The "ghost"... LOL!

Hi Mike! I've been very busy lately. This week is common test week, need to study for my papers and I have my freelance work to handle also. Don't know why suddenly got so many freelance projects pouring in and above all that, I have my school major projects to handle also.

Last but not least, I might be upgrading so need to do some calculations here and there...

Well how about you the rest? You guys hardly meet up these days? (: I need a chill-out session sometime soon man!

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

The "ghost"... LOL!

Hi Mike! I've been very busy lately. This week is common test week, need to study for my papers and I have my freelance work to handle also. Don't know why suddenly got so many freelance projects pouring in and above all that, I have my school major projects to handle also.

Last but not least, I might be upgrading so need to do some calculations here and there...

Well how about you the rest? You guys hardly meet up these days? (: I need a chill-out session sometime soon man!

tats great ... soon will see u with ur new big bike .... yalor, lately no postings abt meet ups lei .... hmmmmm

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

hahahahahahh! what happened to your bike Sparker?o_O

bike still the same as u last seen it:cool:

Come give me your slut bike im gonna ride it till i cum. Muahahahaha

this is freaking disgusting:puke:

dun feel like eating dinner liao:cheeky:

The "ghost"... LOL!

Wah...upgrading man.....alamak, dunno if can see ur new ride b4 I fly off..

Btw, we still got mit up but you din come oni mah....

Nothing ever goes wrong. Whatever happen, happens for a reason. :angel:

this is freaking disgusting:puke:

dun feel like eating dinner liao:cheeky:

I will leave the cum on your seat. wa you hungry for the cum until you dun wanna eat dinner and save some space for the cum? Hahahaha :lol: wa lau i also cannot tahan. Too disgusting hahaha

knn bernard dun b disgusting lor! :puke:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Sorry my friend, this topic is for Sengkang riders. I'm really sorry.

Fernvale next to Jalan Kayu.

Anyone can ride a bike. Being a biker, is a state of mind.

Fernvale next to Jalan Kayu.

??? Hahaha how come the WhoAmI post that?

Correction dear forumers out there from EVERYWHERE. We welcome everyone anyone out there. But we really do emphasie on SAFETY riding. :) Other than that You ride BMX or BMW also can come here Chit Chat Talk Cor.k Sing Song Play Ping Pong. :D:D:D

yalor yalor , why must be so hostile???? we are all bikers mah ..... make love, not war!!!!

You everyday make love knn wait whole forum full of your childrens ah hahaha.

nbz .... bro, u looked down on me mann .... i bring glory to my country, i plant my seeds worldwide not just locally lei .... in fact, i m goin seed planting in USA end of this month .... kekkekkeee:angel:

Yo Michael. Wow, you happening leh. Still not sleeping ah? My eyes half close already.:dozed:

coz u dun know me well enough mah, i sleep ard 4am daily lah .... most of them here knows abt this ..... hehheheeee:cheeky:

nbz .... bro, u looked down on me mann .... i bring glory to my country, i plant my seeds worldwide not just locally lei .... in fact, i m goin seed planting in USA end of this month .... kekkekkeee:angel:

Hmmm..you mean water plant...:cheeky:

Hello people... I guess everyone sleep already?

Nay..still awake, just got back from supper..heehee

coz u dun know me well enough mah, i sleep ard 4am daily lah .... most of them here knows abt this ..... hehheheeee:cheeky:

Still watching "US drama" arh....:angel:

Haha this thread like ma chiam comedy channel like that but for mature audiences only. Si mi cum cum, children-plantation here and there... LOL!

Wah...upgrading man.....alamak, dunno if can see ur new ride b4 I fly off..

Btw, we still got mit up but you din come oni mah....

When you flying off and how come flying off? Holiday or got overseas Exercise?

Leaving sometime in mid Aug for overseas attachment.