• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

cant you just show me an example first rather than asking me to go all the way there? :lol: Come on im sure you love to help me on this. :D Hee hee hee

soooooooo "bernard" ..... :faint::faint::faint:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

cant you just show me an example first rather than asking me to go all the way there? :lol: Come on im sure you love to help me on this. :D Hee hee hee

check my FB for my hatyai june trip. ask speed lor, he got see that pix on my multiply. :sweat:

wah, so many lobangs 4 u huh ..... i usually cant cfm anything till the days draws nearer due to my nature of work .... well, keep me in the loop, maybe we can explore the "warm" gals 2gether over that .... kob koon krub ....

great! once confirm i let u noe lah bro, see u interested anot.

i oso muz see got moolah anot after hari raya. :pray:

worst case scenario 3D2N ... sawadee-krup kup kun krup sabai dee-mai.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

great! once confirm i let u noe lah bro, see u interested anot.

i oso muz see got moolah anot after hari raya. :pray:

worst case scenario 3D2N ... sawadee-krup kup kun krup sabai dee-mai.

sabai dee mak .... see you in the land of thousand smiles ..... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

u shld ride up to Thailand to enjoys. U'll lurve it and dun wanna go back to SG! :cheeky:

thailand wif my bike? i dun even think of coming back, too tiring

take train lor. but dunnoe take how long lei.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Dear All pals of Sengkang,

I would like to declare that i had a very bad experience eating at the nasi padang stall at Punggol Plaza. My experience is as such;

i ordered Plain rice with 1 egg and 1 tiny drumstick. Total Damage - $3.

So i ask how you calculate 3 bucks. she say Rice 50cent, Egg 50cents, tiny drumstick $2.

I was like fwah knn $2 bucks... it better be good.

When i start to eat... I WAS SHOCK.... the F@rking drumstick is cold, hard, dry. AND I CANT BITE IT DOWN... WTF.... Siiiiiiiiiii beiii tulan... Knn sell this kinna drumstick with this size and CANNOT eat one at $2bucks????

Fwah lanzzzzzzzzzzz eh. the drumstick is really worst than rubber. Knn the more i eat and bite the drumstick the MORE tulan i am.

So i finish the only edible thing that is the egg and bring the whole f@rking plate back to her.

I told her eh aunty, you drumstick like that you dare to sell at $2bucks ah? i put the plate of not even bitten drumstick there and ask her to try her own drumstick. Knn i gurantee her teeth drop out. Then i walk off.

5mins later i come back ask her. So have you tried your drumstick? She say yes (obviously LYING... cos i see the placement of the drumstick before i left). Then she say its only smaller. I was like... its not the size... ITS F@RKING RUBBER.... i cant even bite how can you sell a chicken like that. And you knw wat she say?

Oh its muslim chicken its like that one. Fwah KNNBCCB... how dare she say that man. F@cking insult to muslim chicken. i told her i eat and Geylang and Changi and even JB, the chicken dun taste or feel like that. Then she knn mumble dunno wat f@rk say... oh we sell out to others...

I was like WTF????? Then i say REALLY ah... ok lor GOOD LUCK to you...

Bernard (Still hungry KNNBCCB)

wah, better refrain frm tat stall liao ..... anyway i think they change a few operators liao, previous muslim operator, food was nice but still ex .... then operated by few china staffs, food suckz & still ex, so i stopped ordering from tat stall liao ....

the monster was unleashed, where's the food

Dear All pals of Sengkang,

I would like to declare that i had a very bad experience eating at the nasi padang stall at Punggol Plaza. My experience is as such;

i ordered Plain rice with 1 egg and 1 tiny drumstick. Total Damage - $3.

So i ask how you calculate 3 bucks. she say Rice 50cent, Egg 50cents, tiny drumstick $2.

I was like fwah knn $2 bucks... it better be good.

When i start to eat... I WAS SHOCK.... the F@rking drumstick is cold, hard, dry. AND I CANT BITE IT DOWN... WTF.... Siiiiiiiiiii beiii tulan... Knn sell this kinna drumstick with this size and CANNOT eat one at $2bucks????

Fwah lanzzzzzzzzzzz eh. the drumstick is really worst than rubber. Knn the more i eat and bite the drumstick the MORE tulan i am.

So i finish the only edible thing that is the egg and bring the whole f@rking plate back to her.

I told her eh aunty, you drumstick like that you dare to sell at $2bucks ah? i put the plate of not even bitten drumstick there and ask her to try her own drumstick. Knn i gurantee her teeth drop out. Then i walk off.

5mins later i come back ask her. So have you tried your drumstick? She say yes (obviously LYING... cos i see the placement of the drumstick before i left). Then she say its only smaller. I was like... its not the size... ITS F@RKING RUBBER.... i cant even bite how can you sell a chicken like that. And you knw wat she say?

Oh its muslim chicken its like that one. Fwah KNNBCCB... how dare she say that man. F@cking insult to muslim chicken. i told her i eat and Geylang and Changi and even JB, the chicken dun taste or feel like that. Then she knn mumble dunno wat f@rk say... oh we sell out to others...

I was like WTF????? Then i say REALLY ah... ok lor GOOD LUCK to you...

Bernard (Still hungry KNNBCCB)

Wah bro, really a bad experience. I will keep a look out if i happen to be there. Thanks for the info.

wah, better refrain frm tat stall liao ..... anyway i think they change a few operators liao, previous muslim operator, food was nice but still ex .... then operated by few china staffs, food suckz & still ex, so i stopped ordering from tat stall liao ....

Actually when the china staff operate it was ok. the chill was good and the price was ok. Then there after there was this malay aunty operate also very good. price good and food is very nice but mabbe first time set up stall so abit blurr blurr. Then now this new operator.... then is OMG.... 1 time kana thats it and didnt give me a good explaination or any refund.

I mean im not asking for a refund but at least dun argue your way or tell me that muslim chicken taste like that. If i tell you that its hard MEANS ITS HARD.... its like she telling me that im a demanding customer.... i mean come on man WTF??? for me to tell you is to help you leh you should at least apologise or do some gesture of replacing the chicken or replace something else.

Simply dunno how to do business. Sighz.

A hungry bernard is an angry bernard

Yea indeed i did still stay hungry for the rest of the nite. I lay on bed thinking of the instant noodle set at Kadolaar kopi shop where Jordan is staying. Talking abt jordan, haven heard from him for DAMN long time. Its really TIME FOR MEET UP!!!! :D:D:D:D

the monster was unleashed, where's the food

Yea.... Im quite an easily please consumer. But this has really gone to my LIMIT. How can anyone eat a RUBBERISED chicken? And the most pissed off thing is that she tell me muslim chicken taste like that. Pui....>.

I went to JB once with my brother, eat at a roadside stall and the chicken is cold too i think last 2 piece just for us. And ITS SO JUICY!!!! So tasty.... no doubt is cold but its EDIBLE....

Wah bro, really a bad experience. I will keep a look out if i happen to be there. Thanks for the info.

Yea hahaha.... Hmmmm now everyday after work i see the Koufu i really dunno wat to eat anymore sighz.... Mabbe thats why you always go Mac instead cos wont be disappointed Hahaha.. Standard surely the same everytime. :D

Oh finally saw how st88 looks like. She live same block as you? or did she just went to your place visit you and took some photo? Oh i tot your Ducati was black how come on her photo is red? Hmmmmmmmmmmmm puzzled. :p

Shall we have a meet up say next week for punggol sengkang thread? mabbe KKFC? Bigger area hahaha.

Yea hahaha.... Hmmmm now everyday after work i see the Koufu i really dunno wat to eat anymore sighz.... Mabbe thats why you always go Mac instead cos wont be disappointed Hahaha.. Standard surely the same everytime. :D

Oh finally saw how st88 looks like. She live same block as you? or did she just went to your place visit you and took some photo? Oh i tot your Ducati was black how come on her photo is red? Hmmmmmmmmmmmm puzzled. :p

Shall we have a meet up say next week for punggol sengkang thread? mabbe KKFC? Bigger area hahaha.

Yah man, she stay in "Geylang" area. haha... I bought aftermarket fairing lah. Thats why i spray back to RED. I dun really like black colour leh.

You organise outing, i will be there if my time permits. Let us know earlier man. Cheers!

Hmmmm wats your schedule like? I was thinking of planning it on a Hmmmm thursday?