be unique be diff.. hahaha..

everybody getting diff bike..

meateater waiting for u

Ha ha 2year later see how got extra cash dan change.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

all getting bigger and bigger..... =\

nope mine still the same but last longer

flood liao flood liao!!!

all change bike ... i change tires ..... 3rd set on F65

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/230611_1873579013601_1664951623_1900240_7996622_n.jpg

all change bike ... i change tires ..... 3rd set on F65

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/230611_1873579013601_1664951623_1900240_7996622_n.jpg

I no change bite hor......

cos you change nick to puzzy mah ....

chao puzzy ......

Guest B_E_N

change change change...

"all u need is love to ride"

quote from encik pat

I no change bite hor......

u dare to change bite ?? nvr die before ah ? next time we show her.... wahahahah

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

u dare to change bite ?? nvr die before ah ? next time we show her.... wahahahah

wahhh... :giddy:

Why not sweet puzzy ...

sweet puzzy is a driver

wah today i went to payah lebah airbase... inside the base flood sia.. i did a small crossing of water.. then the water spray upwards over my windshield.. wtf,,

got one WO's nissan sunny kena stuck lol.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

wah today i went to payah lebah airbase... inside the base flood sia.. i did a small crossing of water.. then the water spray upwards over my windshield.. wtf,,

Wah ... You so lucky arr ... Got video you flood crossing bo

its inside camp. no camera allowed. lol all the cars cross after that nissam sunny ended up losing their front number plates. lol cause water flushed it away... geez the rain during 10 to 11am at eunos/payah lebah side is REALLY big and heavy.

i went back to see see the height.. its about 1/3 of my rims... i was quite worried after i did the crossing.. scared the wiring will sot ..

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

its inside camp. no camera allowed. lol all the cars cross after that nissam sunny ended up losing their front number plates. lol cause water flushed it away... geez the rain during 10 to 11am at eunos/payah lebah side is REALLY big and heavy.

i went back to see see the height.. its about 1/3 of my rims... i was quite worried after i did the crossing.. scared the wiring will sot ..

Tell me mah .. I install spy cam for you

need to change to apc already... :clap:

Will crash @ woodland de.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Will crash @ woodland de.....

Wat is apc .... I know abc only

flood again liao