Heloooo, care to chat??? What a boring life at werk now. Body pain like hell siah!!!!

Woah! Sumbody install Neon Lights on his Revo lor. :thumb:

hmmmmm...........Not FJR huh?anway michael going phuket again this fri.!!!

U never join him? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

wah neon light ah, why never install hari raya light full set? more happening!

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

i juz install LED lights front n back for touring purposes. Hehehe :D

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/96/500x500/6/rear-left.JPG?et=yQAM5KMmFaQvw6m69oD43Q&nmid=118829572

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

I oso wanna install!!!

any recommendation?

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

I oso wanna install!!!

any recommendation?

u want Neon Light find Triple X at PMO.

u want bling! bling! LED light goto Sim Lim Tower. Den ask ur mechanic to fix.

The Road less Travelled

I sms him no reply leh...

patience my fren.

He juz did for A-an07 last nite on his Revo. He's busy wif work nowadays.

So best is to SMS/call him. He seldom log in to check his PMO.

The Road less Travelled

keke... i actually sms him quite some time ago... even before we meetup at Buangkok kopitiam....

no prob... will try to sms him again...

keke... i actually sms him quite some time ago... even before we meetup at Buangkok kopitiam....

no prob... will try to sms him again...

haha ... dats very long. Mayb shld try to call / sms at nite.

Daytime shld b working bah.

u wanna install on ur B-King or 10R?

The Road less Travelled

B-King.... but undertail exhaust dunno can fix anot....

woah! finally decide to keep ur B-king eh?

I tot ur missus bugging u to sell and get an FJR .......... :cheeky:

undertail exhaust? hhmmmmmm ... dats tricky.

The Road less Travelled

no lah... it's a small investment.... better to be safe on NSHW than to save a few dolas....

my missus still wanted the FJR... damned good bike *free advertising for touchingyourheart.com*.... but finally she gave in and agreed to the ZZR1400!!!!

so nw looking for someone to COI my expensive B-King before i get the "mother of all Ninjas"...

woah man! u truly wanna Let The GooD Times Roll :cheeky:

2 fierce bikes: 10R & ZZR1400 ..... :bow: :bow: :bow:

The Road less Travelled

haha... the dream will only come true if someone takes over my B-King....

currently is...

"let the good times" + "own the track".....

all u nid is juz a streetbike to add to ur collection.

10R for track, ZZR14 for thailang, Z1000 for daily riding to work? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

great idea!!!

now .... let me strike TOTO.... then can fulfill that scenario...

wahahaha! :lol:

when u strike Toto buy for me 2009 FZ6R wor. :angel:

http://www.visordown.com/news/images/fz6r.jpg

The Road less Travelled

wah... no prob... but must wait for me to strike 1 group, 1 person take all...

Woah! Sumbody install Neon Lights on his Revo lor. :thumb:

Hmmm, who is the person ha???? Lucky i riding Spec 3....:cheeky:

i juz install LED lights front n back for touring purposes. Hehehe :D

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/96/500x500/6/rear-left.JPG?et=yQAM5KMmFaQvw6m69oD43Q&nmid=118829572

Good job there, hope to see it blinks in SG one fine day.....

patience my fren.

He juz did for A-an07 last nite on his Revo. He's busy wif work nowadays.

So best is to SMS/call him. He seldom log in to check his PMO.

Where got Revo bro, Spec 3 lah.... Haiz, yesterday call you, don't recognised me, today you mistaken my ride. Hmmmmm, everything change here or you are getting old??? Hahaha, just kidding!!!!! SMS would be fine, he did a great job for me i can say. It was a last minute arrangement but still he can accomodate me.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

wa lan eh, coe for motobike go up to $1889

should have gotten asphoon package of machine price +any COE price...sigh a big jump from the last COE of $1554...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Where got Revo bro, Spec 3 lah.... Haiz, yesterday call you, don't recognised me, today you mistaken my ride. Hmmmmm, everything change here or you are getting old???

sorry lah brudder ... but u really sound like my fren on the fone siak! :cheeky:

wa lan eh, coe for motobike go up to $1889

KNNBCCB! ... KDPL!

btw yatz, have u sold ur GSXR?

The Road less Travelled