i saw u last night bro, haha

Are you An Private Eye o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

How was everybody Valentine laz nite?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

How was everybody Valentine laz nite?

I had a Date with the Dream Maker :cry:

just Broke off Last mth :cry: :cry:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I had a Date with the Dream Maker :cry:

just Broke off Last mth :cry: :cry:

I feel for u bro.

Fret not ... chinese saying; dun bcoz of a tree, u leave the forest.

There are sooo many flowers out there in the garden.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Then u bElong to Which Race :sian:

Just a Touch and go ??

like weekdays night but A&W like close

weekend morning till noon trip ??

plentong opens from 10am to 10pm..

Sara Champo :cheeky:

sara jumbo la..

not champo..

me more indian den u!

haha:cheeky::cheeky:

the one at Taman U close at 10pm or 11pm. i've been there on a weekday nite b4.

yup2..

thats more far from jb..but nite riding not recommendable dwn there..

v.dark n roads are not smooth

hmm how about next Friday night 8pm GP ESSO :thumb:

i think most working bro..

y dun u update the meet list not a&w so we can see a majority wher everyone's free..the meet up plc for that list also havent confirm..if everyone agrees it can be a&w..

so wad say u go update??

I feel for u bro.

knn..

nw u chinese jiwang oso..

dun let me see u jiwang hindi ah!

.the Raven travels alone.

SK 4TH MEET-UP + Planning 4 Desaru Road Trip in 8-9th March

Time: 7.30pm

Place: TBC (ktm or mas ayu, siglap, any other preferred areas or even A&W)

Please fill in ur names at the preferred date!!

Im hoping for mon or thurs, since quite a few pple placed their names..

so do put up ur names! thx.

Sat 16/02/08

1. Ettaque (after 9.30pm)

Sun 17/02/08

1. xjrredbull :thumb:

Monday 18/02/08

1. Ettaque

2. Straze

3. zamani

4. danielsin2

Tuesday 19/02/08

1. zamani

2. ettaque (after 8pm)

Wed 20/02/08

1. Ettaque

2. zamani

3. Xjrredbull

Thurs 21/02/08

1. Ettaque

2. zamani

3. xjrredbull

Friday 22/02/08

1. Ettaque

2. Zamani (will be at KTM)

Riders, we need your cooperation in placing ur names in preferred meeting dates. we will pick the date that majority can make it. if u feel confused on quoting this long meet up list. jus pm or place ur preferred date in a normal post. we'll update! thank u. upzz to those who placed their names!

g'day peeps....

Dan, i got ur pm. sorry i can't put down a date coz...

any date still needs approval before i can join... :cry:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

I feel for u bro.

wah, very learned person

Are you An Private Eye o_O

just happened to see Straze wif his 2 wifes,(his wife @ home n his zx10)

I feel for u bro.

i conservative one :cheeky:

another chinese saying; marry chicken follow chicken, marry pig follow pig :angel:

plentong opens from 10am to 10pm..

sara jumbo la..

not champo..

me more indian den u!

haha:cheeky::cheeky:

i think most working bro..

y dun u update the meet list not a&w so we can see a majority wher everyone's free..the meet up plc for that list also havent confirm..if everyone agrees it can be a&w..

so wad say u go update??

OhZ, I have problems with ABCs :dozed:

what u mean update the meet list ?

g'day peeps....

Dan, i got ur pm. sorry i can't put down a date coz...

any date still needs approval before i can join... :cry:

Approved :angel:

wah, very learned person

haaha, at the first glance i thought u Posted

"wah, very Lamed Person" :faint:

wah, very learned person

wahahaha .. u flatter me bro.

Not a very learned person .. juz dat i hang around wif multi-racial society.

Esp the chinese, ah bengs, educated chinese, mat bengs, ah mads and ah minahs ............ :angel:

The Road less Travelled

knn..

nw u chinese jiwang oso..

dun let me see u jiwang hindi ah!

wahahaha .... no offence to anyone but somehow hindustani not my thing.

i onli noe kuch kuch hotair ......... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

Ok teach me Melayu also So next time i wont be cheated in Malaysia :thumb:

look for ettaque .... he's a trainee malay teacher at NIE.

if u learn frm me ... later u learn all the jiwang (mushy2) stuff frm me lei .. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

look for ettaque .... he's a trainee malay teacher at NIE.

if u learn frm me ... later u learn all the jiwang (mushy2) stuff frm me lei .. :angel:

Good then i go Bluff myself a melayu cinta :shy:

if u shuai enuff can go bluff any mei mei mah ........ :cheeky:

rite anot Daniel? dats y Dan like to go camping wif mei mei

The Road less Travelled

i conservative one :cheeky:

another chinese saying; marry chicken follow chicken, marry pig follow pig :angel:

OhZ, I have problems with ABCs :dozed:

what u mean update the meet list ?

Approved :angel:

as u can see, there's a list we posted out to plan a meet up date for the Sk ryders..

this is the 4th meet up.

so we plan to meet up regular riders and also talk abt a future road trip in march.

since u guys said u mite wanna go a&w, we can also do the meeting down there mah..

so its hard for pple to get down together and find a suitable date.

wad we hope most riders will do is to post their nicks under the date they are avail to meet up..

i will post the meet-up list again after this post.

hope u understand what i mean by update the meet up list!

thx.

Time: tbc

Sat 16/02/08

Sun 17/02/08

Monday 18/02/08

1. Ettaque

2. Straze

3. zamani

4. danielsin2

Tuesday 19/02/08

1. zamani

2. ettaque (after 8pm)

Wed 20/02/08

1. Ettaque

2. zamani

3. Xjrredbull

Thurs 21/02/08

1. Ettaque

2. zamani

3. xjrredbull

Friday 22/02/08

1. Ettaque

Riders, we need your cooperation in placing ur names in preferred meeting dates. we will pick the date that majority can make it. if u feel confused on quoting this long meet up list. jus pm or place ur preferred date in a normal post. we'll update! thank u. upzz to those who placed their names!

if u shuai enuff can go bluff any mei mei mah ........ :cheeky:

rite anot Daniel? dats y Dan like to go camping wif mei mei

Sob Sob then i going to die a Monk :cry:

as u can see, there's a list we posted out to plan a meet up date for the Sk ryders..

this is the 4th meet up.

so we plan to meet up regular riders and also talk abt a future road trip in march.

since u guys said u mite wanna go a&w, we can also do the meeting down there mah..

so its hard for pple to get down together and find a suitable date.

wad we hope most riders will do is to post their nicks under the date they are avail to meet up..

i will post the meet-up list again after this post.

hope u understand what i mean by update the meet up list!

thx.

Okz

Time: tbc

Sat 16/02/08

Sun 17/02/08

Monday 18/02/08

1. Ettaque

2. Straze

3. zamani

4. danielsin2

5. 7346 (some where at sengkang) :angel:

Tuesday 19/02/08

1. zamani

2. ettaque (after 8pm)

Wed 20/02/08

1. Ettaque

2. zamani

3. Xjrredbull

Thurs 21/02/08

1. Ettaque

2. zamani

3. xjrredbull

Friday 22/02/08

1. Ettaque

Sob Sob then i going to die a Monk :cry:

Fret not! Can still survive without woman.

Join me Liviin Da Vida Loca!!! ......... :angel:

The Road less Travelled

Fret not! Can still survive without woman.

Join me Liviin Da Vida Loca!!! ......... :angel:

ii am on my want to obtaining Nivana Enlightenment :angel:

ohhhhmmmmmm .......

The Road less Travelled