U sure SP can go thailand?

wave also can.

SP cnt meh?

here we go again!!!

This time i dowan anyone!! All no good one!! sadded!!

even u want.

i also dont wan give u.

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

U sure SP can go thailand?

can.. nxt time show u lor.. me and zamani go tgt!! :angel:

follow ur plan la.. paste a sp sticker on a plane lor..

wat is thailand? can even go Switzerland ah!! :p

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

wave also can.

SP cnt meh?

Really ah... Never heard bf eh..!

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

i think i better stop posting those pics here.

scared later got ppl kpkb

can.. nxt time show u lor.. me and zamani go tgt!! :angel:

follow ur plan la.. paste a sp sticker on a plane lor..

wat is thailand? can even go Switzerland ah!! :p

Pwer ah like tat. U ve lot of money sia going to switzerland!:thumb:

Post pic ok wat... Haha.

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Pwer ah like tat. U ve lot of money sia going to switzerland!:thumb:

u give me chance i also will go to mars and saturn wit a SP!! :angel:

who kpkb?? :cheeky:

dont worry!! all of us very friendly one.. just look out for XDIR can alr.. :p

Post pic ok wat... Haha.

i decided to change for the better.

everyday i will post JUST 1 PIC to make SK thread de TK happy

scared later MOD not happy:cry:

why?? cannot post nude pics only la.. they jealous ask them come see also lor!! :angel:

Dont worry bro... I'm always be in the thread!:thumb:

i decided to change for the better.

everyday i will post JUST 1 PIC to make SK thread de TK happy

Power ah! tmr ve new one like tat.

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Power ah! tmr ve new one like tat.

no need tml.

you are my favourite fan.

give u 2 pics now. hahha check out my siggy~

If u wan to post the pic, Pm me first. If i say okay then u can post:cheeky: :angel:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

why?? cannot post nude pics only la.. they jealous ask them come see also lor!! :angel:

haiyo.

later my impression not gd leh.

later ppl talking about me.

sky99 from SBF?

OH THE KID WHO EVERYTIME POST SEXY PHOTOS OF GIRLS.

like that my reputation how?

no need tml.

you are my favourite fan.

give u 2 pics now. hahha check out my siggy~

Haha, thanks like tat. U ve lots of lobang huh to get all the pics. Me lazy sia. But ppl show y not!

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

If u wan to post the pic, Pm me first. If i say okay then u can post:cheeky: :angel:

i wish ur pants will wet tonight after looking,staring at my siggy

as a punishment to you for not respecting the KID~

Haha, thanks like tat. U ve lots of lobang huh to get all the pics. Me lazy sia. But ppl show y not!

they come my hse.

i take pic of them lor.

haiyo.

sky99 from SBF?

waaah.. ur siggy this time power!! the 2nd pic super duper zuper fuper kuper hoper POWERFUL LA!!!! :thumb:

nose bleed ah?

like that i doing bad things sia.

1 day dunno make how many bros here bleed.:cry:

haiyo.

sky99 from SBF?

Juz keep it in the SK thread then. We all know wats goin on here. Dont put those really eye catching in ur signature like the breast wan to explode like tat. Post in the thread!:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Juz keep it in the SK thread then. We all know wats goin on here. Dont put those really eye catching in ur signature like the breast wan to explode like tat. Post in the thread!:thumb:

now my siggy ok right?

dont worry.

i will press on it to stop it from exploding

later all SK ppl think bad about me.:cry:

but nvm. i dont live at SK

i live at CCK

nose bleed ah?

like that i doing bad things sia.

1 day dunno make how many bros here bleed.:cry:

Luckily mine is stil okay.... Tmr u guyz not schooling ah?

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

i holiday.

next mon den got sch.

sad sia. so fast 3 week holiday finish.

have to wake up as early as 530am

tmli off day!! every wed my off day.. go can jio me lim kopi!! :cheeky:

i holiday.

next mon den got sch.

wahahahahaha!!! Jurong to Simei..

Not far.. where gt far? Jurong to changi then far!! :lol:

-----------------------------------------

Dont worry.. 1 more yr u can go enrol alr!!

i ride u go for ur enrollment!! :thumb:

i holiday.

next mon den got sch.

Enjoy the last few days then... Tmr dont wan to wake up also can but not foreva!:cheeky:

Go get tat license. but remember ride safely n b considerate!:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Go get tat license. but remember ride safely n b considerate!:thumb:

Ride safe i knw..

Be Considerate means instead of horning ppl..

cut infront of them and smoke them rite?? correct?

Zamani and bull teach me one! :cheeky: :lol:

tmli off day!! every wed my off day.. go can jio me lim kopi!! :cheeky:

wahahahahaha!!! Jurong to Simei..

Not far.. where gt far? Jurong to changi then far!! :lol:

-----------------------------------------

cck to simei leh.

west to east