• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Today just watched Nite at Museum 2. Tml watch Monster vs Alien. :D:D:D

hi5 sia!

i jus watched 945pm at lido!

funny show...not bad....

Put the cacing into the screw driver like device, poke the whole thing into your puncture, pull out the device so that the cacing covers your punctured hole and cut off the extra cacing protusion. Simple as that...:angel:

its like putting condom into ur D|ck before u plug n play.

onli difference the worm will b inserted into the tyre whereas make sure ur condom is still intact on ur lil bro!

:lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: :D

Anyway... here's a patch tyre video

thx for all the help...

quite lucky I haben kena for 8mths of riding...

i'll go buy 1 set put in my box when im free =)

btw the youtube vid, can hear someone wanna spit at the ending part loL!

Edited by Aie

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

today must haf been a gd day to watch that movie haha!

the cupids sing very well i must sae.... haha...

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

anyone still awake???

Today just watched Nite at Museum 2. Tml watch Monster vs Alien. :D:D:D

not mafia wars???

Edited by Aie

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Can consider getting a tyre repair kit of punchet at mustafa... $2.40 only... cheap!! I have that under my seat with **** loads of strips of the sealing thingys.

will keep that in mind :) thks :D

anyone still awake???

haha i stayed until 4.10pm liddat only....

No cheong leh. Went to watch movie, Night at the Museum2. But it was a lightening show. = )

oic .... cheers ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

i'll go buy 1 set put in my box when im free =)!

i have it also but useless to me, cos i using spoke rims:faint:

no more sports rim for me:(

Good morning! Damn... overslept man.

Does that mean you fly aeroplane someone for PG today???:cheeky:

juz woke up.

surfing around, gonna bathe later, eat some light breakfast and head to Geylang liao. :sian:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wah .. u sooo late cum back from geylang .....go there do wat siah??? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908