:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:

120 shld be abt 100 on cls2 bikes..

so no worries dan..

u wun feel the rush..

haha, scarli he fly away.

sian, i failed my 2a, got 28 pts, sian, next tp is 2 months later

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Sengkang Ryders goes to Kota Tinggi:thumb:

1 day trip to Kota Tinggi

Date: 8th March 2008

Time: Move-off 6.30am at Kranji Mrt

Basically, a 1 day trip up to Kota Tinggi. Move off at 630 via 1st link. Have breakfast before heading to Kota Tinggi Waterfalls(60-80km away).

Spend the entire day at Kota Tinggi waterfall theme park (RM20/entry).

Shopping at the bazaar near Kota Tinggi before heading home via 1st link in the evening.

Spending : SGD 50 shld be just nice.:)

Ryderz, fill em' up!

1. Ettaque & Hot Chick :shades:

2. zamani

3. Straze & Cold Chick

4. Dan (pending on consent form)

.the Raven travels alone.
:thumb: my guess is u wun have any probs on the fjr..

haha, confirm no problem, but dan, u must hug zamani tight, or else u will be the flying dan-man:giddy:

so which one u bot bro?

or did u buy it?

conspused la reading ur post..

awesome oso typo..

too happy liao!!

haha.

There is only one type of HRC Race Filter Element..and I am really cracking my head on how to reduce the air flow and dust particles going through the filters...A piece of 5mm thick sponge will be great but really dunno where to get it...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Work harder bro...one day it will be yours...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Work harder bro...one day it will be yours...

hope it worth the wait, i waited 2 months n failed, now another 2 months, long waiting time.

i think can just enrol at other driving schs, see which one faster

good luck for ur nxt tp!!!

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

hope it worth the wait, i waited 2 months n failed, now another 2 months, long waiting time.

That is a very bad idea...anyone found having 2 TP test dates will be disqualified from the test immediately...

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

hey dan, no offence lah bro, where are u?

btw cos just to inform u so u are mentally prepared, that time i went, i though like normal, then i nearly give up during the trip, but i still tahan, scared liao, but i wanna try again, this time wif a bigger bike

i got one Touring bike boots for sales worn once for testing nia

who wanna buy =P

wat size??

wat colour?? :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

Dun worry guys, Kota Tinggi very near onli.

speed wise, not much speeding to be done.

Enjoys the ride and the wind.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

yup2..

thats y..

this one nt nsh..

so why the worries??

.the Raven travels alone.
hey dan, no offence lah bro, where are u?

btw cos just to inform u so u are mentally prepared, that time i went, i though like normal, then i nearly give up during the trip, but i still tahan, scared liao, but i wanna try again, this time wif a bigger bike

where am i??

here i am here i am!!:angel:

i think shldnt be a prob bah..

alar dont fret bro

dont give up

if u go other places may take longer sia :giddy: :giddy:

u take ssdc ahz?

Anyone here knows where I can get a big piece of sponge 5mm in thickness?

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

bro..

jus came back????

yeap juz came back lahz

spend quite sum time there siak

Anyone here knows where I can get a big piece of sponge 5mm in thickness?

u wan those normal sponge or u talking bout ''bike'' related sponge?:cheeky:

yup2..

thats y..

this one nt nsh..

so why the worries??

yea plus this is leisure riding..i myself will be bringing pillion..wont be speeding lorz..come june..diff story..:angel:

alar dont fret bro

dont give up

if u go other places may take longer sia :giddy: :giddy:

u take ssdc ahz?

yeap ssdc, sian

where am i??

here i am here i am!!:angel:

i think shldnt be a prob bah..

so does this means ure goin?? :pray:

u wan those normal sponge or u talking bout ''bike'' related sponge?:cheeky:

normal sponge oso i got! :slapforehead:

the wind blew me to the opposite lane sia, i scared liao

yeap ssdc, sian

ok lah..my fren takin class 2 pass prac 3 on Jan tp april liao!!!

so dont give up k..jia yo jia yo! :cheer: :cheer:

wait the necx tp i ask dan to go there wear bikini wit ure name on it and wearing cheerleader skirt!!

pheeweet!