lu kong simi sai? :giddy:

aku tak tahu ....... :lol:

bro, getiing all hyped up for ur thai girls liao huh .... :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

still so busy at work meh???? but i always see u uping ur levels in mafia wars during work time lei ..... :angel:

bernard eat snake lah ........ :lol:

bro, getiing all hyped up for ur thai girls liao huh .... :cheeky:

no lah, excited for phuket bike week ....... :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

lu kong simi sai? :giddy:

aku tak tahu ....... :lol:

Lu mai keh keh la.... You Long Han-der-si-tang meh... Hee hee hee.

still so busy at work meh???? but i always see u uping ur levels in mafia wars during work time lei ..... :angel:

Part of the job part of the job bro. Sentosa leh. Creative design for Mafia to be in Sentosa. you knw you knw??? Boomzzzzzzzzz

bernard eat snake lah ........ :lol:

no lah, excited for phuket bike week ....... :angel:

Simi eat snake... Snake how to eat??? i is swallow the snake one ok. :D:D:D

Bernard where are you??

Yes my lovely daniel. Wats can i provide for you. You want Hard-Rock??? Hahahaa

sawadee-kup SK!

weather is Effing hot here in patong .... but i'm enjoyng every minute of it.

Enjoys ur weekend peeps.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Yes my lovely daniel. Wats can i provide for you. You want Hard-Rock??? Hahahaa

:puke:

I suddenly see you missing in forum. Thought you kenna pull to ISD limp kopi and eat currypuff!

CHOI!

sawadee-kup SK!

weather is Effing hot here in patong .... but i'm enjoyng every minute of it.

Enjoys ur weekend peeps.

I bet you everynight camp at Bangla Road and Rat u thit road!

Enjoy!!

:deal: :angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Wat thing so comical? You mean the facebook comment?

Yea!!

I read alr straight away laugh until stomach ache! Hahahahahahaha!!

The sleeping tourer!

Edited by danielsin2

Good Morning SK!

I'm back frm the Land of Smiles ....... :D

The Road less Travelled

guys, pls pass around if ur friends are interested.

pls view the below link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6324892#post6324892

daniel, come get my bike i give u gd price:angel:

Edited by SparkerS1

wah piang! u change bike macam change clothes eh!

wats next?

:btw: upz for ur sales lah .....

The Road less Travelled

guys, pls pass around if ur friends are interested.

pls view the below link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6324892#post6324892

daniel, come get my bike i give u gd price:angel:

Good price eh!

I dont wan good price la. I wan good discount!

(Anything above 80% discount on the price is good enuf for me!)

wah piang! u change bike macam change clothes eh!

wats next?

:btw: upz for ur sales lah .....

How come all so rich ah. I wana buy one bike alr must save like mad! :(

Maybe its just that i like to spend alot on . . .

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/700/sheesha.jpg

My girlfriend likes to say Good Morning to you all! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/5oi5hyjpg.gif

I told her to be careful of bernard! :eek:

:angel: :D

i miss all the gals at patong ...

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/1/photos/188/500x500/61/DSC02875.JPG?et=JYIrG23lrVoug%2CIIZnoMsw&nmid=329899766

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/1/photos/188/500x500/194/DSC03040.JPG?et=N078giUVtCwQYawA393a4w&nmid=329899766

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs385.snc3/23516_380917839301_674959301_3891377_456041_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs385.snc3/23516_380917789301_674959301_3891370_404869_n.jpg

The Road less Travelled

i miss all the gals at patong ...

That wasnt the only thing you missed! :angel:

All your peeks uploaded to ur multiply uh? Got link?

I wan go see see look look at the food, sand and beach.

That wasnt the only thing you missed! :angel:

All your peeks uploaded to ur multiply uh? Got link?

I wan go see see look look at the food, sand and beach.

All pix uploaded at multiply and facebook.

The Road less Travelled

My girlfriend likes to say Good Morning to you all! :D

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/5oi5hyjpg.gif

I told her to be careful of bernard! :eek:

:angel: :D

Knn me again. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Dont sad la.

Just pulling your leg! :shy:

which leg??? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled