no la not maximizing ba.. i dun always use vtec.. normal riding.. i normally ride abt 100.

Dun bluff lah...:angel:

• Replies 10k

Dun bluff lah...:angel:

really lor.. u whr got see me speed de.. go out i always behind relac de.. =D cos i relac jack ma.. i at behind talking to 'jack'. muahahaha!!

eh.. u misunderstood him.. he means 100 ABOVE the speed limit.. nt like us... hahahaha...

hello to all bro's here , is there any thing i seriouly got to look out for ???

check out my signature only lor

no la not maximizing ba.. i dun always use vtec.. normal riding.. i normally ride abt 100.

My new revo milage 1500km, I ride ard 100-110km/h with slow gentle speed up & not often open vtec can get 280-290km.

Fyi, revo vtec will not open if u speed up slowly even u rpm reach 6750, unless u twist the throttle rush.

Jun90-EX5, July94-K1, Aug98-Kriss1, Aug05-Wave125, Apr07-TA200, Jun08-Spec3, Feb09-REVO, Nov11-CBR250R, Jan14-CBR400R.

orh orh orh ........... okie pokie will check out the miles .... after 3 days of trying out the bike.... one word to said ...... SHIOk AH!!!:thumb: so so so the smooth and quiet little thing... like a :angel: sia lol ... but now still running in ah average speed onli 80km/h ... after run in let try the DEVIL hahaha....

http://i556.photobucket.com/albums/ss6/xtendkia/HONDACB400SFREVO.jpg
My new revo milage 1500km, I ride ard 100-110km/h with slow gentle speed up & not often open vtec can get 280-290km.

Fyi, revo vtec will not open if u speed up slowly even u rpm reach 6750, unless u twist the throttle rush.

yup abt e same.. no sudden throttle vtec won't open.. sometimes i hit up to 310.. siao siao 1. haha.. so it still depends on riding style la.

orh orh orh ........... okie pokie will check out the miles .... after 3 days of trying out the bike.... one word to said ...... SHIOk AH!!!:thumb: so so so the smooth and quiet little thing... like a :angel: sia lol ... but now still running in ah average speed onli 80km/h ... after run in let try the DEVIL hahaha....

hahaha.. no regrets getting this bike. very smooth ride. enjoy ur baby! :cheers:

A few guys and me are going to Tian Lai located at Gelang Patah town near 2nd link to have dinner on the 13th...Friday the 13th :D...Anyone interested ?

Do check out the informal pump thread on the stickies ! :thumb:

A few guys and me are going to Tian Lai located at Gelang Patah town near 2nd link to have dinner on the 13th...Friday the 13th :D...Anyone interested ?

Do check out the informal pump thread on the stickies ! :thumb:

your mail box full lei..anyway nite shift on friday can't go..

the genting trip how? confirm aready bo?

Daelim 125 : Dec'05 ~ June'08:

SuperFour ReVo : June'08

your mail box full lei..anyway nite shift on friday can't go..

the genting trip how? confirm aready bo?

I will try to confirm it when tg0dmw comes back from hong kong. :angel:

GOOD~ deee AFTERnOon

rain rain rain ... wat a off day to waste when i plan to go run in :dozed:

feeling so sleepy ahhhhhhhhhh.... praying for rain to stop .:sian:

any way HI ALL :cheeky:

so quiet tdy sia this thread.. haha.. anyone wanna buy revo? thinking of changing to rvf soon. hahaha!

wah, change bike? S4 too sian liao

so quiet tdy sia this thread.. haha.. anyone wanna buy revo? thinking of changing to rvf soon. hahaha!

lolx. so fast changing le arh? how much u selling lei. :angel:

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

I will try to confirm it when tg0dmw comes back from hong kong. :angel:

im waiting at HK airport for the bloody plane to come nw.. delay 1 hr... lol... friday confirmed? who going ar? tt day the grp damn fun..

Edited by tg0dmw
im waiting at HK airport for the bloody plane to come nw.. delay 1 hr... lol... friday confirmed? who going ar? tt day the grp damn fun..

go where?? i cycling can join?? i cycle fast fast

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

for some ppl it's like that for e start. but for me is average 270km - 280km b4 hitting reserve all e way since i got my bike. maximum went up to 310km b4 reserve. guess u gotta run in longer for better fuel consumption.

hear from the bike shop he told me running for revo the most rpm6k ... true or false ?:cheeky:

alot of saying one just try to ride below 90km/h i must say safe slow riding den after running in den whack your throttle if you have spare cash.

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K