• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

i think he too tired alr!!:giddy:

most prob..

riding on his sp must be tiring..

confirm he will upgrade at least to s4 or what..

he oredi talk2 abt vara 125 oso..

.the Raven travels alone.
most prob..

good lor.. vara 125 i think abit slow rite? not too sure.. :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

alamak bro..

respect la.

thats the spirit!

wooohooo!

i love it..

ok..

planning..

march - desaur

jun - karak/endau rompin 2 dae affair ah!

ahhahaha

yahooo..

Let me entice u for proposed desaru weekend getaway trip.

Meet morning, reach desaru by noon.

Lunch, Go-kart, swim at pool/beach/ Jet SKi

Dinner, Karaoke, watch soccer, booze.

Next morn, bfast, Traditional Javanese massage, checkout.

R u sexcited???

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

all i know is that i wun stop touring until i achieve riding thru the rocky mountains (as in the movie -Torque). watch the first part..

u noe what i mean..

i never watch the movie leh..like that have to buy lahz..i oso wanna ride the rocky mountains following up on the dreams of a young boy,the broken plans of a friend,and the vision of individuality..

cedebah..emososial!

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

not again!! :angel:

i ask kamalau sub me can?:angel:

don wan i wan u..still virgin bah :angel: :angel:

most prob..

haha! not surprised if he intend to upgrade to Vara125 or S4.

Laz time i go for road trips in JB wif all those big bikers, in the end i dulan, sign up class2 and bot my FJR.

THe rest, like they say is history.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

alamak bro..

respect la.

thats the spirit!

wooohooo!

i love it..

ok..

planning..

march - desaur

jun - karak/endau rompin 2 dae affair ah!

ahhahaha

yahooo..

i tink march oso i plan to have a 2 day affair leh

fuyoo..

Kita merancang, Tuhan menentukan..

Insyallah la!

boi jiwangz bah

haha... front virgin la... but behind? LOL! sure koyak la hahahaha

front and back.. guarantee covers both.. must renew every 24 hrs!!:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Let me entice u for proposed desaru weekend getaway trip.

Meet morning, reach desaru by noon.

Lunch, Go-kart, swim at pool/beach/ Jet SKi

Dinner, Karaoke, watch soccer, booze.

Next morn, bfast, Traditional Javanese massage, checkout.

R u sexcited???

y not fri night??den by sat night we can go back home and sunday rest??

ok2..

pg 132 oredi..

me slp la..

nites bros!!!

hahhaha ok..nites..and ride fast safely.. :thumb:

haha! not surprised if he intend to upgrade to Vara125 or S4.

Laz time i go for road trips in JB wif all those big bikers, in the end i dulan, sign up class2 and bot my FJR.

THe rest, like they say is history.

yeap..the rest is history..wahhaha