today i MC! went for medical checkup, servis bike, renew road tax, insurace, go 2nd link for lunch and pump petrol.

can call me along for 2nd link pump?

but must wait for me cos i riding 100-120km/h only

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

wah i also wan go leh,but far man sengkang to 2nd link i think pump there go back must pump again lolx

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
2 gantries at CTE almost $3

for bike or car???

wat were u doing at Compassvale Lane man??? wanna visit me izzit? :D

wahahaha! juz lurve to tail the sexy B-king exhaust! gets me sexcited!

i go TTSH lah exit moulmein. knn CTE ERP damn EXPENSIVE siak!

coz i remove my panniers, so can tail the b-king and squeeze thru traffic at CTE easily.

today i MC! :D

today i MC! went for medical checkup, servis bike, renew road tax, insurace, go 2nd link for lunch and pump petrol.

oic oic oic....o_O

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

for bike or car???

for bike.... $1.25 & $1.00 before 8.30am...

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

btw... good morning peeps....

waaassupzzzzzzzzzzz sk riderssssssss

Zamani feeling better??

yo peeps.......just wanna ask anyone here using broquet? is it good? i wanna downgrade my petrol from 98 to 92 but no heart to do it, wanna save fuel haiz

sorry... i dont use... cannot comment....

anyway how is ur FC like?

Zamani feeling better??

wahaha. thankx for asking. Y'day i MC but i'm not sick.

juz routine medical chekup every 3 mths, old man liao, need to overhaul myself once a while.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wah lao eh.... u old man then i simi sai?????? :faint:

u old but FIT. I old lei, coz doctor say i got a body of a 40+ year old.

Wear and tear everyware.

i also old alr..

u old-skools lah.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Honda FIT or wat bro..... hahaha....

doc at SGH classified me as partially handicapped leh.... with:

2 broken wrists

1 torn nerve

1 damaged neck ligament

body of 40 year-old?? tell u dun go Thailang touching Thai ger's heart liow....

Ok .. lets see

I have

1. High blood pressure

2. Gout on my rite leg.

3. 2 small stone and many2 tiny stones at my kidney

4. Breathing problem, doc classified mi a as a walking human being dat need oxygen mask (dats y can downgrade to Pes C9 L9)

5. Slight diabetic. Can't take medication coz i'm not too old for dat. WTF?!?!

Hence, Livin Da VIda LoCA!

I dun wanna look back in anger wif regrets dat i didn't enjoy my life to the fullest when i die.

The Road less Travelled

wow... looks like real bikers die hard huh....

i got the same feeling as u bro.... just wanna reach northern most Thailang before i die.....

wow... looks like real bikers die hard huh....

i got the same feeling as u bro.... just wanna reach northern most Thailang before i die.....

yup2, mi wanna reach Northern most Thailang, if possible cross-over Laos & Cambodia. :D

but some lao-jiaos told me not only u need lotsa leave & money, u need to work out physically oso. :sweat:

Hopefully i can reach this goal, Dec 2009, at least Northen Thailang. :goodluck:

The Road less Travelled

Dec 2009 huh.... let me check with my ah laos see anyone planning anot...

maybe can go up with them... and kiss the soil of Northern Thailang... take pic of the border oso....

play the famous MHS....

kewl man caramon!

plus u, at least now i got 2 kaki liao very interested to go N Thailang Dec 2009.

we'll c how it goes next year.

The Road less Travelled

wow DEC 2009,thats far planning during that time maybe i serving NS,if can take off and i managed to get my fazer by then

i might join up with u guys.

*dreams of fazer with cool side boxes and many accesories

aka mini-FJR! :thumb:

buy! buy! buy!

tall-windshield, acerbis handguards, Yamaha ORI panniers, ORI ferrings, corbin seat, Leo-Vince exhaust! ... swee lah for ur Thailang Road Trip. :cheer:

The Road less Travelled

Fazer??? the naked bike???

get naked! get naked!

aka mini-FJR! :thumb:

buy! buy! buy!

tall-windshield, acerbis handguards, Yamaha ORI panniers, ORI ferrings, corbin seat, Leo-Vince exhaust! ... swee lah for ur Thailang Road Trip. :cheer:

go YAMMIE!

wow DEC 2009,thats far planning during that time maybe i serving NS,if can take off and i managed to get my fazer by then

i might join up with u guys.

ogogogogogogogogogo...i love :lovestruck: yammie riders...its a turn on..

i also old alr..

woi! enrol already or not, racer???:cheer:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

go YAMMIE!

ogogogogogogogogogo...i love :lovestruck: yammie riders...its a turn on..

woi! enrol already or not, racer???:cheer:

haven ah.. sadded.. :weep:

but dont worry.. by the time u all go thailand i bring out my sp alr!! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg