wah like that i better rot at home.. i dun want stand there n eat.. LOL

i got ... like booking for table liao .... think chair should be include ....

you still can lay ther and eat oso one mah ....

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

i got ... like booking for table liao .... think chair should be include ....

you still can lay ther and eat oso one mah ....

=.=" zzzZzzz

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

sad sad ... you support Taichi .. dun wan support me ....

duh.. eh i also not buying even if i go also moral support.. LOL

if tml after wrk i nt tired then i go give u moral support lor.. OKIE? LOL

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

if i see one wit a good price .. i buy it first than sell to you at 500 more .... hahahahahaha

wha lao.. :( but is the after add 500 still cheap i will buy.. hahaahha LOL

good morning all

duh.. eh i also not buying even if i go also moral support.. LOL

if tml after wrk i nt tired then i go give u moral support lor.. OKIE? LOL

kns ..... 4 beer if you come kind of support iszit ... hahahaha

no lar no lar .. come if you wan ... dun if you dun ...

beer you bun bun tan .. ok ok

wha lao.. :( but is the after add 500 still cheap i will buy.. hahaahha LOL

good morning all

if after mark up 500 still cheap than i will ark up to 1000 liao ....

not cheap but market price ... hahahaha

den 4get liao.. i continue to wait lo

Good morning...sun ar sun ar...hot hot hot.....

Tonite I going u know?

where you going and how come i dun know ...... air arr air arr ..... con you know

i also in air con.. hehehehhee

Remember to add the transfer fee inside....

FZ6 transfer about 160+++

That why we got good deal.... Why should be lose money to sell him...

If he want, 10k. no number plate, nothing. Take it or leave it.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

WAH ..... you so calculative one arr ..... so total i have drink how many bottles of your beer liao ....

I bee ur agent....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

thanks but no thanks mr meow(niao) lang

i rather jus wait and find myself

if encik nvr post that pic u also wun have that bike now..

he can see but keep quiet dun tell any1

If you would just shut up and wait in silent... no one will come suan you.

You deserved to kena from it.

If you can`t get a fazer, don`t be a sour grape and KPKB inside forum.

And there is no need of you to help me tell everyone i go fazer meet up or what... all the while i have join them for coffee session long ago.

Just don`t come in and make people flare up and scold you up side down.

fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight! Fight!

He can see but keep quiet dun tell any1

if you would just shut up and wait in silent... No one will come suan you.

If you can`t get a fazer, don`t be a sour grape and kpkb inside forum.

And there is no need of you to help me tell everyone i go fazer meet up or what... All the while i have join them for coffee session long ago.

If you would just shut up and wait in silent... no one will come suan you.

If you can`t get a fazer, don`t be a sour grape and KPKB inside forum.

And there is no need of you to help me tell everyone i go fazer meet up or what... all the while i have join them for coffee session long ago.

hmmm ..... fight liao fight liao .....

lol.. i sour grape? kpkb in forum?

did i say that fazer no good coz i cant find a fazer?

did i **** everybody or kpkb anybody becoz i cant find a fazer?

NO?

Ya lor!!! Ya lor!!!!! o_O

lol.. I sour grape? Kpkb in forum?

Did i say that fazer no good coz i cant find a fazer?

Did i **** everybody or kpkb anybody becoz i cant find a fazer?

No?

han nor han nor!!!!

if you would just shut up and wait in silent... No one will come suan you.

If you can`t get a fazer, don`t be a sour grape and kpkb inside forum.

And there is no need of you to help me tell everyone i go fazer meet up or what... All the while i have join them for coffee session long ago.

lol.. i sour grape? kpkb in forum?

did i say that fazer no good coz i cant find a fazer?

did i **** everybody or kpkb anybody becoz i cant find a fazer?

NO?

Look @ your old post.

Purely sour grape that i got my fazer and you yet to get.

Telling ppl i wing hard liao ar.... yaya liao la.... join fazer group ar...

Ask yourself.... all this is not sour grape? Or just a fun post???

Anyway i don`t want to lower myself to quarrel with a kid.