oooh ... alamak too bad den.

my fren juz passed Class2A looking for GSXR. His budget 2K like dat lah.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

wa lan eh, coe for motobike go up to $1889

should have gotten asphoon package of machine price +any COE price...sigh a big jump from the last COE of $1554...

wow this has shattered my plan to renew my bike coe next year:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

am planning to keep this bike as spare bike so wanted to renew coe but too bad i guess.:cry:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
wow this has shattered my plan to renew my bike coe next year:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

am planning to keep this bike as spare bike so wanted to renew coe but too bad i guess.:cry:

depends on the market la...now is inflation times, pray for a better 2009:giddy:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

He juz did for A-an07 last nite on his Revo.

haha, he spec 3

wa lan eh, coe for motobike go up to $1889

should have gotten asphoon package of machine price +any COE price...sigh a big jump from the last COE of $1554...

haha, any COE price is wat i take, cos i dun dare take risk

Woah! Sumbody install Neon Lights on his Revo lor. :thumb:

U never join him? :cheeky:

Boh leh.........i no leave liao...maybe next time can go straight to PHuket..no need to stop at hatyai liao...

i juz install LED lights front n back for touring purposes. Hehehe :D

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/96/500x500/6/rear-left.JPG?et=yQAM5KMmFaQvw6m69oD43Q&nmid=118829572

wow super chio leh ur warning lights...:angel:

depends on the market la...now is inflation times, pray for a better 2009:giddy:

well looking at singapore right now where everything goes up but never comes down i think i may even have to sell off my bike and buy bicycle if things are still going up :cheeky:

Boh leh.........i no leave liao...maybe next time can go straight to PHuket..no need to stop at hatyai liao...

wow super chio leh ur warning lights...:angel:

i got no will-power ride from SG all the way to Phuket. Muz stop 1 nite @ Hatyai.

kena influence by u lor dats y i oso fix the warning lights. :thumb:

next year Apr got 2 Yammies bling! bling! Long Way Up. :angel:

well looking at singapore right now where everything goes up but never comes down i think i may even have to sell off my bike and buy bicycle if things are still going up :cheeky:

the price of COE now can get a decent 2nd hand bike siak! :giddy:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

I just heard now Singapore going into recession....

better save $$$$ liow....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

its time gahmen share the country's funds to the ppl liao.

a piece of paper called COE, they earned millions of dollars liao in a year.

and the list goes on and on and on and on.

The Road less Travelled

i dun think they will share any good thing with us....

why the sudden raise in electrical bills when ESSO RON 98 petrol cost $1.97/ltr?

coz.... too much being wasted on the blardy F1!!!

The rise in electrical bills was debated in another thread.

Yah, dun make sense.

Even more irony, Singapore Power Limited is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Temasek Holdings.

Temasek delivers record profit of S$18 billion for Financial Year ended March 2008.

No prizes for guessing whois the CEO of Temasek.

Its a family affair! :sian:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=208187

The Road less Travelled

haha... so end up we still hafta LLST.... lan lan suck thumb....

haha.... anyone wanna COI my B-King!!!!

yah lor! LPPL ... LLST ... KDPL

u can try ur luck post at garage sales. Really nid all the luck.

Or go bck to ur bikeshop slow tok wif them can trade in wif ZZR14 anot. :D

The Road less Travelled

its time gahmen share the country's funds to the ppl liao.

a piece of paper called COE, they earned millions of dollars liao in a year.

and the list goes on and on and on and on.

if everyone can see the clearer picture the money the gahmen gave us this year is all eventually slowly taken away by raising prices of stuffs:giddy:

erm... i think everytime the gahmen gif $$ to us ends up the same... all take back plus interest...

looking at the bright side, the gahmen money will b used for my hatyai trip in deepavali. juz need to top up abit.

well, dats one way to console myself. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

when u goin to hatyai bro?

see if can meetup.... coz i following the ah laos going further up after the 3NCR...

Leaving Fri nite (24 Oct) frm GP Esso.

Reach back SG Monday Nite - Deepavali (27 Oct).

Long weekend mah, 3D2N go Hatyai gd enuff liao.

The Road less Travelled

aiyah... i from 23 Oct onwards till 31 Nov....

u gg Long Way Up mah ... 1 mth

i gg hatyai onli lei

The Road less Travelled

if everyone can see the clearer picture the money the gahmen gave us this year is all eventually slowly taken away by raising prices of stuffs:giddy:

erm... i think everytime the gahmen gif $$ to us ends up the same... all take back plus interest...

what gahment money...they take back cause need 2 pay the high electrical bills from F1 lights..:giddy:

wah go pink lady again huh?:cheeky:

whats pink lady???:sian:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12