You also regular? So you now sergent, inspector or supt?

huh? i mean i regular customer of unique motorsports.:sian:

• Replies 3.4k

You also regular? So you now sergent, inspector or supt?
lol nice joke buddy:angel:

i think he is serious, is it?

AngMoKio bike outing 2009 SUCCESS!

Thanks you too all for turned up and supported the gathering .. really appricate that you guys make our amk gathering a success.. it is great for me knowing that my fellow amk riders and bro are still well and kicking ... overall I had a great time , a great dinner and a great ride .. thanks to all that made it a success .. hope to see ya guys soon for more great time and that more of our fellow bro be able to join us ..so that together we can make our amk rider empire stronger :cheers:

attendance name list:cheeky:

A-AN

A-AN's friend(forgot name)

fling

pendek & GF

ah-gui

_na

melvin(inoymfb)

ethan

daniel & GF

markus

CHOCO & CANDY

PS: sorry to those that follow me when i leaded the wrong way :cheeky:

Edited by sypxchocolate

Thanks you too all for turned up and supported the gathering .. really appricate that you guys make our amk gathering a success.. it is great for me knowing that my fellow amk riders and bro are still well and kicking ... overall I had a great time , a great dinner and a great ride .. thanks to all that made it a success .. hope to see ya guys soon for more great time and that more of our fellow bro be able to join us ..so that together we can make our amk rider empire stronger :cheers:

A-AN

fling

pendek & GF

ah-gui

_na

melvin(inoymfb)

ethan

daniel & GF

markus

CHOCO & CANDY

on behalf of those who din come

thank u for organising

A-AN

fling

pendek & GF

ah-gui

_na

melvin(inoymfb)

ethan

daniel & GF

markus

CHOCO & CANDY

Thx for the invitation Bro... LOL the food really good sia.. somemore there alot of chai i think we shud go there often.. ^^ maybe we can really try the Bt timah food centre nxt time...

upzzz for the days !!... first time org outing then meet with traffic jam lol

good seh, train biting point... i think the SSDC 2A lousy 1 oso need biting point.. haha now practice abit later easier to pass 2A...:thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O
U must be riding very slowly...... understandbly, riding slow will cause heat to build up...... if u ride that bike u say hot, then those riding 2A and above will have no more leg hair oready... hahahaha :p

HAHAA, shown u last nite rite... hot rite... hehehe told u got problem liew.. if ride slow will ah but last nite after makan hot seh the bike.. the metre tat area again... lol cool weather somemore wor..

no lah, do once enough already, depending on ur bike, less than $100 including change of EO

i also regular there lor:angel:

really less den 100 but can ask them dun do setting, cuz my setting i only let my mechanic do.. i jz need them to tell me the exact speed i'm traveling... maybe some more details which i've not known of...

Hmm AhGui has a point, bro your bike is air cool.So try to avoid those slow moving traffic jams. Wait till you experience your jeans sticking to your thigh see you will high anot

HAha how come the jeans will stuck to ur thigh????:box:

o_O Confuse o_O

A-AN

fling

pendek & GF

ah-gui

_na

melvin(inoymfb)

ethan

daniel & GF

markus

CHOCO & CANDY

Aik, how come my name first one??? Should be you mah:thumb: Thanks for the invitation once again!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

i think he is serious, is it?

Haha i kidding lah

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

OH yeah, who is sparkerS1???? i still duno lei >

cos i nv go for the outing:dozed:

upzzz for the days !!... first time org outing then meet with traffic jam lol

sorry i nv go, cos having a splitting headache, then i slp till 12am then wake up

Aiya, 12am... den u shud call up the organising choco ma... den can jin us after dinner .. LOL... go round round abit, let police chase abit... atlest den i know who are u... LOL i "Ren Shen Di Bu Shou(new to the surrounding)", not much friends.. :angel:

o_O Confuse o_O

No point chiong post when we have nothing in common to talk about. Don't bo liao lah! Doesn't mean their thread got a lot of post means they're tight! We guys are as tight as well too alright!

We don't chiong post one... we all chiong SMS! XD

np bro there always got next outing haha ...

yeap yeap, thanks

_na .. suddently i realise that the other reginal thread really have alot of post .. we need to be competitive so .. chong post ar !

no point bro, post useless stuffs also no point

No point chiong post when we have nothing in common to talk about.

yeap, just post outing n meet where can liao

_na .. suddently i realise that the other reginal thread really have alot of post .. we need to be competitive so .. chong post ar !

yeah i agree wif you choco... which reginal threat... i go see wad noob things they post... haha i went into the KRr threat seems like their going into malaysia.. go physco them go my mechanic shop.. HAHHAH!!!:cheers:

No point chiong post when we have nothing in common to talk about. Don't bo liao lah! Doesn't mean their thread got a lot of post means they're tight! We guys are as tight as well too alright!

Wa lau inoymfb, y u so negative... we got alot of things in common de... jz tat we all to shy to tok abt it in here... HAHAHA... for eg. u love art?? bike?? woman?? food?? anything... got anything to complaint oso can come here KPKB for awhile.. HAHAHa.. we here all AH bang ah dek... NP 1.. not like the threats some 1 went to they will say smth like " Plz kindly look for the threat on this at bla bla bla..." lame sia... wanna act lau jiao only... there is a saying...

Lao jiao n Lan jiao is only a alphabet different only,

You may think tat u're Lao Jiao BUT

Others thinks tat you're Lan jiao

yeap yeap, thanks

no point bro, post useless stuffs also no point

yeap, just post outing n meet where can liao

wa.. Sian... nxt time i think i oso kena Ban from coming here kpkb :cry:

o_O Confuse o_O
yeah i agree wif you choco... which reginal threat... i go see wad noob things they post... haha i went into the KRr threat seems like their going into malaysia.. go physco them go my mechanic shop.. HAHHAH!!!:cheers:

Wa lau inoymfb, y u so negative... we got alot of things in common de... jz tat we all to shy to tok abt it in here... HAHAHA... for eg. u love art?? bike?? woman?? food?? anything... got anything to complaint oso can come here KPKB for awhile.. HAHAHa.. we here all AH bang ah dek... NP 1.. not like the threats some 1 went to they will say smth like " Plz kindly look for the threat on this at bla bla bla..." lame sia... wanna act lau jiao only... there is a saying...

Lao jiao n Lan jiao is only a alphabet different only,

You may think tat u're Lao Jiao BUT

Others thinks tat you're Lan jiao

wa.. Sian... nxt time i think i oso kena Ban from coming here kpkb :cry:

lol i think i know what u saying liao:P

i agree with u bro:) super acter lah tat dude:angel:

Na ar.... later u tio shoot..... hahaha

Bo pian... i think is heng suey de la... po pi tat guy nv see my post lor... haha faster help me flood lei.. i think he not so bo liao if we keep on type nonsense or jz casuel chats... hahah he sure not enuff time to finish read all those if 10 ppl were spamming their chat topics here.. HAHAH!! Help ah thx..

lol i think i know what u saying liao:P

i agree with u bro:) super acter lah tat dude:angel:

Yeah man... thx for ur moral support.. LOL:cheers: i oso duno who la... but i think i saw afew, but might be from the same person.. Wopss =X HAHA!!

very sian sia.. i think i need to ask sparkerS1 how he get ppl to reply him in the KRR threat... dame sian sia.. i go there post 2 posts, but none got any1 reply.. but to tell the truth, i lost my first post.. hahaha so din't know if thre is some 1 who replied me, but i now still no 1 reply my 2nd 1 lei, so i posted the 3rd go K Po abit.. HAHA!! act machiam lau jiao like tat... but i think i sounded like a very caring young lady which is wad i intented to ah.. hAHAH!!! i think i'm a:angel: LOL!!!

o_O Confuse o_O
You got nothing better else to do ah? Haha!

Why aren't you asleep or did you wake up way too early instead? XD

Haven slp lei, sibei sian... but later ppl jio me go the ECP(east coast park) walk dog lei.. HAHA... but i still can't slp.. dameee...:puke:

o_O Confuse o_O