wah, ppl so rich nowadays, can upgrade bike ar:(

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

  nighmarefire said:
hahas.. not bad mr bernard.. i think we go there juz to view bike and car.. hahas .. all like rich chad !!

hmmm.. guess my bike need to re-tuning.. the RPM around 1 lei.. dunno why.. hahas.. maybe next month then i go.. =)

hahaha thank you thank you all for coming and support. As for your bike RPM should be ok wat. Usually i also purposely tune to ard 1-1.5 if not idling will be too high when heated up.

  bernardk said:
hahaha thank you thank you all for coming and support. As for your bike RPM should be ok wat. Usually i also purposely tune to ard 1-1.5 if not idling will be too high when heated up.

Yup...agree with bernard... low idling at cold engine just rev slowly till engine is slightly warmed up and won't stall...

yea im drenched now x.x

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

  xXxRatedxXx said:
Yup...agree with bernard... low idling at cold engine just rev slowly till engine is slightly warmed up and won't stall...

like that then will force him to warm it up properly before he move off everytime hahaha.

  bernardk said:
hey guys. Where is Zamani??? Dun tell me he go off for his trip already ah.

y u look for me? u wanna gimme X'mas present? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

  speedevil6969 said:
where u heading to for this trip???

Sawadee-kup! :angel:

bernardk said:
i tot you go for road trip liaoz. Which day you going? Anyway photos will be uploaded on Punggol :D

leaving early Thurs morning. Back in SG 9 Jan 2010. i guess I'll c u guys next year. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

  zamani said:
leaving early Thurs morning. Back in SG 9 Jan 2010. i guess I'll c u guys next year. :lol:

wow... i see. Ya lor have to see you next year liaoz sia. hahaha. Have an enjoyable and safe trip. Do bring home some photos... :D

Good early morning SK!!! time to kun liao. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

WIshing u guys an advance Merry X'mas & Happy New Year.

c u all next year. :angel:

The Road less Travelled

  zamani said:

takecare SEE YA IN 2010 !! =)

Merry X'mas & Happy New Year to Sengkang & Punggol & Hougang bike lover !!

Cheer !!

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

  zamani said:

have a safe trip & pls do stay awake ...... :angel::thumb:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

  nighmarefire said:
takecare SEE YA IN 2010 !! =)

Merry X'mas & Happy New Year to Sengkang & Punggol & Hougang bike lover !!

Cheer !!

I love your bike!

Give me for Xmas can ??!!

:deal:

speedevil6969 said:
have a safe trip & pls do stay awake ...... :angel::thumb:

This one i think abit hard uh.

He is the SLEEPING TOURER eh! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

M33rY X'Ma$ EvErYOnE !!!

Class2B - 11 Dec 08