• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

juz came back to ofis after servicing my R15.

weather is damn hot!

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

all went for lunchzz liao .....

Hmmmmmmm mabbe. Or all are still sleeping hahaha monday blues

juz came back to ofis after servicing my R15.

weather is damn hot!

Service your R15? How many clicks liao? Change EO ah. Where you do the servicing?

yo yo yo...

Hey. So how did you meet up with st88? hahaha she is dying to see your 675SE :p

1000km. change mineral oil & EO @ I-motoring.

my 1st servicing @ 500km change EO, this is my 2nd. :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

bernard: no la.. she nv say anything.. u all organize outing la then all can come out makan and relac together. haha..

zamani: u chnaged what bike again?? where's ur fjr????

My FJR eh ... long, sad, famous and wth story. :lol:

i oso wanna see ur triumph bra lei ... Limited edition siah!

The Road less Travelled

hahaha.. what happened sia? u downgraded to fz-6 ar?

special edition.. lol.. but abit sian of it leh.. lol. feel like upgrade to 1kcc naked ducati monster 1100.. still prefer naked bikes. wanted to try sports bike for class 2 so i neglected e duc monster 1100.

yea monday is GONE ..HAHAHA

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

special edition.. lol.. but abit sian of it leh.. lol. feel like upgrade to 1kcc naked ducati monster 1100.. still prefer naked bikes. wanted to try sports bike for class 2 so i neglected e duc monster 1100.

hmm if you find your current bike is getting boring, i dont think the M1100 can satisfy you either.. it's like downgrading, 126bhp to 95bhp. you should get the streetfighter then! :thumb:

saw you at Seng kang shell, was riding wavw with a bunch of kup kias.

assumptions is the mothafukers of all fuk-ups.

675SE is a good bike. :) You organise la hahaha.

hahaha.. u organize leh.. u boss of our area leh.. haha!

hmm if you find your current bike is getting boring, i dont think the M1100 can satisfy you either.. it's like downgrading, 126bhp to 95bhp. you should get the streetfighter then! :thumb:

yeah i know.. but i just like e hunch back look. street fighter i didn't check e price. it looks damn good. u got e price? it's either i change to a powerful naked bike or i hardcore mod my 675 n keep it already.. looking into e arrow stage 3 race system. haha! yet to check it out still.

Yah, dun get Monster... Likes kinda weird. = P Get the StreetFighter. = D

it's nice.. street fighter is woo! lagi super nice. LOL!

saw you at Seng kang shell, was riding wavw with a bunch of kup kias.

is it? when? nv call me.. haha!

ya 696 will sextify you. i mean satisfy. Hahahaha :p

:S when did that become me? I stay punggol leh hahaha.

all e way u de ma.. hahaha!

ya 696 will sextify you. i mean satisfy. Hahahaha :p

hahaha.. dun be cheeky bernard!

ok la see u guys around i going out to timah for kopi liao.. ciaoz..

all e way u de ma.. hahaha!

hahaha.. dun be cheeky bernard!

ok la see u guys around i going out to timah for kopi liao.. ciaoz..

Wa go all the way to timah ah. Hahaha ok bro ride save.

Wa liew how come all the way is me leh???

Coz u r Da Man!

The Road less Travelled

Wa go all the way to timah ah. Hahaha ok bro ride save.

Wa liew how come all the way is me leh???

ppl tryin to make u happy mah ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!