dun really need mah.. but if its cash money i said i want! Want and need is 2 different thing u knw? LOL

so you mean you dun wan me but you need me lar ..... if tats is wat you mean than you will get the cash lor

hee...... heee......... heeee............. heeeee...............

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

so you mean you dun wan me but you need me lar ..... if tats is wat you mean than you will get the cash lor

If she need money... she need you.....

When don`t need money she don`t want you.:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

so when she dun need money she wan you

and when she need money she still wan you

wah because of the cash must said i need u ah.. then erm erm.. I DUN WANT! :cheeky:

LOL this one hor i think only u will treat him like that.. lalalala :p

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

I also kill people one... I am mafia you know... :sweat:

dun kill wrong ppl ah..

duh.. how come no matter hw u put it, it still sound like i want him.. =.="

Ya.... after they fight finish, some dead ppl need your CPR....

WRONG... dead ppl dun need CPR, only dying ppl need....

lol.... that 1 call sour grape ar.. so i know now...

so those ppl keep saying others wing hard liao are sour grape la.. so ic..

if u are not wat i said u are why bother? u know u are not can liao wat.. like u said u care about wat a kid say de things?

a words ... can mean many way .. got to see who read it and how they read it

something to you it mean noting but not to others ...

as i have said ... post wit care ....

wah lau u see me until like that meh.. i seriously go give u moral support de ley.. :lol:

eh encik n jon so happy keep fanning hor.. o_O

ya.. but sometimes fight le also no pt wat.. then dun bother lor.. just brush it off just like that..

LOL.. u dun copy me hor.. mai i dun want ur sour grape..

i buy 1 bottle and you can fight it out with the rest of abt 30ppl .... hahahaha

think you need a dog ... so tat can have a cat and dog fight ....

Quarrels 101:

When 2 or more parties quarrel or fight in the spur of a moment without any foundation of a grudge then we should exercise the burn out method to clear the quarrel, the bigger it burns out, the faster the quarrel will stop...

Wah!!!!!! Got fight liao ar??? Encik tonite got ppl bring parang bo?? Now adays so many incident i scared leh!!! I need to live to the fullest to go off road, camping, touring, travelling and mostly eating....somemore Genting coming and this time I need to fulfill my dream of going in casino puak keau!!

Ah Lau come out too late, fight finished liao...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

I doubt she will need me....

Maybe when she need someone to bring her go gai gai nia...:weep:

Wah lau said me until like that.. i where got like that treat u.. u malign me.. i go cry :cry: :cry:

wah because of the cash must said i need u ah.. then erm erm.. I DUN WANT! :cheeky:

LOL this one hor i think only u will treat him like that.. lalalala :p

sure arr ... cold hard cash arr .....

btw .. not just he .. everyone oso treat me like tat one lor ...

sure arr ... cold hard cash arr .....

btw .. not just he .. everyone oso treat me like tat one lor ...

I see beer... i come near near.....

I see no beer .... i far far.....

than do you need her .... have to ask yourself first hor .... hehehehe

Wah lau said me until like that.. i where got like that treat u.. u malign me.. i go cry :cry: :cry:

act emo ...... hahahahaha ..... cry lor cry lor

I see beer... i come near near.....

I see no beer .... i far far.....

i see your beer i drink your beer i see no beer i buy my beer ....

you beer face liao ....

i see your beer i drink your beer i see no beer i buy my beer ....

you beer face liao ....

Lesson learn from you de.....

Good one don`t teach... bad thing teach everyone....Haiz......

Tonight better don`t drink 2 much..... so many ppl there...

he would have to hide in a corner to drink his beer... :cheeky:

I doubt so....

He will drink openly......

And drop his bike openly also....:cheeky:

I doubt so....

He will drink openly......

And drop his bike openly also....:cheeky:

haizz ...... like tat can not like tis can not .....

drop bike can .... later i go shu li change tyres liao than drop

haizz ...... like tat can not like tis can not .....

drop bike can .... later i go shu li change tyres liao than drop

Go ah beng there ar?

act emo ...... hahahahaha ..... cry lor cry lor

wat act? i really go cry lor.. see the eyes still wet wet de.. gt tears drop..

sob sob