gd evening skrians,haha nice pic bro zam, just wondering was it painful wearing that turtleneck thingy?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
  • Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

HappY NeW YeaR EveryOne..

theres new start ahead..:smile:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

Hey guys there is a punggol party countdown at punggol north. :D Do come by and celebrate. Its beside Blk 128 the open field. Just after the Sengkang Punggol connecting bridge. $2 is needed for entry :D Cheers and Happy New Year.

first post of a brand new year .......

Happy New Year to all .... hope that all your wishes will come true, stay healthy n wealthy

Ride safe guys & gals .......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Hey guys there is a punggol party countdown at punggol north. :D Do come by and celebrate. Its beside Blk 128 the open field. Just after the Sengkang Punggol connecting bridge. $2 is needed for entry :D Cheers and Happy New Year.

so did u go? hw was it? got fireworks too ya ....

Got fire works meh? Dun think so leh have ah? I went down see see wa liew so boring then go home hoping that the live show can be more happening but i was still wrong.. Hahaha...

Anyway happy brand new year to you and your family. :) Wish you and your family Healthy and Wealthy years ahead.

ytd road block b4 the traffic light to punggol flyover sia..

whole road kena jam lyk siao..wtf..they always choose tat road to block..

heng din drink..lolx.x

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

Got fire works meh? Dun think so leh have ah? I went down see see wa liew so boring then go home hoping that the live show can be more happening but i was still wrong.. Hahaha...

Anyway happy brand new year to you and your family. :) Wish you and your family Healthy and Wealthy years ahead.

there s definitely fireworks, can only see the casting lights on my blks opp ..... cheers .....:thumb:

ytd road block b4 the traffic light to punggol flyover sia..

whole road kena jam lyk siao..wtf..they always choose tat road to block..

heng din drink..lolx.x

hohoho that area always got road block one. beware. Dun speed there also. Thats why that day i ride so slow when im with you. Speed limit there is 70kph.

there s definitely fireworks, can only see the casting lights on my blks opp ..... cheers .....:thumb:

Izit. Wow... hmm but the party looks boring hahaha. i think roy also went down with his family then left after also. he also say boring hahaha.

hohoho that area always got road block one. beware. Dun speed there also. Thats why that day i ride so slow when im with you. Speed limit there is 70kph.

can speed, but hv to keep all eyes open ......

Izit. Wow... hmm but the party looks boring hahaha. i think roy also went down with his family then left after also. he also say boring hahaha.

hahahhaaaaaa, wat 2 do..... organized by those bunch of blood suckers .... they only know hw to suck n waste money lei ...... :cheeky::cheeky:

hahahah you are another "ANTI-G"? :D:D:D

Yeah .. AGREE !! i always use that road going 100 but one day i saw TP !! heng.. they stop two Kawa And One SP !! heng heng heng !

08 ~ 09 (125zR) ~ FX8855A

09 ~ 09 (Nsr150) ~ FR7997L

10 ~ 10 (Rxz135) ~ FR8871J

09 ~ currently (CBR400RR) ~ FJ****Y

Riding Is My Passion

Ride With Passion

Ride With Pride.

good morning sk!

met wif a mishap at mae hon son.

currently at chiangmai hotel.

will b flying bk to sg tonite to seek treatment.

ride safe everyone.

my mishap

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

good morning sk!

met wif a mishap at mae hon son.

currently at chiangmai hotel.

will b flying bk to sg tonite to seek treatment.

ride safe everyone.

my mishap

O.O Wat?????? Gosh wat happen to you?

Read your blog. Alamak bro get well soon.

yeap going to hunt for seafood on monday evening....

try not to go alone bro ..... u may ended up being a prey .... crime rates usually very high b4 CNY ... need ang bao money mah ..... take care ya....