• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Acc added :)

I was told that i was clocking post in the other thread :D:D:D Which i tell the whole world that im clocking Hahahaha AHHHHHHH hahaha

I think he is laughing at my post when i say XRated and Palmer are best buddy and holding hands to service bike hahaha. :p

I think is miss YOU ba haha Miss your 69-6 i think the other 6 is the third party. Woooo 3P hahaha. :p Oh ya remember hor dun blown your pipe ard your own area later kana complaint again Hahahaha :lol: btw i cant make it. cos im flying hohohoho

Eh Lim now you can go for meet up liaoz dun miss it again. :D

Alamak bro... You going off already? Anyway, wish you have a safe and enjoyable trip. Have fun! :cheeky:

eus siao uhs..hahaha wad x.x lol..hahahahahahahaha =X

hahaha!! abit la!! u see what bernard type lor..

i hav FB but dont know ur emails. only added 'Lim' cos i happen to see his email. >.

Add me la. [email protected] (:

ok thanks accepted liao..

I think he is laughing at my post when i say XRated and Palmer are best buddy and holding hands to service bike hahaha. :p

Eh Lim now you can go for meet up liaoz dun miss it again. :D

exactly sia i was laughing at what u typed. knn.. sounds so gay..

i missed it la.. so last min.. gf came to find me liao.. just got home awhile ago.

you're leaving today????? ........but i haven't tell you what arai helmet i want!! :p

yea Lims, do come down if you can make it ;)

eh eh i wan e arai gp2 nicky hayden hor.. thanks ah! =/

too last min la so couldn't make it.. sorry man!

haha. amongst our group got one S4 also. but that day you pump fastfast go also fastfast. LOL.

no lah never hit and run, just that because i lost conscious he can peng any stories and find any witness he wants mah..so thinking if any kind souls happened to see, no time to stop by then now can come out and help mah..

oh i think i can remember. ya got 1 s4. haha.. i pump of cos fast fast go fast fast la.. what for i diao petrol station. LOL!

so what happened on ur accident case?

anyone wants to come out for kopi now??

wah, i slping soon, sorry bro:)

oh i think i can remember. ya got 1 s4. haha.. i pump of cos fast fast go fast fast la.. what for i diao petrol station. LOL!

so what happened on ur accident case?

LOL. its like i reached there before you, i was riding my friend's wave, max i think also 4L+, i started pumping, you came, you finished and paid, mine still havent paid. lol. thats why i say you pump fast fast go fast fast.. so that day you go where?

hmm.. still fighting leh. i went to TP to take statements, i thought i was the victim instead, but my IO(investigation officer) questioned me like i was the criminal. my friends said maybe i lost conscious so they want to save trouble.. Alot of things happened in between like the driver went up to my lawyer firm and claimed that he did not bang me. DUH. then i called back TP and re-confirm the license plate number, and was the same. so who cocked things up? the TPs? or the fella dont want to admit. he claimed he got accident on the same date, at different place, in 6am and demerit points was given to him.... SIGH. complicated claims i think this case is going to fight for very long. Till date i havent seen the driver in person.

assumptions is the mothafukers of all fuk-ups.

LOL. its like i reached there before you, i was riding my friend's wave, max i think also 4L+, i started pumping, you came, you finished and paid, mine still havent paid. lol. thats why i say you pump fast fast go fast fast.. so that day you go where?

hmm.. still fighting leh. i went to TP to take statements, i thought i was the victim instead, but my IO(investigation officer) questioned me like i was the criminal. my friends said maybe i lost conscious so they want to save trouble.. Alot of things happened in between like the driver went up to my lawyer firm and claimed that he did not bang me. DUH. then i called back TP and re-confirm the license plate number, and was the same. so who cocked things up? the TPs? or the fella dont want to admit. he claimed he got accident on the same date, at different place, in 6am and demerit points was given to him.... SIGH. complicated claims i think this case is going to fight for very long. Till date i havent seen the driver in person.

hahaha.. i see. i always fast pump fast go de la.. LOL! i was going home if i not wrong. haha!

wah lidat jialat leh.. e driver sure peng wei.. like what ur friend said also true. police save trouble. u unconcious. just go straight to e driver find him out.

hahaha.. i see. i always fast pump fast go de la.. LOL! i was going home if i not wrong. haha!

wah lidat jialat leh.. e driver sure peng wei.. like what ur friend said also true. police save trouble. u unconcious. just go straight to e driver find him out.

lol? back from outing or just take your baby come out drink water? sian i dont know want to upgrade anot leh, i damn small sized leh.. rode my friend's ducati M4, looks like im riding a oversized bike. lol. muchless a sports bike, should be more jialat.. hmm.. feel like buying x1r.. looks damn chio. haha. got no $ for European's bike.. 20+k... can vomit blood. saw my friends ride Cagiva mito and Aprilla also jialat liao. probably when i finish NS and have a damn stable job. hey added you in Fb. seems like we got quite alot of mutual friends leh. but dont know why all females.. zzzz..

i also think so that the driver sure peng wei one leh.. he/she can actually calls someone who isnt virtually there and be his/her witness, whereas im lying down there, helpless waiting for ambulance to pick me up. hard to find someone that honest that's willing to admit his/her own faults. honestly for me, i might probably do the same, dont want my license to fly nor want my NCD to go up.

assumptions is the mothafukers of all fuk-ups.

gd morning sk,been a long time since i posted in here

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
hohohoho guys im pending Banned. :D Just in case i really got Banned. you guys have my number. Will post when i got back from trip. :D

wat happened???? u sian mod's gfs huh ......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

What happen to you.... post clocking ah?? Haha... Ya palmer.. keep see him leh... he like in every major bike touring group. Go service bike see him.... Go moto v riders gathering also see him....... :eek::eek::eek:

:puke:u guys r meant & fated to be as 1 .....:puke:

ya bernard, i don't get it.. why will you get ban?? you not doing anything wrong mah :confused:

the wrong plbm is he has nvr done good at all ..... kekeekkeke

wah, i slping soon, sorry bro:)

yo, long time no see. Got gf oredi anot? :cheeky:

time 2 sleep liao .... good night .....

u sleep sooo late siah! juz got back frm KTV izzit? :lol:

gd morning sk,been a long time since i posted in here

U MIA for sooo long man.

wat happened???? u sian mod's gfs huh ......

i tink he shld b on the plane liao.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908