ya lo all toking abt 299 stuffs...

i already get high when im at 99 ;)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

maybe u too high, hit 299 still tot u r in 99???

juz finished watching 3 eps of harpers island ... good show ..... good nitezzzz

Edited by Aie

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

NOS drink is for real?

sg got sell?

mayb b4 ippt can whack...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

NOS drink is for real?

sg got sell?

mayb b4 ippt can whack...

best is drink 1 full water bottle the night b4

and get 8 hours of absolute rest in order to get ready 4 ippt..

n hor must have done training for the past few weeks:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

wah... everyone is riding so fast here. Dun scare me leh...

HAHHAHAH You don act leh.... your bike the least scared of people going fast :angel:

good morning to all ....

ride safe guys .... wet day ....

Morning.... wa shiok ah today weather... just wake up... :angel:

if my bike can reach 99 i tink i orgasm liao! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

wah... everyone is riding so fast here. Dun scare me leh...

Whoever go fast can see one leh bro.... BY THE TYRE!!!!! And indeed you are fastest... if not then must be your tyre is cheapo HAHAHAHA....

We are actually being sacastic in talking abt 300. You join us in the meet up you will knw why. :p

if my bike can reach 99 i tink i orgasm liao! :lol:

Its like hitting 99 and the Ah Ah Ah Ah Ah~~~~~~~~~ Kikikiki KIKI KIMO.... KIMOCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE...... Wooo KIMO.... KIMO MY CHEeeee.... Wo wo wo wo...

Whoever go fast can see one leh bro.... BY THE TYRE!!!!! And indeed you are fastest... if not then must be your tyre is cheapo HAHAHAHA....

We are actually being sacastic in talking abt 300. You join us in the meet up you will knw why. :p

you dun wanna live for another day huh, later kena chyet 1 piece 1 piece by him then u die cork standing ... :cheeky:

y dun u ask me? :faint:

touring? after ur NS bah, no offense but seriously speaking.

wats the use of hitting 280? even maintaining at 180km/h got problem, due to strong cross wind and road condition.

u can go tat fast but can u stop tat fast? logical qns wif logical ans, u think bah.

btw i from S4 change to DRZ, wat i can say is wat u looking for in a bike? dun make the same mistake like me last time

:clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

seriously thats wat i always think.... Wats the point of going fast? Can you hold at that speed for the whole trip?

Like i always say its not how fast you ride... its HOW LONG you ride...

As in yes ride fast but only 5 years? Or ride normal and ride forever???

No offence too bro _Na but i guess ppl here in this thread are Ah Pek rider HAHAHA...

Its like hitting 99 and the Ah Ah Ah Ah Ah~~~~~~~~~ Kikikiki KIKI KIMO.... KIMOCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE...... Wooo KIMO.... KIMO MY CHEeeee.... Wo wo wo wo...

bro, u watch too much porn liao .....

you dun wanna live for another day huh, later kena chyet 1 piece 1 piece by him then u die cork standing ... :cheeky:

Eh kana Ducati 1098 chyet i dun mind. Somemore i will feel SHIOK... Rather than a LOK KOK ST11... :lol: AHHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHA.... Oopsz.. does it hurts??? Awwww.... :lol: muahahaha muahaha...

bro, u watch too much porn liao .....

actually i act in most of the porn and the char bor all cannot tahan and always come out this verse i also dunno why sigh... so pity them when you see them enjoying the biggest longest strongest thickest.......... HAHAHA :lol:

Guys, am heading back to malaysia for my grandfather's funeral...

When im back then i discuss with u all the octane booster.

Who what where when?

Mr Bernard! Go wank urself! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Sorry to hear that bro. You take care and have a save trip.

my condolences to u ah gui.

have a safe trip.

The Road less Travelled

Eh kana Ducati 1098 chyet i dun mind. Somemore i will feel SHIOK... Rather than a LOK KOK ST11... :lol: AHHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHA.... Oopsz.. does it hurts??? Awwww.... :lol: muahahaha muahaha...

bro, if my lok kok ST11 still can chyet you, then u better burn your bike & go back to cycling, till then my slow ST can be ur cycle convoy sweeper .... kekkeke .... ouch ....

Ya i did tot of it but after i take a look at my bike so Swee swee nice nice cool bike. I think otherwise :lol: Muahahah Muahahaha..... Mine go slow but swee bike so ok la. Yours lok kok but fast so ok also la.

Shake hands ba... Muahaha or you wanna shake something else HAHAHA. :lol:

Could you kindly give me some assistance??? :p hahaha :lol:

sureeeeeee.

1. shift the curtains.

2. play some music.

3. switch off the lights.

4. Let's play!

The Road less Travelled

the biggest longest strongest thickest..........

usually these will come out from those who are lack of self confidence, in another words ...... shortie ..... we will sympathize with your SHORTcomings .... :angel: