Never see me ah just now... fly all the way home in front of you all with my red LED glowing like some throne gundam. Fake GN particle!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/gundam/images/thumb/7/72/Gundam_Throne_Gundams.jpg/320px-Gundam_Throne_Gundams.jpg

TRANS AM!! SHooooooooooOOOOOOMMM 4 valves DOHC open fly liao...

wahh got meh? at where?

i din see sia..LOL

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Here...http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/Whispered.Hope/wakarenaiyo/Gun00EP22Sq4.png

LOL..here -.-:faint:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

Nice meeting everyone. Good response and great success.

Thx to organiser =)

rated : why so high?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Great Outing with you guys.. hope to see you guys On the road.. thank alots to ah gui , bernard and zammi !! =)

takecare and ride safety !! becareful of cab too.. hahas.. 90 percent are reckless driver xia !!

night =)

nighmarefire aka MENG not beng hor !!

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

Great Outing with you guys.. hope to see you guys On the road.. thank alots to ah gui , bernard and zammi !! =)

takecare and ride safety !! becareful of cab too.. hahas.. 90 percent are reckless driver xia !!

night =)

nighmarefire aka MENG not beng hor !!

http://www.zoo.com.sg/ABOUT/NEWS/AhMeng.jpg

Good Morning SK!

A big thank you for all those who attended last nite gathering. Initially onli 10 ppl expected to come but never expect the response to be overwhelming.

izzit bcoz the rest are sexcited reading abt bernard sucking-licking-swallowing ice-cream??? :cheeky:

My apologies dat I did not follow u guys to YS Dam due to last minute unforeseen circumciZed! :lol:

CHeers to last nite meetup. :cheers:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

zam u missed out the licking & sucking action at YS dam mann ..... i really mean a lot of licking & sucking .....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Dear All,

Good very morning to you guys. Couldnt access to internet yesterday. I would like to say a BIG thank you to ALL YOU GUYS! You guys are great and i didnt knw that SO many ppl attending. I hope the meet up is ok for you guys. Im not very good at planning but we still get the SUCK and lick part as promised.

Im very surprise that Aie attended. Big thank you for your support. Those that attended im sorry im not very good in remembering names but sure knw your faces hahaha.

Last but not least A BIG THANK YOU! Special thanks to Zamani the Co-host and AhGui the BEST man when you need him. Speeddevil thanks for taking care of those behind. Its really GREAT meeting the new faces i really very happy and appreciate all those attended.

Regards and best wishes,

Bernard K.

Dear All,

Good very morning to you guys. Couldnt access to internet yesterday. I would like to say a BIG thank you to ALL YOU GUYS! You guys are great and i didnt knw that SO many ppl attending. I hope the meet up is ok for you guys. Im not very good at planning but we still get the SUCK and lick part as promised.

Im very surprise that Aie attended. Big thank you for your support. Those that attended im sorry im not very good in remembering names but sure knw your faces hahaha.

Last but not least A BIG THANK YOU! Special thanks to Zamani the Co-host and AhGui the BEST man when you need him. Speeddevil thanks for taking care of those behind. Its really GREAT meeting the new faces i really very happy and appreciate all those attended.

Regards and best wishes,

Bernard K.

We demand PITTCHUREEeeeee!!!

So sorry have to produce tml night cos tonite is tennis nite :D paisei.

y u like to play wif ballz ar??? :giddy:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

So sorry have to produce tml night cos tonite is tennis nite :D paisei.

how abt to-afternoon?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Dear All,

Regards and best wishes,

Bernard K.

bro, pls dun mention tat .... i m juz doin my part as a team ......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

some pix taken frm my hp camera. sorry for the poor quality.

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/137/500x500/1/Photo0453.jpg?et=AxE9WyHAtJoO%2Ce6K3gx%2BWA&nmid=225778811

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/137/500x500/2/Photo0454.jpg?et=N3%2B7cHfXls8%2CtNiBUkWv6w&nmid=225778811

The Road less Travelled

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/137/500x500/3/Photo0455.jpg?et=WagNMIgyqTu2wngbLBiBcw&nmid=225778811

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/137/500x500/4/Photo0457.jpg?et=QiL3PXcAJDZ7srA0GTYmdA&nmid=225778811

The Road less Travelled

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/137/500x500/5/Photo0458.jpg?et=wD9J6eMOxRBl4%2B2IIlh0sg&nmid=225778811

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/137/500x500/6/Photo0459.jpg?et=GYIjRa2sCkNh85%2BHtieIVA&nmid=225778811

The Road less Travelled

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/137/500x500/7/Photo0460.jpg?et=W3dd%2BWMErINmhP0WaD8d3Q&nmid=225778811

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/137/500x500/8/Photo0461.jpg?et=VNj8oo4PAUAA34EEJvfeJA&nmid=225778811

The Road less Travelled

Hahah i still appreciate that all come and support. Zam thanks for the photo man. But how the hack you take photo while riding ah that COOL leh basket...

Hahah speed you lead ProRadar home ah he should follow me instead actually cos easier way for him to get home to Kadarloor.

Actually it was an impromptu outing for me. Stomach was hungry and mrs not home yet with the kids so prison break lor... :cheeky: