• Replies 10k

when we meet i try on urs... lol... =P

my bicycle no exhaust.. i no bike le

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

Wah how long have you been doin this burning thingy.. Hehehe

since i got bikes with exhaust.. haha.. :angel:

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

u & ur creativeness! hahaha.. meet up soon. check out ur new babe!

no chance to try on his liao loe! ppl no more riding revo liao.. haha.

not so soon, maybe meet up in march, as i flying away today to overseas work assignment, will meet up when i back.. :cry:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Frist use Star nut with a dot in the middle, i more secure, the use the suspension protector, double security

Thanks Bro, but im not clear abt yr breif, do u hav any pic to show ?

Jun90-EX5, July94-K1, Aug98-Kriss1, Aug05-Wave125, Apr07-TA200, Jun08-Spec3, Feb09-REVO, Nov11-CBR250R, Jan14-CBR400R.

custom make a pair from seng kwang..:thumb:

Thanks rayhunter, i will go there to chk.

how much u got it & how is the out look? any pic u hav.

Jun90-EX5, July94-K1, Aug98-Kriss1, Aug05-Wave125, Apr07-TA200, Jun08-Spec3, Feb09-REVO, Nov11-CBR250R, Jan14-CBR400R.

btw, nice trip with u dust... lol.. damn fun!!

lets do more in march.. graduate in mar!! woooohoooo!!

Yupz...1 day trips ? lolx...:cheeky:

not so soon, maybe meet up in march, as i flying away today to overseas work assignment, will meet up when i back.. :cry:

yea sure man... have a good trip!

Bro u go service your bike at unique is it? eunos one ah?

i went to eunos branch to change brake hose & air filter. servicing i only went once to e defu lane branch cos i had free oil change so i just change spark plug & oil filter at e same time also. but normally i go to bike workz.

wanna ask u all, how often needa service ar? only need oil change rite? then spark plug and wat else needa change at wat intervals?

If you look at your manual, there is a guide stating what to check when the times come. Unless yours is parallel import, then need to convert to English from Japanese.

The usual maintenance is Engine Oil and Oil Filter.

If you are like me, I will do these without fail

Coolant - Every 1 year

Spark Plugs - 20000km or 1 year whichever comes first

Fork servicing - every 1 year even if it looks good.

Tire, Chain and sprocket - depends on your bike. If wear already, change lor.

wanna ask u all, how often needa service ar? ?

view my signature plssssss:cool:

haha..ya view his signature..i also use his signature as guide :) thanks ah bro =P

Daelim 125 : Dec'05 ~ June'08:

SuperFour ReVo : June'08

Any one interested in Genting 3D2N trip ?

wanna ask u all, how often needa service ar? only need oil change rite? then spark plug and wat else needa change at wat intervals?

for me i change engine oil & oil filter every 5000km, spark plugs every 10000km. but spark plugs usually would last to abt 15k - 20k km. up to indivisual. i dun wanna risk so always have proper servicings.

oei lims when wanna meet up ah..so long nv meet le hor..u beri busy hor..

hahaha..

our off diff how to meet.. hahaha.. next wk la.. next wk i not working on wed, thurs & fri.

i mean "titanium"

not the sound from the pipe better.. lolz..

ps.. misunderstanding..

LOLX... Nice one... :)

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

Hi guys have anyone experience fluctuating idling rpm?

Last week got one day for no good reason when i start my bike the rpm shot up ot 3k. Then the following few days when i stop at the traffic light i can feel my engine rev pretty uneven and a bit week.

Then yesterday when i stop at traffic light the engine just die off. Sian have to push it to curb side. Tried a few times then can start. But keep dying off while i ride.

Now the bike at bike shop liao. The mechanic say got black smoke from my engine ask me to wait a few days for them to rectify the problem.

Anyone knows what's happening? Can share some insights? Thanks

Hi guys have anyone experience fluctuating idling rpm?

Last week got one day for no good reason when i start my bike the rpm shot up ot 3k. Then the following few days when i stop at the traffic light i can feel my engine rev pretty uneven and a bit week.

Then yesterday when i stop at traffic light the engine just die off. Sian have to push it to curb side. Tried a few times then can start. But keep dying off while i ride.

Now the bike at bike shop liao. The mechanic say got black smoke from my engine ask me to wait a few days for them to rectify the problem.

Anyone knows what's happening? Can share some insights? Thanks

I think is trottle sensor problem.. I got this problem last month and I bring it to Boon Siew to repair.. They replace the whole thing for me FOC..

2006 - 2008, Honda Phantom TA200

2008 - 2009, Honda Super 4 Revo

2015 - 2017, Honda Shadow 400 ACE

2017 - Present, Suzuki Burgman 200