yah... was caught in the rain while on the way to work...

reach work wet.... haiz...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Somehow today feels like a friday!

almost wanted to type TGIF! .... :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Somehow today feels like a friday!

almost wanted to type TGIF! .... :lol:

u can type.. cos its the last working day of the week!!!

tml public holiday!!!!!!! :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

yes..

sum rest and time to catch up on werk..

have fun at pahang, zamani..

dan..more sp around our area now..

instead of my bro...

nw gt 1 more sp...

white ah beng kaler..

long time no c oso bull..

bz with skl la..

hehe..

tk cr guys..

.the Raven travels alone.
yes..

sum rest and time to catch up on werk..

have fun at pahang, zamani..

dan..more sp around our area now..

instead of my bro...

nw gt 1 more sp...

white ah beng kaler..

long time no c oso bull..

bz with skl la..

hehe..

tk cr guys..

white ah beng color sp ah??!! my favourite sia!!! :thumb:

saw one ystd also.. but my fren dowan buy.. he go buy kr! :faint:

btw.. any one knw how to run a check on a number plate??

for example the rd tax expiry coe all these??

track session 2moro...anyone joining..???

Yup, me. Jogging track at Hougang in the morning... :thumb:

then straight to the IMH CHALET rite bro aie..???? :lol:

Aiseyman, I booked too late lah for that one. No vacancies liao... :(

:thumb: good one dan!

thankiew thankiew..

Aiseyman, I booked too late lah for that one. No vacancies liao... :(

alamak!! see la.. that one must make reservations one!!

if not sure full!! :angel:

track session 2moro...anyone joining..???

i'm juz a tourer, not yet a racer.

mau pegi Songkran next month? ......... :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

alamak!! see la.. that one must make reservations one!!

if not sure full!! :angel:

u noe y its always full?

coz the nurses there are wear their uniforms almost can see thru siak!?!?

United Colors of Benetton! .......... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

i'm juz a tourer, not yet a racer.

mau pegi Songkran next month? ......... :angel:

my heart says yes...but my moolah need some consideration...will pm u bro..!! kos tats my last dream as a rider......

moolah ...$600 juz nice for everyting.

i have requested a whole room for myself during the trip, so even if u decide on the day itself can still tag along wif me ..... :angel:

make it ur 2nd laz dream bro.

My ultimate dream is 5NCR, perhaps 6NCR?

SG-M'sia-Thai-Laos-Cambodia-Vietnam-CHina

Long Way Up to goooooo ................

The Road less Travelled

white ah beng color sp ah??!! my favourite sia!!! :thumb:

saw one ystd also.. but my fren dowan buy.. he go buy kr! :faint:

btw.. any one knw how to run a check on a number plate??

for example the rd tax expiry coe all these??

eh, long time neber see the white and orange SP wif top box lei.

wat telah happen to him man???

The Road less Travelled

i have requested a whole room for myself during the trip, so even if u decide on the day itself can still tag along wif me ..... :angel:

ooouuuhhh...i love long hair...can play pull pull....:lol:

ok will consider...hw many days izzit..??? $600 sounds reasonable...btw...$600 inc accom n food or just the trip(fuel) only..??

5NCR..??:faint:

no lah...just my wish is to reach thailand tats all...insyallah...

my dream is to go and play the many many corners place...

they say its called mae hong song or sumthin like tat...

there is also a place or two called PG n SEPANG nia....:cheeky:

ooouuuhhh...i love long hair...can play pull pull....:lol:

ok will consider...hw many days izzit..??? $600 sounds reasonable...btw...$600 inc accom n food or just the trip(fuel) only..??

5NCR..??:faint:

no lah...just my wish is to reach thailand tats all...insyallah...

Leaving on 8th April 11:15pm GP Esso. Coming back 14 April.

SG$600 includes hotel, petrol, makan, towing service, travel insurance, thai insurance, light shopping/entertainment.

u wanna shop2 more or ehem2 ... bring more cash lah.

More info here: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4000801#post4000801

The Road less Travelled

i dun play corner lah bro .. but i like to relak one corner ..... :cheeky:

later gonna ROC at KTM before i head to MOVIDA!!!

The Road less Travelled

Leaving on 8th April 11:15pm GP Esso. Coming back 14 April.

SG$600 includes hotel, petrol, makan, towing service, travel insurance, thai insurance, light shopping/entertainment.

u wanna shop2 more or ehem2 ... bring more cash lah.

More info here: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4000801#post4000801

juz to add, the reason y i chose this group instead of other groups for Songkran is because they r riding at leisure speed ... 120km/h ... at most 140km/h.

Even organizer is riding up on his X9!!!

For my past road trips, i've been doing high speeds and i realized i failed to appreciate the journey. SO this time around, its gonna b a relaxing ride for me. Tangkap stim, appreciate the surrounding and nature at NSH?!?!

wahahahaha!

The Road less Travelled

not tat i like to play corner....

juz tat i wana test my endurance & tolerance when i do sooooooo many corners lor....

after tat still gets a certificate of achievement!!!! hehe