i also miss kota tinggi.. Kota tinggi waterfall resort..:cheeky:

yup where the water is cold & the water is clear...:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

helo wello dello...

i heard someone racer liao...

ok b4, i forget..

ans sum to ques..

lazy wanna multiquote..

to caramon, me enter 2nd link from NIE(jln bahar)..

go in for quick petrol session during my 1130-1230 break..

hehe..

congratz on ur lacer title straze, ultimately u still ride behind me..hahaha.

as for cny, me no money to go long-long trip..

summore rear tire botak, dun think can jio la..

as for desaru march hols, the march holz falls on 8-16 march..

anyway, im nt sho goin cz i be goin solo..

later i lampost oni..

2d/1n affair cannot bring my not yet married but engaged hot chick due to certain reasons(the usual la)...

thats abt it?

anything i missed?

ya, where is the latest contact list?

heard gt nu entries?

hehe..

.the Raven travels alone.
what happen when u gather two strokers KR adrenaline high testorone boys & girls all at one place????????

we gt strokers?

mass orgy/gangbang session.

.the Raven travels alone.
helo wello dello...

ok b4, i forget..

ans sum to ques..

lazy wanna multiquote..

hehe..

later i lampost oni..

2d/1n affair cannot bring my not yet married but engaged hot chick due to certain reasons(the usual la)...

thats abt it?

anything i missed?

heard gt nu entries?

hehe..

just go oni lor 2D1N kenna tangkap get free visit to see tok kahwin kahwin...:thumb:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

yup where the water is cold & the water is clear...:cheeky:

u lead go kota tinggi? i volunteer sweeper.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

thats abt it?

anything i missed?

did u send my zamani salam to .........?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

u lead go kota tinggi? i volunteer sweeper.

go kota singa i prefer....downtown east can???

yeps.. shiok!!!:angel:

yipee ya yeah!:cheeky:

as long as he pays my flight to Jipunn..

who pay????

wat reel thing???

the real B-king.... :cheeky:

which part of malaysia??o_O

between Yong Peng and Segamat...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

I wanna to go ii wanna to go :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i cannot go i cannot go.... :cry:

I wanna to go ii wanna to go :cheeky:

Go! GO! Gooooooooooooooooo!

The Road less Travelled

you all Lacers, better nOt later i kana bad influance :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

but u r "TeePee" bro, no prob catching all those lacers.

The Road less Travelled

bad influence is like the virus... u catch it.... not it catches u.... :cheeky:

but u r "TeePee" bro, no prob catching all those lacers.

"TeePee" on a scooter :cheeky:

bad influence is like the virus... u catch it.... not it catches u.... :cheeky:

I doNt wannt to bE laCer :cheeky:

any proposal bro? i oso itchy wanna go riding on CNY lei.

still looking for lobang now.

i cny werking lah bro..sorri cant join u all.. :(

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

Lacer oredi siak!

can go celebrate belanja SK Ryders makan seafood at STulang liao .... :angel:

:giddy: :giddy: diz sat plann go stulang eat liao but not belanja lei :giddy: juz pay rd tax liao :cry:

haha! bro u married oredi rite?

so can ask ang pow from rite rite rite? ...... :cheeky:

dat i agree wit u liao :angel:

helo wello dello...

ok b4, i forget..

ans sum to ques..

lazy wanna multiquote..

hehe..

later i lampost oni..

thats abt it?

anything i missed?

heard gt nu entries?

hehe..

y u going solo??if say got other gerls??and juz say lah the gerls staying at the same room..or maybe u join us for the 2nd day or wat??

make it 2n/1d??

i oredi kena influenced by the racers bro..riding wiv them all smoke me nia :giddy:

LacEr Cum Smoker :giddy:

:giddy: :giddy: diz sat plann go stulang eat liao but not belanja lei :giddy: juz pay rd tax liao :cry:

dis sat i gg for A'famosa trip wif SBF.

having seafood dinner at Umbai otw home.

u guys enjoys ar kat Stulang.

The Road less Travelled