ANy1 still alive at this moment... i'm gonna die of hunger soon... if some1 is still alive plz reply me ASAP we go out makan... si bei yaooo... ahhhh

o_O Confuse o_O
  • Replies 3.4k

Dear Inoymfb, are u awake not... if today u free pass u the canvas thing, den dismantle my bike do see my tail how... if successful might go the LIMBAT.. do metre light n pole light.. den see end of day how.. but i'm sure not enuff time so might jz buy paint.. i think sticker will be after clear coat.. but i wonder will it look better if it is under clear coat?????

o_O Confuse o_O

But b4 tat, i think we go NYP makan chicken rice.. den i'll head down to the hardwareshop we went yesterday to buy tat set... LOL.. den i'll haf everything.. LOL

o_O Confuse o_O
Woi FLing... 1st march u gonna PAng Sei Us rite... ownself go Kulai... u babi... Pang Seii SIA!!!! Wa lau... eh i wonder small bikes can go or not... i think u all ride very fast lei.. LOL.. how fast are u all riding ?? :angel:

no lah where got fast,mostly s4,few 2b,few 2 loh:)

u wanna go mah?

i about go to sleep...

Wah good body clock timing! Luckily I just woke up only which is the normal body clock timing! Haha! XD

Dear Inoymfb, are u awake not... if today u free pass u the canvas thing, den dismantle my bike do see my tail how... if successful might go the LIMBAT.. do metre light n pole light.. den see end of day how.. but i'm sure not enuff time so might jz buy paint.. i think sticker will be after clear coat.. but i wonder will it look better if it is under clear coat?????

But b4 tat, i think we go NYP makan chicken rice.. den i'll head down to the hardwareshop we went yesterday to buy tat set... LOL.. den i'll haf everything.. LOL

Sorry ah, I just woke up only. Yes today I need to go back down to AMK hub to send the other side of my shoe for repair, and the take canvas from you. If the weather permits then I might need to go down near Tanjong Rhu to get some stuff too as well.

I suggest either go LIMBAT to not only purchase the bulb but also at the same time dismantle or explore where the problem is here and there OR, just head there, purchase the bulb then head back to our area here and dismantle it at some void deck or MSCP instead. My main concern is the weather only. XP

Wah so today is run errands day huh? Eh, I thought you'll be going down to JB to pump petrol?

Wah good body clock timing! Luckily I just woke up only which is the normal body clock timing! Haha! XD

Sorry ah, I just woke up only. Yes today I need to go back down to AMK hub to send the other side of my shoe for repair, and the take canvas from you. If the weather permits then I might need to go down near Tanjong Rhu to get some stuff too as well.

I suggest either go LIMBAT to not only purchase the bulb but also at the same time dismantle or explore where the problem is here and there OR, just head there, purchase the bulb then head back to our area here and dismantle it at some void deck or MSCP instead. My main concern is the weather only. XP

Wah so today is run errands day huh? Eh, I thought you'll be going down to JB to pump petrol?

tonite ba... wait no ppl liew den go in pump... singapore petro ex... my petrol lasted me from saturday till now seh... LOL.... good rite petronas... wads MSCP? multi-storey car park??

i think go there dismantle ba... LOL... anyway u know how to go limbat.. i forgot.. LOl

o_O Confuse o_O
tonite ba... wait no ppl liew den go in pump... singapore petro ex... my petrol lasted me from saturday till now seh... LOL.... good rite petronas... wads MSCP? multi-storey car park??

i think go there dismantle ba... LOL... anyway u know how to go limbat.. i forgot.. LOl

My petrol also last me for very long but it is Singapore home brew petrol; Esso : ) Yeah so you wanna get the bulbs first then go MSCP slowly explore or you wanna one shot do everything there instead? This kinda weather, I think I wanna go put box on my bike already. Yeah, I remember how to go LIMBAT, no worries! Haha!

Ask all the 4000cc riders maybe they know haha!

Don't think she's attached?

ask 400cc wat thingy?

got gal nv intro me, sad lor, tats y i still single lor:(

but they say petronas is good petrol..

who say? just asking:angel:

I thought it's just a name but it actually means Kawasaki Integrated Power Valve System.

wanna ride a KR?:cheers:

haha yeah mah.. but i think the first which came out was a YPVS

2 stroke power valve, YPVS just a name only

My petrol also last me for very long but it is Singapore home brew petrol; Esso : ) Yeah so you wanna get the bulbs first then go MSCP slowly explore or you wanna one shot do everything there instead? This kinda weather, I think I wanna go put box on my bike already. Yeah, I remember how to go LIMBAT, no worries! Haha!

i think 1 shot do there ba.. somemore the uncle will let me try the bulds.. he is a good guy... haha.. after all he make sure i dun regret buying.. LOL but first we must go NYP haf breakfast... den go AMK central to get the multi set.. so i later can strip my bike...:thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O
ask 400cc wat thingy?

NO la sparker... i toking abt the Yamaha Power Valve System.. LOL

Sparker wanna go NYP haf breakfast wif us???:shy:

o_O Confuse o_O
ask 400cc wat thingy?

I can't remember asking about what already. Haha last time when I just passed my 2B, I almost got my hands on a SP or KR! :p

i think 1 shot do there ba.. somemore the uncle will let me try the bulds.. he is a good guy... haha.. after all he make sure i dun regret buying.. LOL but first we must go NYP haf breakfast... den go AMK central to get the multi set.. so i later can strip my bike...:thumb:

Now is 9 only and the weather is damn cold! There's no morning-sunshine in Ang Mo Kio man! Better bring raincoat today and cannot wear my full-face scram helmet! LOL!

Anyway whether you buy the tools or not it doesn't matter because if I put box, my tools will always be inside. My standard alan key set and racket wrench tool set : )

Now is 9 only and the weather is damn cold! There's no morning-sunshine in Ang Mo Kio man! Better bring raincoat today and cannot wear my full-face scram helmet! LOL!

Anyway whether you buy the tools or not it doesn't matter because if I put box, my tools will always be inside. My standard alan key set and racket wrench tool set : )

haha.. nah better to haf 1 set of my own... Discussed wif my mum liew.. told her our family needs it... LOL:thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O
no lah where got fast,mostly s4,few 2b,few 2 loh:)

u wanna go mah?

dun bluff.. if i nv say u sure keep quiet 1 u wan bluff me ah.. LOL... got afew 2b ya lor, enduro Varadero la... how to catch i think the first 5 km i Eelang alrdy... LOl... oh ya.. u on holiz rite.. LOL.. i mean MC.. wanna go NYP later wif me n inoymfb:thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O

Attention... this is a testing due to i'm trying to figure out how they post all these weird weird fonts... i think this is gonna work cuz INOYMFB said only font big big only waddd!!!!

o_O Confuse o_O
NO la sparker... i toking abt the Yamaha Power Valve System.. LOL

i of cos know wat u talking about:faint:

Woiiii SparkerS1 bro.. wanna go Makan at NYP or not.... come leiiiiiii!!!!!

read this post too late liao:sian:

dun bluff.. if i nv say u sure keep quiet 1 u wan bluff me ah.. LOL... got afew 2b ya lor, enduro Varadero la... how to catch i think the first 5 km i Eelang alrdy... LOl... oh ya.. u on holiz rite.. LOL.. i mean MC.. wanna go NYP later wif me n inoymfb:thumb:

too late liao...i just work come back...

tml maybe:)

too late liao...i just work come back...

tml maybe:)

wa down... tmr maybe.. heizzz... eh saturday Inofymb going off liew lei.. u all wanna come out celebrate tat he will be gone.. :angel:

jz jk.. LOL...:) but u all wanna come out slack abit.. go the last outting posted my choco de.. there alot babes lei... not bad can go..

i of cos know wat u talking about:faint:

read this post too late liao:sian:

aiya, dun like this la... i know u lao jiao alrdy... LOl..

so sian sia.. y u Mia suddenly i read ur post den i post n u're gone... so down..

These days weather very jia lat.. hope all AMK riders takecare alot alot.. if not AMK always jam i oso very sian.. hehe!!! touch wood... Takecare bros.. i love u.. LOL!!!:angel::thumb::cheers:

o_O Confuse o_O

Oh ya oh ya... SPARKERS1 bro, ask u smth ah... ur last time KRR.. u put the angel eyes is b4 the net or after the net or on the net??? u know the net in the vents?? den did u remove the net???

o_O Confuse o_O