• Replies 3.4k

:eek:

inoymfb said:
_Na, your bike so zhng already, what else you want to do?

I heard you're gonna put a very big box behind eh? Haha!

haha yeah man put box... den when wanna race jz take out box... WOO.. SUper Kool.. but hor will haf Xtra holes on my fairing lei.. >

inoymfb said:
Raining also, what to do. Supper at night if you want but provided the weather permits lah. Haha : P

U Mean tonite???:eek:

o_O Confuse o_O
  _Na said:
:eek:

haha yeah man put box... den when wanna race jz take out box... WOO.. SUper Kool.. but hor will haf Xtra holes on my fairing lei.. >

U Mean tonite???:eek:

I thought got this thing what monorack or something. I don't know man haha! Haha got box is so much more convenient but when wanna go big outing or what, big must look bling bling so box take out. Haha.

Yeah tonight or what loh if nothing to do, bored, weather is fine and what not. :p

  AhGui said:
Come bedok supper lehz... i cannot stay out late, tml go malaysia :~~

Wa seh.. cannot la bike no petrol liew..LOL... unless tmr spray bike den okay.. LOl...

wad do u say inofymb??? haizz.. no sand paper if not can morning send den see the weather how..LOL.. den from there plan... but now.. haizz nothing on hand dame down.. think i sat spray myself le ba... how sad.... haha

now tired liew go slp first later around 2 wake up ba..LOL:thumb:

o_O Confuse o_O

Urgent matters please let me any info that you know about this important issue.

I'm looking for KRR 150 used but still in freakin good condition headlight,Cuz my current 1 which is own by some useless previous owners didn't maintain it good(hope they're not riding anymore) n is cloudy now, n not very visible luckily i'm still alive. SO, wad i wan to say is i'm looking for the Singapore scrap-yard to search for my beautiful used headlight..

ANy info guys?? like where isit located or stuffs like tat...

Thx you very nice

o_O Confuse o_O

Heah Choco, wadcha up to nowadays... not much post from u... nv discover anything new ???? heah wanna join me for treasure hunt at scrapyard??? LOL.. i think we shud go there walk walk somtimes... might find new things den we buy den we sell online abit more expensive.. LOl.. can earn lei..

o_O Confuse o_O

wan to wish bro mevlin a bon voyage and a happy trip to aus in the pursue his love .. hope to see ya safely back in sg one month later ya .. remember also to update us the life and pics over there ar ....:angel:

_na you know where is the scrap yard ma? i don mind go there see see .. but scare they say not everyone can go in how haha lol .. beside if go there take the thing is free or need to pay also ??

  sypxchocolate said:

_na you know where is the scrap yard ma? i don mind go there see see .. but scare they say not everyone can go in how haha lol .. beside if go there take the thing is free or need to pay also ??

WOo, the scrap yard i got the add, but is need to pay for the items ah... but not sure if they're selling now... got 1 but i failed to locate.. the someothers dun wanna sell... giving reason like they dun do alrdy... moving la... bla bla bla

o_O Confuse o_O
  sypxchocolate said:

beside if go there take the thing is free or need to pay also ??

last time i got go once, i forget looking for wat but dun have, then must pay a little bit bah, nothing is free in this world, now wat u riding now?

i also feel like wanna go scape yard see see but too far liao