yalor, one of these afternoon risers but greeted us "good morning" .....hhehheeehhee

Hey bro, you still rembr the way to kulai?

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Hey bro, you still rembr the way to kulai?

its been donkey years since i last went, no idea liao ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

its been donkey years since i last went, no idea liao ....

Aiyoh...like dat jialat liao...nvm.. i thk Johnny shld know..

ok, shall await for your details then ....

Oh ok....prob I'll post the detail once I confirm wif Johnny.

Like i always say its not how fast you ride... its HOW LONG you ride...

yeap, confirm cannot tahan one, enjoy the ride and the scenery bah

Fri Nite Outing!!

Date: 5th Jun 09

Meeting Place: GM (Punggol Coffee Shop Blk 198)

Time: 9.30PM

Ride to Kulai for Nasi Lemak

Those coming, kindly include ur Name below:

1. Wallaby - 97507103 (GSX 1300R)

2. Jwanch - 94364578 (CB 1000)

3. Reptiletan - 91179738 (CB 400)

4. Frenz (CB 400)

5. Frenz (CB 400)

6. Frenz (CB 400)

7. danielsin2 - 97665149 (Honda NSR)

HEllo, guess i got flooded by missing a day... LOL as usual 4.21 i'm online alone T.T:sorry:

Wow i didnt knw a ZX6 can go 280.... who told you? How you knw if can reach 280 means you can cruise at ease at 220? Anyway for you to knw for me to find out.

Kawa naked street is Z1000.

If you dun like the stock sound of the exhaust then nothing i can do to help you save on the exhaust. I think you are those who like bikes which ppl see already will WOW... anyway then i cannot comment much. You choose yourself ba hahaha.

ohh Z1000... i shall go look up on tat... But toking abt speed, i was actually very interested in the new braking system tat HONDA brought up.. although u den cannot do burn out & stoppie =\ LOL!!:sweat:

HAHA!!! Loud bike saves lifes ^^

u want touring 160 -180km/h wif ease.

u wanna speed at 220km/h wif ease.

u want to reach top speed of 280km/h.

The answer: FJR1300, Kawa Concours 1400. These 2 have upright riding postures and high windshield to block u frm the wind.

My personal experience on FJR, i always cruise ard 160-180km/h on NSH.

Feeling is like travelling 120km/h on SG expressway.

tried to speed at 220km/h, yeah can feel the adrenalin rush.

my max was 240km/h, still can rev up but i am not a racer, got no balls lah.

my fren ever tried 280km/h on FJR before, so shld b no issues.

Else, Hayabusa lor, nid i say anymore! but ur riding posture macam sportsbike lah.

Okay, i shall go check out on those 2 Bikes as well... HAHAHA!!!

adrenalin rush sounds very exciting:lol:

get a new one and ride forever

y dun u ask me? :faint:

touring? after ur NS bah, no offense but seriously speaking.

wats the use of hitting 280? even maintaining at 180km/h got problem, due to strong cross wind and road condition.

u can go tat fast but can u stop tat fast? logical qns wif logical ans, u think bah.

btw i from S4 change to DRZ, wat i can say is wat u looking for in a bike? dun make the same mistake like me last time

haha.. duno lei but big bike only come after my NS tats for sure..

Dunno isit i'm dumb or wad, but i know tats in my genes, I wud rather haf my power in hand, to use it or not is another question. haha but i know myself once in awhile when i'm bore i'll jz use tat to play around.. hahaha!!

OH yeah. abt the super4 n DRZ... how come u changed over to DRZ?? wad S4 were u riding b4 ur DRZ dayzz??:pray::pray::pray:

o_O Confuse o_O
:clap::clap::clap::clap::clap::clap:

seriously thats wat i always think.... Wats the point of going fast? Can you hold at that speed for the whole trip?

Like i always say its not how fast you ride... its HOW LONG you ride...

As in yes ride fast but only 5 years? Or ride normal and ride forever???

No offence too bro _Na but i guess ppl here in this thread are Ah Pek rider HAHAHA...

i think ah pek really Tiong 1 wor.. i heard from CHOCO(a guy from AMK threat), he told me once he was travelling somewhere... along a exit out of a certain xpressway in Singapore.. it was a very narrow bend with such terrible condition.... this choco guy knees on the floor tackling the corner at 85Kph he though this was the limit for his bike (super4 at tat point of time he was riding). But a sec later while he was still tackling the very dangerous corner he saw a white light from his mirrors.. Getting closer by the seconds... n soon within tat few seconds of the white light he felt a strong wind blowing across his face, and the white light disappears into the dark while a bright red light emerges from the ground higher it goes the smaller it gets... he couldn't think for the nxt sec wad actually happen... and he can only see tat small little red dot dissappeared into the dark...

He was so shock he took a break at the nearest bus stop... sitting down waiting for his companion n was cracking his brain trying to figure out wad jz happen.. when his companion came he told Choco... did u see tat uncle and his bloody scooter...NB that idiot uncle like the brake spoilt lei... he pass me thru de bend SIoL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol::lol::lol::lol:

this is base on a true story... u can go ask choco himself.. LOL!!!

o_O Confuse o_O
Wa shiok just wake up.. keep lying in bed tll my back ache... dont want to get up.. see the weather no sun... ah sleep abit longer la!!

sleep "poster"??? can sleep and post at the same time ....

Make love .... not war!!!!

For those gg Kulai, have fun and ride safe ya'all! :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i think ah pek really Tiong 1 wor.. i heard from CHOCO(a guy from AMK threat), he told me once he was travelling somewhere... along a exit out of a certain xpressway in Singapore.. it was a very narrow bend with such terrible condition.... this choco guy knees on the floor tackling the corner at 85Kph he though this was the limit for his bike (super4 at tat point of time he was riding). But a sec later while he was still tackling the very dangerous corner he saw a white light from his mirrors.. Getting closer by the seconds... n soon within tat few seconds of the white light he felt a strong wind blowing across his face, and the white light disappears into the dark while a bright red light emerges from the ground higher it goes the smaller it gets... he couldn't think for the nxt sec wad actually happen... and he can only see tat small little red dot dissappeared into the dark...

He was so shock he took a break at the nearest bus stop... sitting down waiting for his companion n was cracking his brain trying to figure out wad jz happen.. when his companion came he told Choco... did u see tat uncle and his bloody scooter...NB that idiot uncle like the brake spoilt lei... he pass me thru de bend SIoL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol::lol::lol::lol:

this is base on a true story... u can go ask choco himself.. LOL!!!

:lol: hahahaha which exit? I might knw who izit. :p

Fri Nite Outing!!

Date: 5th Jun 09

Meeting Place: GM (Punggol Coffee Shop Blk 198)

Time: 9.30PM

Ride to Kulai for Nasi Lemak

Those coming, kindly include ur Name below:

1. Wallaby - 97507103 (GSX 1300R)

2. Jwanch - 94364578 (CB 1000)

3. Reptiletan - 91179738 (CB 400)

4. Frenz (CB 400)

5. Frenz (CB 400)

6. Frenz (CB 400)

7. danielsin2 - 97665149 (Honda NSR)

8. speedevil6969 - meet u guys at GP Esso coz i hvin a meet up at CCK