thanks xxxratedxxx for the video, i roughly have a idea now. so most of the smoky motors on the streets are 2strokes motors... hhahahhaha.

thanks daniel for sharing ur experience with SP. hahahahha

and zam! thanks alot for introducing YZF-R15. xD im oh-so fickle minded.

when shud i take the register for RTT if my birthday is in late august, i got sch exams in mid october?? i wanna take the test in mid november. hahhs.

Gold is gold no matter how muddied it is. -- Daisaku Ideka

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

must see wat u looking for in a bike.

for transport?

for showoff?

for speed?

for low maintenance?

my bikes for

1) touring

2) nice looking bike for transport

:D :D :D :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i only got transport bike, time to search for touring bike?

Time to get a safari tank and convert to touring mode!

Cut cost!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Cut cost!

Hello..... you know how much safari tank costs??? That one not call cut costs, that one call add costs... he will need to pump JB petrol for an entire year full tank and then, only maybe will it be worth his while.....

Cut cost!

yeah u r rite! spend abit prolly get a 24L tank and fix when gg touring.

actually dun fix big tank oso can, but he consfem sian lor every 120km muz stop n pump or standby 1L petrol. :sian:

Hello..... you know how much safari tank costs??? That one not call cut costs, that one call add costs... he will need to pump JB petrol for an entire year full tank and then, only maybe will it be worth his while.....

he juz nid to fork out abit more money for the tank.

rather den forking out another 30K+ to get the Yamaha Tenere 1200 rite? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

yeah u r rite! spend abit prolly get a 24L tank and fix when gg touring.

actually dun fix big tank oso can, but he consfem sian lor every 120km muz stop n pump or standby 1L petrol. :sian:

he juz nid to fork out abit more money for the tank.

rather den forking out another 30K+ to get the Yamaha Tenere 1200 rite? :cheeky:

My friend.... safari tank from forgot what brand (i think adventure on wheels....forgot la one dirt shop in sg) is $1000.... haven't add GST and parang chopping fees.... :eek::eek::eek:

kawan ... can buy frm other shops or 2nd hand.

but den again, even if its 1K-ish, still cheaper den buying another tourer bike tio boh? :angel:

:btw: go touring standard ar muz spend abit esp if its ur 1st trip ... after dat can use for more touring trips or sell it off. :D

The Road less Travelled

Its still cutting cost! :dot:

Rather than spending alot more on the machine itself, adding road tax for a higher CC machine, insurance for a higher CC machine.

Its an investment.

wahh learn frm Ris Low uh..BoooOooOmZzzzzzz

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

gd afternoon skrians,anyone going IT show haha went yesterday nothing good so far,

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
gd afternoon skrians,anyone going IT show haha went yesterday nothing good so far,

Wa there ALOT of ppl lor. I was there not for the IT show but went Marina Sq for movie. Then affected by the crowd... foodcourt alot of ppl MRT alot of ppl underpass also alot of ppl zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz SIANS hahaha

must see wat u looking for in a bike.

for transport?

for showoff?

for speed?

for low maintenance?

mostly for transport la. hahhahhaha. travelling to school(@bukit buttock), then back home. then weekends probably will use for meet-ups and lompang my elder bro to camp... xD and partly to 'showoff"? i find the sportbikes nice-looking(note: i know nice looking doesnt brings u nice specs,tho). afterall im a teenager. hahahhahaa. xD :cheeky:

Gold is gold no matter how muddied it is. -- Daisaku Ideka

mostly for transport la. hahhahhaha. travelling to school(@bukit buttock), then back home. then weekends probably will use for meet-ups and lompang my elder bro to camp... xD and partly to 'showoff"? i find the sportbikes nice-looking(note: i know nice looking doesnt brings u nice specs,tho). afterall im a teenager. hahahhahaa. xD :cheeky:

I think the choice is rather obvious!

Its all over your post typed by yourself!

afterall im a teenager. hahahhahaa. xD :cheeky:

young boy, ride safe, dun speed, dun be a rd hazard.

always think before u do anything.

plan ur budget.

no matter wat bike u getting, always remember about ur safety

wah, u really make the effort:cheeky:

i'm was a teenager too ...... :cheeky: 15 years ago lah!

The Road less Travelled

but ware's ur SP now??? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

Knn you very eng to go spot all these eh haha.

Sigh today sian sia. Early monday morning lost my $30 bucks ez link card from my IU Unit.... damn the furker and i knw who is it somemore. bloody hell