zzZzzzz sian xia.. i just saw the SSDC thread.. for 2A lesson 3 is pillion riding and assessment.. cham liao lor.. dam it lor.. i shld have taken my 2A before this thing was implemented.. :cry::cry:

then stick with 2b bah

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

dun worry .. ask Gr8white be your pillion can liao ....

nobody really dare to let me try to pillion.. LOL

then stick with 2b bah

Haiz.. i will still try! at least those in the same lesson with me wouldn't know wat happen to my previous pillions mah.. hehe..

ya lor ... anyway her key so short oso hor ....

wat key so short?!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

nobody really dare to let me try to pillion.. LOL

Haiz.. i will still try! at least those in the same lesson with me wouldn't know wat happen to my previous pillions mah.. hehe..

wat key so short?!

Gr8white will lor ... but he will hug you tight tight one lor

i mean leg too short ... hahahahahaha

zzZzzzz sian xia.. i just saw the SSDC thread.. for 2A lesson 3 is pillion riding and assessment.. cham liao lor.. dam it lor.. i shld have taken my 2A before this thing was implemented.. :cry::cry:

why the sudden interest in 2A?

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

why the sudden interest in 2A?

eh nt sudden la.. i have been dragging this thing lor.. maybe will have motivation to save n get a 2A bike?

tats the only way she will be able to pillion a guy lor ...

eh u are wrong lor! i gt pillion guys before lor.. Zzz just that.. wasnt successful..

pillion before and wasnt successful ...

mean

and wasnt successful pillion before

tats the only way she will be able to pillion a guy lor ...

2B also can pillion people leh...

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

pillion before and wasnt successful ...

mean

and wasnt successful pillion before

chim! dun understand!

haha i just received news it's just a practice only not part of assessment! PHEW!

well I know for cdc, they might even cancel the pillion riding segment for females if there is like only one female rider in that prac/session...

2B also can pillion people leh...

can ... but no one dare to be pillion by her

but in the test centre .... someone will have no choice

but to be pillion by her if he wan to take the test too

well I know for cdc, they might even cancel the pillion riding segment for females if there is like only one female rider in that prac/session...

how can like tat lor ... no fair hor .....

dunno... doesn't exactly concern me though... :sweat:

LOL if only 1 female usually is become the pillion instead of pillioning de.. so bascially.. hmm practice to be a pillion? LOL

dunno... doesn't exactly concern me though... :sweat:

than cls 2 will have to pillion through out all the lessen ...

flood liao flood liao

oh no its friday...

huh? i thought usually ppl said that TGIF? o_O