i alwiz wheelie... coz wanna avoid the ants lah.... :faint:

that time i do wheelie,stoppie,wheelie,stoppie,wheelie,stoppie... then i switch off the engine coz... bike too powerful... cannot control... :cheeky: :)

wah u r the 1 la.... wahahahahaha

B-king mah..

the king..

ok guys, me out..

gotta teach tuition at 6.30!

have funz..

lacing here.

.the Raven travels alone.
  • Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Last time Riding G4 then change to Fazer iF i Am not wrong...

Their going at 299km/per :cheeky:

who going at 299km/hr sia? :giddy: :giddy:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

B-king mah..

the king..

not the B-king.... o_O

tmy 1st bike... the hornet 125 ... :faint:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

That seems cools :thumb:

wanna follo bro??? :angel:

the desaru thing almost all bring their missus..so quite big lah..but all these plannin oni..:angel:

lacer, where?

u one of them lor..president sum more nia :giddy:

299.99km Enlightenment :cheeky:

sErious Many Many LaceRs are, th|nk i Better keep a distance later kana T|ah Left right Up down Center :faint:

Coming TotO 3 Millions :angel:

dont shy leh..i think u oso sibeh racer worr :angel:

Lagi gerek if we go Gerik Waterfalls in Apr/May.

dis wan 1 day affair can liao.

Deal or No Deal?

ai mai ai mai ai mai???

i say deal!

Fly :giddy:

x9 cannot Fly ar

k1 also cannot Fly, buy because watch too much Biker Boyz :cheeky:

maybe can fly u say oni cannot fly..biker boys use k1 meh? kid's bike issit? :confuse:

me? i nvr lor. i'm a follower behind only. :)

no leh ure k8 all the way in front wat..i all the way behind nia :giddy: :giddy:

Ya lar..

teh two of u playing oredi..

me staying at 170...

feels the vibration ah..

u oso play mah..i oso feel vibrations oredi liao :giddy:

u one of them lor..president sum more nia :giddy:

super lacer, can represent SG liao:cheeky:

wah....all fast riders & racers...

*hide one corner.....

u cannot hide leh..ure b-king from far can see and hear oredi :angel: :angel:

can lah... exhaust sound almost non-existence... bike oso not big like the tourers...

they say black make things look slimmer.... :cheeky:

halor sengkangians...can join in or not?

but i cannot join the social activities ah coz already have lotsa commitments...

can juz join here tcss bah..no problem wan..juz update the list can oredi..

:btw: u looking for wat ahz??

wah u all lacer la.. 240 km...

u oso racer leh..:giddy:

I Better H|de in some Deep forest and do self cultivation :cheeky:

den i oso wanna hide amongst the mountains liao :giddy: :giddy:

can juz join here tcss bah..no problem wan..juz update the list can oredi..

:btw: u looking for wat ahz??

maybe u all too happening liow... all ur exciting adventures.... :thumb:

lucky i ride slow bike... haha

u sure or not slow bike?? o_O o_O

den i oso wanna hide amongst the mountains liao :giddy: :giddy:

i think u wanna hide between 2 mountains... :cheeky:

kimak, sengkangians..

gd thing nt sengkangers or kang kangers..

hehe..

:angel: :angel:

at least we hope to c u la for a meet-up or ride up..

or at least be active here bro..

dun MIA!

we got lotsa pple MIA..

have to comb search the whole town!

den can become kang kangers oredi liao :faint: :faint:

u sure or not slow bike?? o_O o_O

1oo% sure... coz i choose mode B.... :cheeky:

so u ride slow bike or u ride slow on a bike..

means two diff things bah.

he slow bike but ride veri fast :giddy: :giddy:

den can become kang kangers oredi liao :faint: :faint:

simi si kang kang??? :p :cool:

yah... read the part about naming ur bikes...

why not do a compliation???

i named my 10R : Guenhwyvar...

my friends call her : BLACKIE

my wifey calls her : lao da.... o_O o_O

u oso name ure bike haz?

i juz try to name according to the intials of the bike liao

First bike WR200--Wirni Rindiani (called Wirni)

Second bike CB400 Version S--Citra Balqis (called Balqis)

yah... read the part about naming ur bikes...

why not do a compliation???

i named my 10R : Guenhwyvar...

my friends call her : BLACKIE

my wifey calls her : lao da.... o_O o_O

now current wan her name Zarina liao...

and y she called ure bike lau da sia?? :faint: :faint:

im a humble rider :)

sure or not??ure horns haven come out liao still in cast..ehehehe

come la, i never do them all..

how to compare?

safe rider!

u safe rider??? :faint: :faint: :faint:

i alwiz wheelie... coz wanna avoid the ants lah.... :faint:

that time i do wheelie,stoppie,wheelie,stoppie,wheelie,stoppie... then i switch off the engine coz... bike too powerful... cannot control... :cheeky: :)

u oso name ure bike haz?

i juz try to name according to the intials of the bike liao

First bike WR200--Wirni Rindiani (called Wirni)

Second bike CB400 Version S--Citra Balqis (called Balqis)

now current wan her name Zarina liao...

and y she called ure bike lau da sia?? :faint: :faint:

i named my 10R according to a character in a story book... it's a mystical black panther which is very loyal... plus it's ultra fierce & powerful... :cheeky:

my wifey called it lao da coz it got the bigger cc than my other bikes... :thumb:

sure or not??ure horns haven come out liao still in cast..ehehehe

i think he typo error... he means "humble racer", not "humble rider"... :faint:

super lacer, can represent SG liao:cheeky:

yeah lorz..he consperm lacer liao worr :giddy:

can lah... exhaust sound almost non-existence... bike oso not big like the tourers...

they say black make things look slimmer.... :cheeky:

true hor..ure jacket oso sum more black!

straze u backtrack then disturb me LOL!

more lively liao :angel:

maybe u all too happening liow... all ur exciting adventures.... :thumb:

waiting for u oso bah :angel:

i think u wanna hide between 2 mountains...

hehhheh..dat wan confirm lah..notti notti :cheeky:

1oo% sure... coz i choose mode B.... :cheeky:

coz ure mode B not meant to be slow wan lei o_O

simi si kang kang??? :p :cool:

kang kang means legs are stretched very very wide! :angel:

i named my 10R according to a character in a story book... it's a mystical black panther which is very loyal... plus it's ultra fierce & powerful... :cheeky:

my wifey called it lao da coz it got the bigger cc than my other bikes... :thumb:

wahh i like how u name ure ride..very resourceful..but now ure b-king can become lao dah oredi liao :faint:

i think he typo error... he means "humble racer", not "humble rider"... :faint:

i oso think so lei bro..humble racer nia :giddy:

waiting for u oso bah :angel:

no lah... i din contribute anithing leh... :(

coz ure mode B not meant to be slow wan lei o_O

tried liow... the mode B suitable for street riding... throttle response not that agressive... but dunno save petrol anot... :sian:

kang kang means legs are stretched very very wide! :angel: :angel:

hahaha... expected... coz i ask my wifey the meaning i get a slap....

my wifey's a malaysian btw... :cool:

wahh i like how u name ure ride..very resourceful..but now ure b-king can become lao dah oredi liao :faint:

hmm... B-king have come up with a name yet.... must go thru the "ancient texts".... :cheeky:

i think my 10R will still be the lao da.... i think used to it liow.... haha

just finished waxing bike.

super tired

hahaha... expected... coz i ask my wifey the meaning i get a slap....

my wifey's a malaysian btw... :cool:

haiyoh no wonder lah..necx time can ask here first bah..wait anyhow kena slap liao :faint:

hmm... B-king have come up with a name yet.... must go thru the "ancient texts".... :cheeky:

i think my 10R will still be the lao da.... i think used to it liow.... haha

hahhaha..have to open up all the ancient books liao worr :angel:

just finished waxing bike.

super tired

at least can see ure bike shine its worth it bah :thumb: