raining liao raining liao...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Dear all,

have a safe trip to Thai! Hope u guys have fun! :D

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Dear all,

have a safe trip to Thai! Hope u guys have fun! :D

thank you ..... hope i can get back to sleep

To every riders going to Thai,

Do ride safe and enjoy yourself to the fullest in Sa wa Ti Ka......

To every riders going to Thai,

Do ride safe and enjoy yourself to the fullest in Sa wa Ti Ka......

ride safe on NSHW!

Have a great trip guys!! I will join after I graduate!!!!

Sent from my Nexus One

thank you all ... see you guys soon ....

goood morning...

gd morning! bo lang liao all go thailand liao~

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

han nor han nor... but u are still around...

goood bright day.

Edited by gohkm

han nor han nor... but u are still around...

i never join them mah.... i got trip next week, cant find babysitters for soo many trips. hahaaaa

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

who say bo lang lor .... Hatyai here got free internet one hor .....

have fun! :thirsty:

who say bo lang lor .... Hatyai here got free internet one hor .....

u lucky ...now singapore flood liao flood liao

Bloody hell.... almost killed by a reckless female driver on the road... the rain was so freaking heavy and i was on the centre lane of a main street, there was an upcoming u-turn on the right side, and just was i was passing the area, there was this stupid blue car who swerved out from behind the car who is attempting a u-turn, swerve right into my lane. All the vehicles were moving very slowly due to the massive rain and you couldn't even see 2 cars ahead... i was also riding very slowly and carefully.

When this car swerve out, i horn at it to warn that car of my existence, it totally heckcare my presence and forced it's way out. Now the car is directly infront of me, i decided to change lane to the left most side for safety... along the way, the centre lane was moving a bit slower than my lane.. this car decided to try and kill me again.. she squeezed me very near to the kerb and actually dared to horn at me repeatedly...

I was so pissed off and taking note that it's more important to keep myself safe and visible to the other vehicles, i changed my lane to the center lane again.. moving along the street .. this same bloody car, now on my left, had a bus in front which was making a stop at the bus stop.. this farker swerve out into my lane again..

Visibility was very bad, everyone is driving with care.. you can hardly see whats infront of you.. but i am just right there with all my led lights brightly lighted up and my signal lights on all the way just in case... you must be damn blind or eye kena stuck stamp...

Please beware of this stupid female driver of vehicle number SBX 5018U.

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Bloody hell.... almost killed by a reckless female driver on the road... the rain was so freaking heavy and i was on the centre lane of a main street, there was an upcoming u-turn on the right side, and just was i was passing the area, there was this stupid blue car who swerved out from behind the car who is attempting a u-turn, swerve right into my lane. All the vehicles were moving very slowly due to the massive rain and you couldn't even see 2 cars ahead... i was also riding very slowly and carefully.

When this car swerve out, i horn at it to warn that car of my existence, it totally heckcare my presence and forced it's way out. Now the car is directly infront of me, i decided to change lane to the left most side for safety... along the way, the centre lane was moving a bit slower than my lane.. this car decided to try and kill me again.. she squeezed me very near to the kerb and actually dared to horn at me repeatedly...

I was so pissed off and taking note that it's more important to keep myself safe and visible to the other vehicles, i changed my lane to the center lane again.. moving along the street .. this same bloody car, now on my left, had a bus in front which was making a stop at the bus stop.. this farker swerve out into my lane again..

Visibility was very bad, everyone is driving with care.. you can hardly see whats infront of you.. but i am just right there with all my led lights brightly lighted up and my signal lights on all the way just in case... you must be damn blind or eye kena stuck stamp...

Please beware of this stupid female driver of vehicle number SBX 5018U.

u take care!!!!...i learn long long ago...female driver or as long as there's female on board i siam far far away...

also ...benz car,taxi,coach,special modified bright n loud car, young punk,n also ah pek...

u lucky ...now singapore flood liao flood liao

alamak .... like tat have to postpone going home liao ....

gooood morning...

good morning ... from Hatyai ... :)

morning morning~ ~ how is the weather there?

the weather is good ...... wonderful ...

goot goot~!