• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Good moaning bking!

g'moaning Danielle....haha

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

thInk you all Use Msn Better Haaha,

the Pages Jump Like nO toMolo

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

other gerls like bull's wife lah..u tink i onli bring gerl meh?2n/1d lah..go in night time then go home oso the 2nd night..so 2 nights and 1 day..got it?

u wanna ride to desaru at nite/

like trunk road liao..

sure anot..

g home at nite oso..

so u think ure the tiger lah???

no.. im a tiger!! roar!:angel:

wan tiger, go budget terminal la..

kup koon kup masuk pin tu ku ahting kup :angel: :angel:

sawang mawang tawang

Mai Kao Cai...hee hee

tok tik tok tuk

wahh...den better ride safe bro..wanna speed go over the boarders k..and tell us ure results tomm! :angel:

a'levels ah bro?

.the Raven travels alone.

tell the rest lah... when it comes to page 7768 everyone starts to clock post lah... see who gets the 7777....

ur laptop still have go flat uh? u say batt low?

i come home alr.. so nw charging.. :cheeky:

Burger king boring sia.. thought can slack there then go for training.. but damn bored la!!

Library beats burger king hands down!!:thumb:

hahahahahahaaa:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

coz library more gers rite???

i come home alr.. so nw charging.. :cheeky:

Burger king boring sia.. thought can slack there then go for training.. but damn bored la!!

Library beats burger king hands down!!:thumb:

hahahahahahaaa:angel:

You mean B-king No XMM for u too Peep ar :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

You mean B-king No XMM for u too Peep ar :giddy:

i nvr peep lor.. i just merely wink.. and they wink back..

improving my body language and communication skill!!:cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

wah..

getting terror liao..

hehe..

.the Raven travels alone.

Ask 4 Their Number :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3811246#post3811246

anyone interested..

hehe, sellin on behalf on a friend.

wah! look like my Airoh TR1 siak.

but airoh warrior and airoh TR1 pricing world's apart, but outlook almost the same.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wah! look like my Airoh TR1 siak.

but airoh warrior and airoh TR1 pricing world's apart, but outlook almost the same.

how much u bought ur airoh TR1? ar regina right?

the jaw guard can remove de right?

how much u bought ur airoh TR1? ar regina right?

the jaw guard can remove de right?

Retail price was $550 if u goto BMW Choy.

i got it less den $500 at Regina.

yes, jaw guard cn b removed to become open-face helmet.

oso got sun-shade.

MWTS coz i bio the Akuma Ghost Rider and Rossi AGV Mugello Heart Ltd Edition liao.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

oso got sun-shade.

MWTS coz i bio the Akuma Ghost Rider and Rossi AGV Mugello Heart Ltd Edition liao.

Akuma???? i wan!!!

i saw the stealth one.... chio leh....

oso got sun-shade.

cos i wanna get one, but regina sell very ex, but i like the design.

btw got psb approval?

but if let u choose arai ram3 n airoh tr1, which one will u choose? consider factors like safety, protection, comfort n durablitiy