• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

its afterall a Land of a Thousand Smiles...:box:

hehehe ... i'll b smiling from 17th - 23rd July in the beautiful island of Koh Samui!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

:D http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=197281

SBF Durian Plantation Ride

The "King of Fruits" - Durian Season is here again !!!

This time we're heading to the Durian Plantation in Malaysia for a feast.

How much e durian?

Tentatively RM28 per head (In neg)

not my kinda thang. i dun eat durians. dats y some say i'm ang moh! :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

u fall, he fall. u jump, he jump ......... :cheeky:

not my kinda thang. i dun eat durians. dats y some say i'm ang moh! :cheeky:

hehehe ... i'll b smiling from 17th - 23rd July in the beautiful island of Koh Samui!

ang moh eh????ang mo kah with ponytails.....hahahahh:D

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

alamaks..i was away from the comp for a day & didnt see that post...well its ok big bro....we see about 16th August...Farmosa is playing in my head now...:bounce:

Afamosa...Zamani made me think abt it all the time. I think must travel a fit further up before fasting mth. A memorable trip for all. Esp before rainy season starts again in late oct/early nov.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

Afamosa...Zamani made me think abt it all the time. I think must travel a fit further up before fasting mth. A memorable trip for all. Esp before rainy season starts again in late oct/early nov.

alamaks..i was away from the comp for a day & didnt see that post...well its ok big bro....we see about 16th August...Farmosa is playing in my head now...:bounce:

Wats in ur head ......... in ur head ........ in ur head ...... in ur head ...... :cheer:

The Road less Travelled

waddup queirtus?

The Road less Travelled

Good morning!

Been a sleepy morning ride to work.

The Road less Travelled

g'morning peeps!!!

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

anyone interest on a 150km ride?

100km of NSHW + 50km of slow trunk road....

anyone interest on a 150km ride?

100km of NSHW + 50km of slow trunk road....

hmmm .. 100km NSHW - gg Machap?

The Road less Travelled

hi all am a newbie here... and also riding

:cheer: to achieve success, we need to have a positive mindset, discipline,focus and passion.... :bow: my PASSION "riding"

G'day mohan... welcome

hi all am a newbie here... and also riding

welcome to SK thread mohan.

wat bike u riding?

The Road less Travelled

hmmm .. 100km NSHW - gg Machap?

near Yong Peng....

it's a small town between Yong Peng & Segamat.....

going back to my wifey's kampung this weekend... keke

near Yong Peng....

it's a small town between Yong Peng & Segamat.....

going back to my wifey's kampung this weekend... keke

wahaha! i bet after this weekend ur wifey will ask u change to sports tourer! :bouncefire:

The Road less Travelled

she already asked my to change to a FJR.... but i insisted on a ZZR1400!!!

woohoo!!!

IMPORTANT NEWS FOR SENGKANG RIDERS!!!!

just received news from my neighbour that thieves had struck at Blk 275A underground carpark!!! The rearset on his CBR600 was stolen!!!

Please keep a look out for the Martha Fcuking thieves... if you need a Katana.... i can provide it....

she already asked my to change to a FJR.... but i insisted on a ZZR1400!!!

woohoo!!!

swee lah! buy oredi lemme play 1 round at SK bro ....... :cheeky:

IMPORTANT NEWS FOR SENGKANG RIDERS!!!!

just received news from my neighbour that thieves had struck at Blk 275A underground carpark!!! The rearset on his CBR600 was stolen!!!

Please keep a look out for the Martha Fcuking thieves... if you need a Katana.... i can provide it....

nabei! Marder fuggers!

its time to invest $60 1 -way alarm lah. MO 2 guys sellling.

The Road less Travelled

I got alarms on both my bikes already... but i dun think it's enuff....

maybe keep a pet snake and put it under the bike cover....

anaconda? king cobra???? pit viper????

Wats in ur head ......... in ur head ........ in ur head ...... in ur head ...... :cheer:

hmph....zombie zombie cranberries?

farmosa farmosa farmosa

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

swee lah! buy oredi lemme play 1 round at SK bro ....... :cheeky:

nabei! Marder fuggers!

its time to invest $60 1 -way alarm lah. MO 2 guys sellling.

1 way alarm? hmm dunno if i wanna invest,i riding sp only and my carpark seems peaceful..........

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment