front and back.. guarantee covers both.. must renew every 24 hrs!!:angel:

nvr noe till go for inspection... so come here for inspection.. :p

and i only inspec back... for front u can go ur place lor 10 LOL!

Wah Ingat Nak Steam Tapi Orang Nampak - WINSTON

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

hahahahaa.. ok la guys! im off.. see ya guys!!:angel:

Good nite.. and dont dream naughty naughty dudes!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

hahahahaa.. ok la guys! im off.. see ya guys!!:angel:

Good nite.. and dont dream naughty naughty dudes!

dei thambi... dun run... tell and go..

no la.. dont wan go inspection.. wait till ROV catch me for my pipes!:angel:

well then.. u just get caught by 1... so bring ya back tomolo...

hahahahaa.. nice one.. btw.. tan tock seng carpark must pay hw much for parking?:giddy:

since when i pay for parking all.. just go by the side la.. if cannot, park on the pathment la...... tats the riders policy hehe

wahhahaahhahaha

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

since when i pay for parking all.. just go by the side la.. if cannot, park on the pathment la...... tats the riders policy hehe

LOL!! i tot u pay for the parking..:cheeky:

no la.. dont wan go inspection.. wait till ROV catch me for my pipes!:angel:

LOL!! i tot u pay for the parking..:cheeky:

haha i nvr.. and i wont also.. LOL! knn cast my leg some pay them.. gila issit? hahahaha

nbz the parking free lah.. :faint:

basement the barrier bike can squeeze wan :thumb:

st legal ah bro?

yeap..thinking of buying the header oso leh..hehhe

ok bros.. im like ettaque aso.. say say still haven go..

Im off.. see ya guys!! ltr i late for sch again! jia lat.. see ya!!

yeap..thinking of buying the header oso leh..hehhe

oh ok... my arrow also i haven get the header just the slip on.... tot of getting illegal header.. LOL!

Dan its not respective leaving when the elders r tokking,

so stay and watch

yeap beter sleep liao