bro really ah? 20? dun lie la

hahhhaa juz kidding lah bro..whoever ask i always say i 20 wan..me 25 diz year...25 oso oredi :giddy: :giddy:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

hahhhaa juz kidding lah bro..whoever ask i always say i 20 wan..me 25 diz year...25 oso oredi :giddy: :giddy:

oh.. my style la.. i also always ksiao with the age.. heheheh

Wah Ingat Nak Steam Tapi Orang Nampak - WINSTON

oh.. my style la.. i also always ksiao with the age.. heheheh

hahhahahha..normal lah bro..den u leh??and i don wan the wrong age horr

wah..... haha... its like going up and up

yah sia..:giddy: :giddy:

hahhahahha..normal lah bro..den u leh??and i don wan the wrong age horr

haha... im 24 to the ladies... truth is im turning 28 this april

wahahahha..ok...wahh april got birthday bash liao :angel: :angel:

haha i chow go oversea.. will come back after april heheheheh

wahhhh...like that wan ahz..wasted sia..:angel: :angel:

k lah bro..eyes getting droopy liao..wanna sleep oredi.

wahhhh...like that wan ahz..wasted sia..:angel: :angel:

k lah bro..eyes getting droopy liao..wanna sleep oredi.

okok bro.. gud nite... cya 2molo...

yea i c u tomm den..have a good night..here raining worr..shiok!! peace outz :thumb:

good lor.. vara 125 i think abit slow rite? not too sure.. :angel:

it's not about the bike...it's the rider....

how fast do u want to go on a 2b? 180km/h and get ur piston jam?

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

it's not about the bike...it's the rider....

how fast do u want to go on a 2b? 180km/h and get ur piston jam?

hey bro.... how r u?

same as yesterday and the day before...

u all really sleep late....

for u i understand lah.... :angel:

the rest dunno how they tahan...next morning still need to work n some school....

after u see photos...ur cast leg itchy or not?

same as yesterday and the day before...

u all really sleep late....

for u i understand lah.... :angel:

the rest dunno how they tahan...next morning still need to work n some school....

after u see photos...ur cast leg itchy or not?

ya bro... for me if i working means i KO b4 12...

ya saw the pics... now im like waiting to go... hahaha... next trip confirm i come..

ya bro... for me if i working means i KO b4 12...

ya saw the pics... now im like waiting to go... hahaha... next trip confirm i come..

if u all riding sportsbike best to go touring with sportbikes riders....

if u want to go with other bikes...u'll need to know the route u are taking so that u can blast off first and meet at next point...

it will be very tiring for u to follow with the convoy...

to summarise...if u really want to tour long distance....change to a tourer... :angel:

if u all riding sportsbike best to go touring with sportbikes riders....

if u want to go with other bikes...u'll need to know the route u are taking so that u can blast off first and meet at next point...

it will be very tiring for u to follow with the convoy...

to summarise...if u really want to tour long distance....change to a tourer... :angel:

no la bro... i just ask the route then blust till the next stop point ... or bopian just follow the others...

wokay..

dade sweeper..

tour leader mesti al-simmons la!

he's SK touring leader.

suddenly i become tour leader.....

i suggest if those of you really interested into touring...good to join the other forumers from "trips n thrills"....join more 1 day rides...get the endurance...

get familiarise with the limit of ur bike and also ur physical n mental strength...

anyway keep a lookout from my multiply and the threads i'm active in Varadero125 and Vstrom thread....

suddenly i become tour leader.....

i suggest if those of you really interested into touring...good to join the other forumers from "trips n thrills"....join more 1 day rides...get the endurance...

get familiarise with the limit of ur bike and also ur physical n mental strength...

anyway keep a lookout from my multiply and the threads i'm active in Varadero125 and Vstrom thread....

hmmmmmmmmmmmm