Dun entertain these kinda people lah.

SOme people are juz on top of the world.

If u think ur bike is great or a cut above the rest, go and join the F1 grand prix lah.

NATO for wat?

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

0630?? Isn't that kind of early? Why not 0730? At least I have time to bathe...

so no jams....experience b4...7am also jam liao.......

wah lau..u Sengkang Ryderz are always early risers...:thumb:

but i tampines mah.........

On the 26th is a VERY SHORT trip, hence i propose we set off ard 9 - 10am.

So dat all the riders can sleep longer and perhaps go cheong the nite before. :angel:

Most likely we can b back by 5pm if we juz go for Go-kart and makan at A&W.

Unless u guys got AOB.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Dun entertain these kinda people lah.

SOme people are juz on top of the world.

If u think ur bike is great or a cut above the rest, go and join the F1 grand prix lah.

NATO for wat?

superstrada is the greatest...can CUT YZF M1 anytime man..!!

Gilera Runner the best.... can cut Hayabusa oso.... haha

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

take those japanese knifes easy mah..

u want to cut what?

fish, metal, wood..

anything u cut..

so any bikes oso can cut!

afternoon guys...

.the Raven travels alone.
superstrada is the greatest...can CUT YZF M1 anytime man..!!

i love ya superstrada! when are u letting me have a go on it at the PlayGround, bro??

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

talking about playground, y not someone organize a track day for SKRiders??

31 mar 2008???

i cannot.... month end closing.... :cry:

unfortunately i'm at the bottom of the food chain bro... the micro-organism stage.... i'm not the person to make the decision.... :cry:

hi 5....i cant wait to meet u man...wanna molest ur king.!:cheeky:

refer the above post..!!

bingaibingaibingaibingai!:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

talking about playground, y not someone organize a track day for SKRiders??

FJR can go track? heavy siak!

The Road less Travelled

FJR can go track? heavy siak!

can....caan take pix for us mah...hahahahahah...:dot:

no prob ........ i take pictures of gals onli

The Road less Travelled

no prob ........ i take pictures of gals onli

aw...like dat we must have our race queens all doll up....:thumb:

race queens wif short skirts and BIG, BIG headlights yer

no drag queens plsssss

The Road less Travelled

On the 26th is a VERY SHORT trip, hence i propose we set off ard 9 - 10am.

So dat all the riders can sleep longer and perhaps go cheong the nite before. :angel:

Most likely we can b back by 5pm if we juz go for Go-kart and makan at A&W.

Unless u guys got AOB.

can tapow for me?? :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

what u want to tapow?? race queen???? or ah gua lane ah gua :cheeky:

walau!!

A&W la! :faint:

but tapow chio bu for me also nvm!! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg