power lah bro..same mentality..always the rider not the ride..

true oso dan..wanna go touring if all the way 180 km/hr piston jam den can say goodbye liao :giddy: :giddy:

ScaRy :giddy:

Jam Already Can be Super Man Fly High high :faint:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

suddenly i become tour leader.....

i suggest if those of you really interested into touring...good to join the other forumers from "trips n thrills"....join more 1 day rides...get the endurance...

get familiarise with the limit of ur bike and also ur physical n mental strength...

anyway keep a lookout from my multiply and the threads i'm active in Varadero125 and Vstrom thread....

but for sk thread u consperm the official tour leader! :thumb:

Good Morning SK!

Its been a dull and mooody Monday morning!

monday blues mah..boh pian :(

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

I once suffered piston jam at ECP when I was still riding my TZR125. My bike was travelling at 130km/h when the incident happened. Luckily never tio Superman. How come jam? Cos I rode the bike for a year without doing any servicing at all. No change of spark plugs, servicing of carb, changing of EO, oil filter, etc. Damn bloody goondu newbie lah me at that time... :sweat:

Fish tailed ? :giddy:

at lest you're still here chating with us :thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

monday blues! cant seem to be active. Yoga, today no chicks (chickens) to meet uh? LOL!

talk about chicks,i got a picture of sum hot chicks taken at mersing..u wan??

i've been a kia si person all my life... scared die...

so religiously i send my bike to bikeshop everymonth... :angel:

talk about chicks,i got a picture of sum hot chicks taken at mersing..u wan??

haha... roasted or deep fried???? :angel:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

hahahhaahahaha.. monday blues? tuesday? green ah?:angel: :angel:

any green day wud be me ahz :angel: :angel:

he sure heart broken sia... hahahaha

no lah..still fine dont worrie :cheeky: :cheeky:

Wat to Do, i Noob what :cheeky:

sure or not noob bro??skali u noob's shifu liao worr :angel: :angel:

superman oso lose out liao :faint: :faint:

Fish tailed ? :giddy:

at lest you're still here chating with us :thumb:

Luckily never fishtailed also. Just a loud bang and suddenly, I was free wheeling. Opened throttle but no effect. Engine just died on me and I quickly moved to the shoulder and free wheeled to a stop... :sweat:

sure or not noob bro??skali u noob's shifu liao worr :angel: :angel:

*bow to Master Kawa sTraZe

*say Pls Show me the way to 299km Enlightenment :cheeky:

wah got another sk ryder ah?

this thread growing and growing liao!! :thumb:

superman oso lose out liao :faint: :faint:

Th|nk Inflatable Jacket will come in handy :giddy:

bounce Bounce :angel:

Luckily never fishtailed also. Just a loud bang and suddenly, I was free wheeling. Opened throttle but no effect. Engine just died on me and I quickly moved to the shoulder and free wheeled to a stop... :sweat:

Thats So happening,

Lucky i haven encounter that :pray:

anybody called or keep in contact wif Kamalau???

neber hear frm him since mersing siak!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wahh scary sia dat wan..esp if the piston jam juz like that..btw this thread honoured to have u posting here!! :bow: :bow: :angel: :angel:

Th|nk the Guy ya refering to is stay at my area...

same Carpark :giddy:

i've been a kia si person all my life... scared die...

so religiously i send my bike to bikeshop everymonth... :angel:

haha... roasted or deep fried???? :angel:

still walking liao worr..talk about fresh :angel: :angel:

Th|nk the Guy ya refering to is stay at my area...

same Carpark :giddy:

yup..

i think he lives that block ah..

147 or smtg..

i try call him at nite..

as k hw he's doin ayte.

.the Raven travels alone.
wahh scary sia dat wan..esp if the piston jam juz like that..btw this thread honoured to have u posting here!! :bow: :bow: :angel: :angel:

Aiyoh. I'm still a fellow rider like the rest of you. Nothing to be honoured about. You disappeared from my 'DVD Movie Reviews' thread. Now I know you hang out in here... :cheeky:

yup..

i think he lives that block ah..

147 or smtg..

Should be, i also not very sure :thumb:

Aiyoh. I'm still a fellow rider like the rest of you. Nothing to be honoured about. You disappeared from my 'DVD Movie Reviews' thread. Now I know you hang out in here... :cheeky:

he no longer watch dvd..hehe:angel:

Should be, i also not very sure :thumb:

anyway, u c him..

say hello la..

hehe..

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Upcoming events in SK Ryderz:

- Desaru 2D/1N affair in March

- Karak/Endau Rompin 2D/1N affair in June..

.the Raven travels alone.
anyway, u c him..

say hello la..

hehe..

I only see his bike,

i think his wife or gf was my ex's colleague or something

he no longer watch dvd..hehe:angel:

Th|nks He perfer Pirated dvd :angel:

get Dan to check at SengKang cc???

maybe he got grounded by his wifey??? :cheeky:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

wahahaha!

We have Mr President, now we have Master Kawa Straze!

nice ........

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Upcoming events in SK Ryderz:

- Desaru 2D/1N affair in March

- Karak/Endau Rompin 2D/1N affair in June..

woohooo!

I loike it alot!!!

The Road less Travelled

dont leh..i think u have reached more than the 299km enlightenment liao :angel: :angel:

plus here got many more racers..:giddy: