• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

  danielsin2 said:
really meh??

ltr i meet another single female sp rider leh!! :cheeky:

actually gf ride no good leh.. :faint:

single male SP rider aplenty!

too bad got no single female FJRian

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

  zamani said:

really no one meh?? maybe u haven meet only!!

ur workplace also sure gt gerls rite?? ask one of them go out wit u la! :cheeky:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

  danielsin2 said:
bull ur wife gt ride ah??

in 04: Spark Z 110

in 08: Kawa KR150R

y dah??

zamani said:

hee hee hee:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

  xjrredbull said:
in 04: Spark Z 110

in 08: Kawa KR150R

y dah??

hee hee hee:cheeky:

nt bad ah!! then u can race race with her!! :angel:

  danielsin2 said:
really no one meh?? maybe u haven meet only!!

ur workplace also sure gt gerls rite?? ask one of them go out wit u la! :cheeky:

i jio sooo many chio bus go out wif me but kena rejected lei.

i guess i not yandao and hensem enuff lah ...... too heavyweight for them!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

  danielsin2 said:
nt bad ah!! then u can race race with her!! :angel:

i race her leow when i rode my wave & 125z in 04...hee hee...she is fast!!!

gtg guys..

gg for movies tonight...

bro zamani, hope to see ya soon again...

u too, dan...

SK Rox!!:)

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

Enjoys and have fun Bull!

Ride safe!

me gg to eat dinner liao ... laters peeps

The Road less Travelled

wah no one here when i come in haix.......

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

LoL only young girls like e feelin of sittin on bike cos shoik . those grown up one only like car cos they scare of bike . sigh...

  DaNzI said:
LoL only young girls like e feelin of sittin on bike cos shoik . those grown up one only like car cos they scare of bike . sigh...

gals the expectation super high..

now u wanna try.. only can get those sec sch xmm only.. :angel:

maybe sp can get sec 1-3 lor..

ur rvf maybe can attract sec 4-5!! :D

actually up to age 20 all okie . got a few fren last time heard of bike they prefer to walk , cos their friend died in accident of bike .. tats why.

  DaNzI said:
actually up to age 20 all okie . got a few fren last time heard of bike they prefer to walk , cos their friend died in accident of bike .. tats why.

ohh..

but some ppl really look down on bikers sia..

they say they feel more prestigious gg in bus and Mrt and car rather than on a bike!!! :faint:

and i gave him a piece of my mind!! o_O

  danielsin2 said:
ohh..

but some ppl really look down on bikers sia..

they say they feel more prestigious gg in bus and Mrt and car rather than on a bike!!! :faint:

and i gave him a piece of my mind!! o_O

ya some ppl is like that . and MOST of the parent wun allow their son and daughter to take bike . cos they themself nv ride on road b4 and donno the shoikness!!

  DaNzI said:
ya some ppl is like that . and MOST of the parent wun allow their son and daughter to take bike . cos they themself nv ride on road b4 and donno the shoikness!!

actually i also last time like that!!

since 12 yrs old.. relative all tell me, bikes no gd.. dangerous blah blah

i also believe.. like kenna brainwash!!

untill i was 16 yrs old.. my fren pillion me once..

then i realise not that dangerous and the shiokness!! :angel:

Lol ya lor.. i from young nv care liao jus count down to 18 lolz .

  DaNzI said:
Lol ya lor.. i from young nv care liao jus count down to 18 lolz .

waah u frm young ah??

i have another 41 day to 18 yrs old!! :faint:

LOL veri fast one la . i got another year to ORD :angel:

  DaNzI said:
u guess which car speedo is tat? lolz

its nt a lambo i think..

GTR skyline ah??

definitely not rex..

rex i drove b4 lol not like this . actually rex is like a normal saloon car wif turbo nia . its e cheapest sport car , a tuscani last time machine price can win also lor . or even camry or accord