

Trip is full & Closed

Genting Highland

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTC_sS-jSvIdJbPa3cH947j0fLR_OvUBKW9lNifFrt2-es8tqU&t=1&usg=__i3M2HOiLC8Z1kOFxs3gGGbVGrlU=

Koh Samui

Members Only

1DTO Facebook Event

Members Only

(((
IMPORTANT
)))

http://www.singaporebikes.com/images/icons/icon4.gif

We Have Said ... Whatever That Needs To Be Said

We have Done ... Whatever That Needs To Be Done

We have Tried ... To The Best Of Our Ability

If There Is Anyone Who Thinks That

What We Have Said or Done Is Still Not Enough

Speak Now .... Or Forever Hold Your Peace

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

You do not have enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepy

Have too much drink the night before

Take medication

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Or wake up late

Others, etc...

It is every participant duty to inform their next of kin regarding them joining

the trip & that in an event of any outcome

no one shall be responsible as it is he who ride his own bike

[[[
MUST HAVE
]]]
http://www.singaporebikes.com/images/icons/icon2.gif

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbow & knee guard/protector

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs, parts, etc

spare key

Cash Card

Touch & Go card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

If possible get a travel insurance to cover yourself

to have the following items under your bike seat.

1) Photocopy of Vehicle Log Card

2) Photocopy of Passport / NRIC / FIN

3) Contacts of NOK (Next Of Kin)

4) Contacts of your Travel Insurance

{{{
SAFETY
}}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you are not comfortable with the speed ,ride at you own pace

expect the un-expected

see where you are ridding

Be alert at all times

keep a safe distance

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

I cant control how you ride , you are your own responsibility

be safe and ride safe

///
Risk
\\\

Ridding a motorcycle there is always a risk

is a matter of the risk is higher or lower risk

what we can do is to advice the rider how to make the risk lower

But it is the rider himself

only he than can keep himself low at risk

You Join At Your Own Risk

Rain Or No Rain We Will Be there

Do Not Be Late As We Shall Not Wait

Blame Yourself for anything & everything If you are late

:::::: Note ::::::

Arrangement for the meet up have been confirm on

Date : 10.Nov.2010 (Wed)

Time : 8.00pm

Place : Toa Payoh North

blk 970A , Botak Jones

if you are unable to attend , please

let me know , ThankS

Interested please put in your name below

1. Encik

2. Encik Bor

3. Justborn

4. Huairen

5. Warren

6. Ohayo

7. Tony Chan

8. Bryan Lim

9. Micheal Ang

10. Jonathan Yaohan Lee

11. CS Tay

12. Hee Hor

13. Jason

14. Krystene

15. William Lim

16. Terence Lau

17 . Chia Han Wen Melvin

18. Melvin Chong

19. Dawn Lim

20. alex9920

21. gim_tien

22. VidaK

23. Sandyanne

24. holugyi

25. Nathan

26. Zongren Lee

27. Dwan Lim

28. Fen Bai

29. kano

30. alex9920

31. exige

32. Choon Seng

33. Lance Lau

34. zesture

$99 Per Year

Traveling insurance include of motorcycling with in Asean

which will include of hospitalization medicate bill and arrangement

for the transportation back to singapore

Will arrange the insurance personal to explain the full detail

of the coverage and question & answer

For tat price you can travel in Malaysia or thailand or more

wit no worry , knowing if anything happen you will be taken care off

be it a long distance ride or a makan & petrol run

for a full year

Do take note tat i am doing this not for my own interest

but for all rider who love to ride and tour

wah.. hw u use de? mine lasted me well for a yr or so until dun knw go where liao.. the 2nd one still good only wore abt less than 5 times..cuz i very heng seldom rain when i ride..

tat becos you hardly use it ... so it last ....

but spending 130 dollars on a rain coat and dun use ...

might as well buy a cheaper one ...

than if i use it too many time ... say 3 times per month for 12 month = 36 time and it leak ...

than you tell me .. worth it or not ....

can buy but you dun have enough time to learn to use it ....

nvm i will buy 1st, slowly learn ^^

train using in sg 1st lo.. keep using and learn

haha can is can.. but if can get a present for my bday i will be more happy ma.. ^^

and a hug oso hor ..... a trip is being plan on your bday ... on the day you will be going into the casino ...

and wat ever it is ... you still have a bike to ride there ... all this should make you happy and if still not enough

than .. you are going to be sad most of the time for a long long time you know .. be happy wit wat you have

than if i use it too many time ... say 3 times per month for 12 month = 36 time and it leak ...

i jus asked at jb, the arai raincoat i using, they selling for 120RM nia..

that time i buy so exp at HKL :(

soon i tink i will get a new 1 liao, getting smelly and the pants soon will leak

nvm i will buy 1st, slowly learn ^^

train using in sg 1st lo.. keep using and learn

your money ... your choice ....

where you going .. why never jio me one ... haizz ....

huh you want to come learn micro economics also ah... :sweat:

dun u think 肥仔 sounds more rhyme meh? Lol..

lol totally cantonese... :cheeky:

jus now go jb saw a honda bike quite nice, with head fairing..

went up to the rider and ask wat model isitz and i am correct, its a CBF1000

wooot nice tail, with 2 exhaust..

but i doubt it is anywhere cheap..

cbf1000... ultra rare bike here...

i jus asked at jb, the arai raincoat i using, they selling for 120RM nia..

that time i buy so exp at HKL :(

soon i tink i will get a new 1 liao, getting smelly and the pants soon will leak

i bought at mah + GST abt 62 ...

when i use it .. and when it leak .. heart dun so pain lor

and a hug oso hor ..... a trip is being plan on your bday ... on the day you will be going into the casino ...

and wat ever it is ... you still have a bike to ride there ... all this should make you happy and if still not enough

than .. you are going to be sad most of the time for a long long time you know .. be happy wit wat you have

haha of coz of coz...

fazer will be my bday bonus ma.. hehehe

if not s4 also good to play ^^ enjoy so much at fraser hill with the s4 ^^

your money ... your choice ....

ok thanks.. u must guide me how to use can le ^^

huh you want to come learn micro economics also ah... :sweat:

cbf1000... ultra rare bike here...

ya lor ya lor.. i see at 1st link, den follow him go shell den ask ask ^^

but nvr ask where and how much he buy for

4get ask

i bought at mah + GST abt 62 ...

when i use it .. and when it leak .. heart dun so pain lor

120rm also not exp.. haha...

so still ok also

haha of coz of coz...

fazer will be my bday bonus ma.. hehehe

if not s4 also good to play ^^ enjoy so much at fraser hill with the s4 ^^

you forget the hug again ...

120rm also not exp.. haha...

so still ok also

got to depend on the material .. may not be the same as the one i bought ...

you forget the hug again ...

lol... hug?

got to depend on the material .. may not be the same as the one i bought ...

but its the same as the 1 i bought haha..

not bad la.. but its quite thick.. no rain = hot = sweat

if only there are mei mei for me to scandal ....

there are plenty if you really want to... :giddy:

but its the same as the 1 i bought haha..

not bad la.. but its quite thick.. no rain = hot = sweat

than should be OK .... buy lar buy lar ... look like you are buying everything you see ...

wan to go PML ... maybe you might buy one oso after viewing ....

Direct translation! :cheeky:

nt i dun want use.. is i heng.. LOL

looking at the list.. looks like gonna be a crowd tml at BJ.. later no space..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

only buy watever i need and within my budget.. hehehe...

dun tell me i dun need fazer -_-

i wan a bike that can comfortably cruise at 150, s4 cant.. thats why i wan change

nt i dun want use.. is i heng.. LOL

looking at the list.. looks like gonna be a crowd tml at BJ.. later no space..

got make reserve liao .. and will split into 2 section ... too many i guess

going to slp liao.. its late.. tml still got school..

reach school den post again..

last thing, if any1 see a fz6s for sales pls let me know ^^

got make reserve liao .. and will split into 2 section ... too many i guess

wah like that i better rot at home.. i dun want stand there n eat.. LOL

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

going to slp liao.. its late.. tml still got school..

reach school den post again..

last thing, if any1 see a fz6s for sales pls let me know ^^

if i see one wit a good price .. i buy it first than sell to you at 500 more .... hahahahahaha