no money lock the bike .... hahahaha

hahaha i provide 1 disc lock.. :p

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

and it's O$P$ night

$50 get to know a friend :lol:

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA dun say liao.. later ppl emo

but this time $25 nia

Any Comment for new sticker

[ATTACH=CONFIG]186913[/ATTACH]

Not bad...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

wan to put in sponsor one bo ... but hor ... bo sponsor leh .....

not bad is not bad...but I think the flag cannot suka suka use....remember the recent Asian Games Water Polo team?heng they are national players and their trunks were "authorized" at team-level...if not I think they also kenna...

in any case...U are encik lor....famous one....famous rider find sponsor simple only mah...U can blackmail it...haha

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

not bad is not bad...but I think the flag cannot suka suka use....remember the recent Asian Games Water Polo team?heng they are national players and their trunks were "authorized" at team-level...if not I think they also kenna...

in any case...U are encik lor....famous one....famous rider find sponsor simple only mah...U can blackmail it...haha

Lolz..... nice 1 blackmail......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

first is not a flap .. but a singapore layout .. but who know can or not .... rite or wrong ....

but i am from singapore ... and 1DTO is from singapore ... just to let others know we are from singapore ...

famous among the bo lui kaki ... bo sponsor lor .... must famous in big name than can one lor ...

but think abt it .... those bo lui kaki oso can buy lots of thing one hor ......

as for blackmail ..... let me see ..... any suggestion who to blackmail ... ???

IF free ....:thumb: :thumb:

BUT if paying....then ...please read SBF term n condition:cool:

AND then country map is good but dunno can put flag colour??

do it on a private basis .....

IF free ....:thumb: :thumb:

BUT if paying....then ...please read SBF term n condition:cool:

AND then country map is good but dunno can put flag colour??

SBF team and condition ..... ??? dun get wat you mean leh

than can have map but no colour ... wat abt the star and the moon .....

it is a private basis leh ....... and is just for fun ......

count me in privately :lol:

it is a private basis leh ....... and is just for fun ......

wah so white... how about a nice black border...?

I also want to join in private fun... :clap:

not sure if i can jio ppl for the new 1DTO sticker here .....

could anyone kindly advice ...... a bit of editing ......

1DTO Sticker.jpg

SBF 9th Anniversary Pack

001. Encik Pat / Yes (Paid)

002. Bikerz_22 / yes / L(Paid)

003. Maddog /Yes / XXL(Paid)

004. B_E_N / Yes / L(Paid)

005. Gr8White / Yes / XXL(Paid)

006. Replay / Yes / L(Paid)

007. VidaK / Yes / M(Paid)

008. Sandyanne / Maybe / S(Paid)

009. Nomad / Yes / L

010. Tommy / Yes / L

011. Huairen / Yes / M(Paid)

012. Eddy Lau / Yes / M(Paid)

013. Heehor / Yes / L(Paid)

014. Justborn / Yes / XXXL(Paid)

015. Meat Eater / Yes / L(Paid)

016. Roy Chua / Yes / L

017. Xcert / No / XXXL(Paid)

018. Tony Chan / Yes / XXL(Paid)

019. Mordecai1968 / Yes / XxXL(Paid)

020. Bite1968 / No / L(Paid)

021. Intepid / Yes / S(Paid)

022. LanceR-Evo / No / L

Edited by Encik Pat

since need sponsor....of course must find ur loyal supporter mah....who else better than Encik-bor?:angel:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

hey, dun use my line for andu lar... have some originality can or not...

first is not a flap .. but a singapore layout .. but who know can or not .... rite or wrong ....

but i am from singapore ... and 1DTO is from singapore ... just to let others know we are from singapore ...

famous among the bo lui kaki ... bo sponsor lor .... must famous in big name than can one lor ...

but think abt it .... those bo lui kaki oso can buy lots of thing one hor ......

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

since need sponsor....of course must find ur loyal supporter mah....who else better than Encik-bor?:angel:

huh .... like tat can forget abt it at all ......

hey, dun use my line for andu lar... have some originality can or not...

your line .... got register for kopi rite bo ... ??