hello guys!! long time no see ^^

ehh..feel like joining u guys sia for kulai!!!!!

sure best one siol! but i got an appointment this evening..got dinner..dunno until what time tho..tot the kulai trip abit later at nyt..i wanna join sia :(

i only got 1 bike... the kRR 150 lor.. sure bo.. the stupid engine oil make my bike super loud sio... its a motul w3000 or wad, the label is blue in colour de.. Like lousy only lei...

sorry to interrupt bro..krr150 can reach kulai, confirm chop..just have the bike in good working condition ok already liao..if lousy eo, simple..go change lorh..i using brandless one siol..but still ok ah..better got eo then no eo..most important..bike in good running condition worh! can let the bike run run!! whooott~!!!

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

hello guys!! long time no see ^^

ehh..feel like joining u guys sia for kulai!!!!!

sure best one siol! but i got an appointment this evening..got dinner..dunno until what time tho..tot the kulai trip abit later at nyt..i wanna join sia :(

sorry to interrupt bro..krr150 can reach kulai, confirm chop..just have the bike in good working condition ok already liao..if lousy eo, simple..go change lorh..i using brandless one siol..but still ok ah..better got eo then no eo..most important..bike in good running condition worh! can let the bike run run!! whooott~!!!

Yoz sister please do join us if you can. we miss your company. :) Aiyo Ah Pek cupz also can reach until thailand liao. SG bike no matter how bad also can reach kulai one la haha...

After hearing so much abt DRZ... Hmmm i got temptation liaoz. Cos i was once on the 1098 supermoto. and it feels FANTASTIC..... but haven ride it to confirm. Its like a toy..... i dun expect a 1098 to be so light.

Edited by Aie
Yoz sister please do join us if you can. we miss your company. :) Aiyo Ah Pek cupz also can reach until thailand liao. SG bike no matter how bad also can reach kulai one la haha...

hehe..awhhh..so touching :smile:

yeah, ok..i will try to come..got ur number frm zamani..will contact u later ya once i almost done with my appointment later ^^

hehe..awhhh..so touching :smile:

yeah, ok..i will try to come..got ur number frm zamani..will contact u later ya once i almost done with my appointment later ^^

i change number already leh. new number is 9151 XXXX

wat a waste ur new no never tiok! :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Anyways.... got some bad news... can't meet you guys at GM... Have to standby at home to pick up my mother using car.... so only will be free at 11pm or so.... perhaps i meet you guys straight at kulai? Easy to go? Directions simple? Else i have to join another time.... so sorry!! :sweat:

wahahaha basket arrow your dad hahaha... seriously must i bring a chain huh???

no la padlock enough already.... lock the front disk brake...

but rmb take out... that time someone give me a lousy ceramic disklock i forget take out just ride off with it.... KAPOW!!! Whole disclock just shattered.... ya shattered..... whahhahhaha! :cheeky:

Few months back, i also had a similar experience.

KAPOW ALSO!!

But it was me on the floor, the lock still intact! :faint:

Quality checked by me alr. :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Few months back, i also had a similar experience.

KAPOW ALSO!!

But it was me on the floor, the lock still intact! :faint:

Quality checked by me alr. :D

hahahaha must be a damn good brand. :p

hm, isnt it better to lock the rear disc brake?:dozed:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

sian, work till so late then reach home, haizzz

this is indeed a loonnnnnggggg nite or shld i say morning ....

thxs wallaby for making this trip possible .... time to koon liao ..... zzzzzzz

Edited by Aie

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!