miss it... lol... never saw ur bike in my carpark before??? hmm should be living oppsite side off mall?? ya???

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

miss it... lol... never saw ur bike in my carpark before??? hmm should be living oppsite side off mall?? ya???

no, livin near compassvale crescent.... if tat is ur SP, i tink i saw before.... tomolo going ?

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP (FT4231Y)

2007 - 2009 - S4 Spec II (FX 62*4P)

The more u learn, the more u know

The more u know, the more u forget

The more u forget, the less u know

So why bother to learn???

lol.... kana spotted.. whahaha.... u mean tml where???

2011-2012 ZX12r

Buangkok Kopitiam Meetup

yeh yeh... will be there...

we both meet up go together wan???

cos psps

2011-2012 ZX12r

i meeting lims go sk esso... y not u Pm mi ur contact number so tat i can contact u to meet where den we go sk esso together

ok pmed u liao... then the meeting time is wat time????

2011-2012 ZX12r

Coordially Invite all SK Ryders & Frenly Neighbours.

Buangkok Kopitiam Meetup!!

Date: 31 July 2008, Thursday

Time: 8:30PM!

Agenda: Tok Kok Sing Song Meet Each Other in Reel Life :D

We will mitup at SK ESSO at 8:15pm esp for those who dunno the place.

Will be leaving for the kopitiam 8:30pm or when everybody is there.

If anybody is late/lost, gimme a buzz.

zamani: 96926967

Confirmed Attendees:

1) Dan! / 97665149

2) zamani

3) Caramon

4) Lims / 90273226

5) SparkerS1 (will msg if cannot come)

6) reptiletan /91179738

7) Love story / 92211749

8) DaN zI / 81863190 (Mostly got come if camp suddenly c0ck up will try to inform u all) .

9) spiggy118764 (94574569) be there after 9)

10) xDir

11) A-AN 07 / 94247486 (to be comfirm on the day)

12) stephen8 / 91509930

13) R1985 / 91558769

14) Triple X / 92770840

15)

PS: Afew AMK riders will be coming down to join us. Plus me frm yck n xxx frm yishun.:cheeky:

ya for those s4 riders and anyone..... wan to join a trip to malacca??? see the link below.... s4 amk is organizing one so thought of us joining gain experience and thrill... no worry a sp also going.... so no prob for lower cc bike as recently a sp went up to thailand jus came back his nick wait4me in the sp forum... so jus asking... any takers????

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=172946&page=19

Hi AMKS4 riders and all guys and gals...

Malacca Trip Go Go Go !!! Opened to all bikers !!!

Will depart SG on 13/09/08 (Sat) and return to SG on 14/09/08 (Sun)

Will be staying overnight at a resort or hotel.

Expected to pay RM$120 to RM$160 per room.

(if u wana 2 or 3 man share 1 room also can. perferred will be 2 man to 1 room.)

Points to take note...

- Basic attire to be jeans, shoes, t-shirt.

- no singlets, slippers (racing type), half cap helmets

- bring enough RM$ for food and petrol and a little shopping

- i will bring along basic recovery tools, portable tyre pump and tyre repair kit

- you guys and gals might wana bring some first aid kits and so on...

- to be updated...

The forcasted timing but confirm will go plan!!! Cheers!!!

13/09/2008 (Saturday)

- 7.30am; Gather @ (TBC) location

- 8.00am; Move off to GP Esso Via 2nd Link

- 9.00am; Reach GP Esso with petrol top-ed up

- 9.30am; Move off to Machap R&R - Petronas (80km)

- 10.15am; Reach Machap R&R - Petronas

- 10.45am; Move off to Pagoh R&R - Shell (72km)

- 11.30am: Reach Pagoh R&R - Shell

- 11.45am; Move off towards Malacca (73km)

- 12.00pm; Reach Malacca and have lunch (Chicken Rice)

- 2.00pm; Move off to hotel and check-in, bath and rest

- 4.00pm; Gather at lobby and move out for...

~ Malacca Town Ride

~ Dinner

~ maybe shopping?

- OTOT...

14/09/2008 (Sunday)

- 9.00am; Gather at lobby

- 9.15am; Go for breakfast

- 10.30am; Go Go-cart ride

- 12.00pm; Return to hotel

- 1.00pm; Check-out hotel + perform final checks on bike

- 1.30pm; Move off for lunch.

- 2.30pm; Move off to Machap R&R

- 4.00pm; Reach Machap R&R

- 4.15pm; Move off to JB (location TBC) for dinner

- 5.00pm; Reach JB for dinner

- 6.00pm; Go for bike wash

- 7.00pm; Move off to top up petrol and buy ciggy and back to SG

pls stay tuned for updates as the above plan is not confirmed...

and now...

Who's going?

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec (Hyper VTEC) (+65 96911787)

02. Xiao^Bai (Spec 2) (+65 XXXX XXXX)

03. Fling (Hyper VTEC) (+65 XXXX XXXX)

04. Stardust83 + Pillion (Spec III) (+65 98375450)

05. fx110(NSR150SP) (+65 9881 6976)

====================

2011-2012 ZX12r

Good Morning!! waah seh.. slp wakeup until like this alr!! Peng!

is going to be nite soon.... lol..... sengkang ppl active mahz... whahaha... sengkang rox....

2011-2012 ZX12r

Confirmed Attendees:

1) Dan! / 97665149

2) zamani

3) Caramon

4) Lims / 90273226

6) reptiletan /91179738

7) Love story / 92211749

8) DaN zI / 81863190 (Mostly got come if camp suddenly c0ck up will try to inform u all) .

10) xDir

12) stephen8 / 91509930

13) R1985 / 91558769

14) Triple X / 92770840

15) -=eVo=- / 82685961

PS: Afew AMK riders will be coming down to join us. Plus me frm yck n xxx frm yishun.:cheeky:

added myself hehhe

2011-2012 ZX12r

Gud evening to all...! Soo many goin for the outing ah.:D

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

Confirmed Attendees:

1) Dan! / 97665149

2) zamani

3) Caramon

4) Lims / 90273226

6) reptiletan /91179738

7) Love story / 92211749

10) xDir

12) stephen8 / 91509930

13) R1985 / 91558769

14) Triple X / 92770840

15) -=eVo=- / 82685961

16)

17)

18)

19)

AMK Riders

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Good Evening SK!!!

WElcome Evo, R1985 & XXX to SK thread.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Afternoon, any people knows how much does a 19years old insurance cost ?!

hmmx for SP is ard $650+- for P plate . e rest i not veri sure ler

candyss :

your insurence mostly likely will be $600-700 bah.

but to be frank.if u aiming for 2a,i advice u to get a spark/cub.why?

KR/SP - too long bike liao,wear and tear too much,2T bike which u might find it noisy.mostly ex owner play with this kind of bike in the past which might spoilt some of the part in the future.

Spark/X1/ - atless not tat long as kr/sp.FC is good for a transport bike.fuel is cheap for tat bike.normal riding speed is not a problem 90 kph - 110 kph.sitting is comfort.even with a box it look cool.4T bike atless u dont have to worry piston jam,no 2T.

but anyway if u rly like kr/sp,then go for it.just make sure u love it and can maint it well.then it all good to ride.

PS - no offence to Kr/Sp riders,i seeing from a view of a lady.

no offence to spark ride but spark going at 120 actualy speed is less den 100 ... but its a good lookin bike :)

Gud evening to all...! Soo many goin for the outing ah.:D

we go tgt? LOL . suddenly so many ppl sia i paiseh liao

Afternoon, any people knows how much does a 19years old insurance cost ?!

erm, last yr(18yrs old) when i bought insurance for my sp is $587 at ntuc..

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
erm, last yr(18yrs old) when i bought insurance for my sp is $587 at ntuc..

insurance for age 18-20 is e same point .

KAMALAU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

long time no c bro! :lovestruck:

Hehehehehehe.......alamak after reading u all stories....syiokkk leh.....thinking to take big license........then buy big bike........

Bro Zamani ...any trip to malaysia.....?

Good Evening SK!!!

WElcome Evo, R1985 & XXX to SK thread.

u when down to yishun to do ur neon light?

if so i guess we meet b4... caue i find u kinda familar

Hehehehehehe.......alamak after reading u all stories....syiokkk leh.....thinking to take big license........then buy big bike........

Bro Zamani ...any trip to malaysia.....?

ya bro, i co-organizing a trip to afamosa melaka on 16 August (saturday).

basically go there play paintball, buggy ride, makan A&W n mayb seafood.

do register if u interested. Open to all bikes.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=200900

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

bro.meet us up in amk for gathering:)
You mean meet you guys first before heading to Sengkang??? Maybe you can PM me your contact then i can arrange the meet up with AMK S4 riders first.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

u when down to yishun to do ur neon light?

if so i guess we meet b4... caue i find u kinda familar

yup2 ... did my neon light @ YS wif Triple X.

eh, r u dat guy riding R1?

The Road less Travelled

If everything goes well tomorrow, will be waiting for TP ;)

Not Attached :)

All the best for your TP. Remember this, anyone can own their dream bike if they really work hard. No fear sis, clear your mind when proceeding with your TP test. Try hard to reach your dream:goodluck:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)