• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

hi ppl,

may i ask like.. how much does you guys&gals spend on maintaining a motorbike?? and preferbly how often(monthly?)

lets say its a NSP150 or KR150. (:

i stay in sk-west, turning 18 soon &wanna know more about 'raising' a bike. hahhs.

Gold is gold no matter how muddied it is. -- Daisaku Ideka

view my sig to find out more.

i feel tat KR is better, but its still a 2 stroke, maintenance is always higher

these 2 bike ah..... tell you ah... mantainance is never ending.... maintain until your backside open.... ask daniel.

LOL. its like all the bikes i read about has its strengths &weaknesses. so ya, i got down to this 2bikes as they look youthful and shuai. HAH!

PS i know im being superficial here... :X

ask you ar.. 2stroke and 4stroke, semo difference?

view my sig to find out more.

i feel tat KR is better, but its still a 2 stroke, maintenance is always higher

first things first, awesome info!! not being skeptical, but did ur KR give u any problems?? (:

Edited by ahjon92

Gold is gold no matter how muddied it is. -- Daisaku Ideka

i got down to this 2bikes as they look youthful and shuai.

but did ur KR give u any problems?? (:

youthful n shuai? unless u getting a less than 5 yrs bike or else the conditions are jialat, freaking jialat.

last time i use no problems leh, ride safe:cool:

youthful n shuai? unless u getting a less than 5 yrs bike or else the conditions are jialat, freaking jialat.

last time i use no problems leh, ride safe:cool:

KRR oo koleng (O.K.), but this is a very vague "O.K.".... Sp all can throw into the river.... :angel::cheeky:

FOr the record, my favourite 2 stroke is still RxK!!! Unkillable!!! Even if its rabak koyak it won't cost much to fix!! And who says it even needs fixing, so long piston engine all ok the bike still will move!!!

Buying a SP or KRR is like gambling.

Sometimes you get smth which require little parts to change, sometimes you get a smelly lemon.

I personally prefer SP to KRR. :D

Looks nice. Easy to find parts. Nice riding position. Enough power.

Thats why I got one!

I've seen more jialat condition KRRs than SP. Well, this is subjective though.

I cant stand KRR's exhaust sound and the insurance price!:faint:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

hi ppl,

may i ask like.. how much does you guys&gals spend on maintaining a motorbike?? and preferbly how often(monthly?)

i stay in sk-west, turning 18 soon &wanna know more about 'raising' a bike. hahhs.

if u looking for brand new sportsbike can consider Yamaha YZF-R15.

4 stroke, no nid 2T and no smoke!

cheap2 maintenance, EO + oil filter @ interval change.

Full tank 12L can hit 400+ km.

but its not a 2 fast 2 furious bike, no power .. but damn good for transport wif sporty looks! :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

I cant stand KRR's exhaust sound and the insurance price!:faint:

dunno wat they do the exhaust:faint:

dunno how they ride anyway, insurance more n more ex:dozed:

Full tank 12L can hit 400+ km.

If the power doesnt make you smile, this definitely will!

dunno wat they do the exhaust:faint:

dunno how they ride anyway, insurance more n more ex:dozed:

I find Krr exhaust the worst in the 2 stroke 2B series! Ear piercing!

2nd placed is shared by vespas and RXZ!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

actually its okie, just tat ppl tends to ""mod"" the endcan making it like sh*t

looks like this thread is still buzzing hotz ..... take care guys ....

not as hot n famous as u bah ....

looks like sumbody gonna appear @ MCA magazine pretty soon ....... :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

looks like this thread is still buzzing hotz ..... take care guys ....

Again. 1 sentence then another week come here post 1 more sentence hahahaha...

who??? Speed ah. with STOG?

if dun have us inside then not considered biker hunks liaozzz:angel:

wow, ur news damn fast manz ..... kekekkeeee.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Again. 1 sentence then another week come here post 1 more sentence hahahaha...

you are wrong this time round ..... couple of posts at 1 go ...... happy??? kekekeee

who??? Speed ah. with STOG?

not juz me lah, a group of us lah ..... anyway its STOC .....

maybe last issue was biker babe.... this coming issue biker hunk!!!

if focus on biker hunks, u will sure got my vote:angel::thumb: